Out of Stock

Women's Lea Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lea Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Lea Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Lea Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$150.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$150.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® Waterproof/Breathable Fabric
    • 100% Seam Taped
    • Attached Stowable Hood
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Adjustable Snap Cuffs
    • Internal Zippered Pocket
Description
Just because you're in town doesn't exempt you from spring's fickle conditions. Luckily, the Women's Lea Jacket has a MemBrain® two-layer, seam-sealed fabric that shuts out indecisive weather. Blending this performance with an urban silhouette gives this jacket a sporty attitude. Note the details: attached, tuck-away hood, adjustable cuffs and a cottony feel.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 4.04oz (692g)
  • Main Fabric: Membrain® 2L 100% Polyester Plain Weave 3.9 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 32in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Style Number: 35780
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Lea jacket. Absolutely the best purchase I made in 2020!! Water proof vs resistant, love the length and cut and the fit is true to size.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not insulated. Fit is smaller then expected. No insulation really at all and as a result it was returned for refund. But we’ll made and nice subtle color.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Perfect Jacket for walkers and runners in Rain. Keeps you dry! Fits well and very nice quality. I had to quit Gym because of pandemic, but this Jacket kept me outside in the rain dry - in north east.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I bought this jacket about a year ago in blue and it's been a great go to rain jacket and the fabric and waterproofing have held up well. It's longer in the back than the front and has kept me dry when walking my dog. It is lightweight and the liner is nice to have. Two pockets on the outside are good for hands and keys and one pocket inside fits an iPhone and has a softer liner.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and nice fit Great quality and nice slimming fit. I get great compliments when I wear this jacket. This is my favorite lightweight jacket.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, not a high tech jacket I wear this jacket when I'm dressed up and it is raining (and I don't want to wear my more functional but very tech-y shell). Love biking in this jacket because it extends all they way down to my upper thigh. I wear this around town and have a fancier/tech-ier jacket for most other things. Wore it in a constant downpour at an outdoor concert and it kept me warm and dry. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looking forward to wearing in the rainy season this year
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this for travel ... wanted something that would cover my bum for attending outdoor sports events, would layer well, and is also reasonably pack-able. I haven't used it yet, but the fit is as anticipated (I'm 5-7, <130). I've had several Marmot products and find their sizing to work well for me. The hood "controls" don't appear to be problematic ... they seem to function much like other outdoor products. I'll update if that is different after actual use.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rain Coat! Just purchased this jacket after weeks of researching and couldn’t be happier! It’s stylish with a flattering fit that covers the rear. It has 2 zippered pockets on the outside and one inside the jacket. I’m 5’5” about 140 lbs and I ordered a Large after reading the reviews. It’s perfect, not too big and roomy enough for a vest/sweater underneath.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully and quality construction I absolutely love this raincoat. It fits me perfectly, well-tailored and enough room for a sweater underneath. I'm 5'3" and 115lbs and ordered the XS. I also ordered the size small because I want to wear layers underneath the coat, but I'm keeping the XS. I like the material of the coat, it isn't the loud, scratchy raincoat material. I also like that the coat is lined. I haven't worn it in the rain yet, so I can't speak to how it will hold up in the rain.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Lightweight! I'm heading to Scotland and needed a lightweight, waterproof, windproof jacket. This coat meets all criteria. I love the roomy hood (I can layer a hat under), high collar, and butt-coverage. I'm 5'8", 140lbs, and the medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful jacket and great fit! Just bought this jacket and love it. It fits so good and looks very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Sleek This jacket has a simple style with flattering lines. The hood tucks away nicely inside the collar. The only thing lacking is that it isn't a 2-way zipper.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain coat Bought it for my mother for the occasional rainy days in California
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove! This jacket is perfect for rainy days. I'm 5' 4", 135 lbs and this jacket fits like a glove. I wanted something without a lot of bulk and the contours of this jacket are perfect. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute raincoat I bought this about 2 months ago and it has been through a few rainstorms and one downpour. Did well in all conditions and kept me dry (although my legs were soaked after the downpour below the coat line). The blue is a little darker thank I thought it would be. I do like that it has an interior zip pocket for my phone or keys. I see why some people complain that the hood falls off but it seems like that can be adjusted, I just haven’t taken the time to do it yet.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! Perfect length and fit for narrow people. I'm 5'8" (about 125lbs) and I got the extra small, which fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I'm Dry! I love my new jacket! I love the shade of blue and it kept me warm and dry without being a HEAVY jacket. Thank you Marmot!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to keep it I'm 6ft 160lbs and I wanted to keep this so bad. I bought a large and it fit perfectly, great length, long enough in the arms, and a hood that would allow me to wear my hair up. But I wouldn't be able to layer underneath it and the shoulder area restricts movement. I then ordered an XL thinking it would be perfect but it was drastically larger and lost all of it's shape. The search continues
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rain coat I am very happy with this rain coat. Perfect for New England weather. I am 5’7” ” and 140 lbs. I bought a large so I can wear warm layers underneath when needed. The length is perfect. I do agree with the other reviews about the hood. It falls over your eyes, making it harder to see. It needs a Velcro tab in the back to adjust it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My recent purchase I had to return because it ran small. However went to Alpu e shop and purchased a different style Marmot coat. Like the brand, warm and comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific length, like the color This is definitely more of a rain jacket / wind jacket, good for hiking or weekends. I like the snaps on the wrists.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this coat to taken to Ireland in the next few months. I am 5’10” and 170 pounds. The XL fits perfectly for my arm length and shoulders. There is plenty of room for layering underneath. The cut is slimming and I like the length.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product! Purchased this as an "early" Christmas gift for the wife. Here in NorCal having a reliable rain jacket is a must- and Marmot nailed this one. As a long time NorCal resident its happy to see local companies providing a great product.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket This coat is well made and a great fit. I did return it because the small did not allow room for layers and I found the Chelsea jacket to be a better fit (the small big enough for layers, has dbl zip function and I liked the back slit better). It was more of a personal preference in fit and style for me.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rain jacket Was looking for a rain jacket that was medium-weight and would look slightly more dressy than the typical, and this completely fit the bill! Great soft, thick fabric (for a raincoat!), and the fit is super flattering- love the dropped hem and slim cut through the body. If you like to layer a lot, maybe size up one- the sleeves are a touch slim so anything bulky makes the jacket a teensy bit tight.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like I bought this coat for both travel and home use. I like that it is longer in the back so that my pants don't get wet in the back like they do with most rain jackets. The hood, like others have said, is a bit big, but I just fold back the brim a little and it works great. Very happy with this jacket. My daughter has the same one and it's her favorite raincoat.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great I bought it twice I bought this great coat, then mistakenly left it in Poland. I had looked long and hard to find just the right blend of rain protection and style. No other coat came close. So I bought a second one to replace the one that someone in Poland is no doubt enjoying very much.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket ***** ! Bought this before a recent trip to Ireland. It is PERFECT! Great fit and style: it covered the full gamut from sunny, but chilly, weather, to super coverage in Irish rain. And so easy to pack. I love it!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company!! The Lea raincoat is better than expected. It is made beautifully and wears well. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>