Out of Stock

Women's Variant Hybrid Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Variant Hybrid Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Variant Hybrid Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Variant Hybrid Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$190.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$190.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Lightweight, breathable PrimaLoft® Black Insulation Eco offers warmth and wind resistance while staying compressible
    • Pertex Quantum® fabric is designed to protect from wind and improve the efficiency of insulation
    • Thumb holes for hand warmth and easy layering
    • Zippered handwarmer pockets
    • Curved hem
Description
When you're tackling tough descents while skiing or snowboarding, you need a jacket that offers warmth and the flexibility to dig deep on tight turns. The Women’s Variant Hybrid Jacket features lightweight and compressible PrimaLoft® Black Eco insulation where you need it—at your core and upper back plus a stretch fleece interior to keep you moving. Wind-blocking Pertex Quantum® fabric improves efficiency of the insulation. Thumbholes prevent your sleeves from creeping up while zippered handwarmer pockets provide a quick place to stash small essentials.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 11.7oz (331.7g)
  • Main Fabric: Pertex Quantum© 100% Recycled Polyester Mini Ripstop 1.3 oz/ yd | 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane Jersey Stretch Fleece 6.7 oz/yd
  • Insulation Type: 60g PrimaLoft® Eco Black Insulation
  • Center Back Length: 26.25in
  • Style Number: 79830
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decline in quality I own one from several years ago which I love. The quality is high and it is well made. The new one doesn't have an inside pocket. The zipper broke after I wore it 3 times.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the old design, please! I need a new of of these, but in looking at the reviews, the one I have is better. There is no longer a finished trim at the bottom of the jacket, which keeps the cold out and makes it easy to zip. Zipper/pull super solid and the fingerholes are magic. Having a higher collar means I wear in under my ski shell and it is perfect for a light winter day. This was a great piece, but from the reviews it sounds like the new one is not the same as what I bought 5 years ago.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm layering jacket Lightweight but warm, comfortable and fits me awesomely well. I am not petite but am athletic, 5’8” and 175 (thx covid) and xl fit me perfectly. I bought the turquoise because it was cheaper and it turns out that I love that color as a jacket. I decided to buy a new shell from marmot after because of the good fit and cute styling and love it as well! Ordering process was not smooth but hopefully we are getting that worked out, and it went better with the shell.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile layering jacket I love the colors, the fit, the flexibility of this jacket. It’s amazingly comfortable and the perfect layer for a chilly winter day around the house or a brisk Fall morning walk. The only reason I didn’t give this 5 stars is the zipper is not the quality I expect from Marmot. The zipper works so far but it definitely catches and feels lighter than what I’ve grown accustomed to for high quality jackets and layers.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mix layer Got this jacket as a mid layer for skiing. Wore it before going on my trip as a light jacket for running in the cold. I had already had more use that i thought i would get. Long sleeves with thumb holes give added warmth. The fit is perfect. The sleeves are a little tight if you have something bulky underneath. Highly recommend this jacket!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short Runners- Great Jacket Choice I love this jacket for winter running and cross country skiing! I sized up to be able to layer underneath. I'm short, 4'11" so the jacket covers the back really well and doesn't ride up. The sleeves are too long but I don't like gloves so they cover my hands during cold winter runs. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretch with Water Repellency Fits well and I was able to use in a light rain will running and was surprised to find out that the water repelled on the stretch fleece portion too. This will be my go to jacket in the future for those cooler damp morning jogs
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nubbly fabric Don’t get me wrong, super comfy, great fit, perfect in all ways except that the fabric got nubbly after one wash. Been wearing Marmot for years, but this fabric quality failed. Very sad bout this one.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fav I purchased a blue jacket for the first time ever and got so many compliments from people. I love the fabric and so light weight yet really keeps me warm and comfortable. I can’t be happier!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket I bought this jacket for walking and jogging. It's perfect for 40-50's degree weather for me. It's lightweight and stretchy on the sides, which I really like.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I will never buy another shell jacket for skiing. This was perfect, stylish and amazingly comfortable. It also went great with my Marmot ski pants!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Exactly what I was expecting! Great wind blocker, minor insulation, lightweight, good for early morning outdoor running in cold weather.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and fit This jacket is very comfortable, soft, very warm and true to size. Love the fit. I am 158lb, 5,5 tall. I got size M and it is perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchase Great lightweight layer. Love the color and true to size. I wear a small in tops and medium in jackets to allow for some layering.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear it all the time! I love this jacket because it's light and it keeps me the perfect temperature when I'm on a hike...and its fit is super cute!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this looking for something warmer than a vest, but not quite a full on jacket. This fits great and has a great feel
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transitional jacket His jacket fits like a glove. It’s a great transitional piece and perfect for my cycling as well as my hiking!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but needs a hood option Nice, but wish this had a hood.Light, great for XC skiing, running or base layer in the winter.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for cross country skiing! I love this for cross country skiing, but the sleeves are really long. Still worth it though!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket Love this jacket. Great fit. Perfect for mild winter days. Good sale price too!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought this as a gift for my sister, she loves it for her skate skiing outings!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great layering jacket I love the look, lightweight, but warm. It's a little snug, but stretches well.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color, great fit, warm to 50 degrees. Pretty color, great fit. Warm to 50 degrees F, don't know about colder.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I love this jacket! But doesn't keep me as warm as I had hoped.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Great jacket. Wear it under my skin jacket for extra warmth.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent jacket. Light warm. Soft to wear. Purchased two!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot hybrid jacket LOVE this jacket! Perfect combination of sporty and warm.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meant to only wear a tank or T-shirt underneath Nice shape, but runs small, isn’t meant for any layering.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Love this jacket! Fast shipping! Have in many colors.
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product