Out of Stock

Women's Montreal Coat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Montreal Coat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 739.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Montreal Coat

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Montreal Coat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 739.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$285.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$285.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Zip-off Hood with Removable Synthetic Fur Ruff
    • 700 Fill Power Down with Down Defender
    • Micro Fleece Lined Zip Handwarmer Pocket
    • Inside Zip Pocket
    • Interior Drop Pocket
    • Plush Fleece Lined Torso
    • Micro Fleece Internal Cuffs
    • Two-Way Zipper Prevents Bunching
Description
Cut an ultra-cool profile against your northern cityscape and stay warm and dry while you do it. The Montreal Coat provides ample protection with its tough, water-resistant fabric and new high-quality, water-resistant 700-fill power down insulation; but what you'll love most is the numerous cushy linings, handy pockets, and the vibe that's just right for your busy, modern life.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 2 lbs 0 oz , 917.0 g
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester, Plain weave, 67g/sqm
  • Secondary Fabric: 69% Acrylic, 31% Polyester Fur 22.7 oz/yd
  • Insulation Fill Power: 700
  • Center Back Length: 34in
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Cold, Use Liquid Detergent, Gentle Cycle, Do Not Use Powdered Detergent, Tumble Dry Low, Remove Promptly, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Use Fabric Softener, Rinse Twice, Do Not Store Wet
  • Style Number: 78570
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Down Coat I love the coat. It is extremely warm and lighter weight than most coats. The silver/gray wasn't my first choice for color, but I actually really like the color. I wear the coat on very cold days. The fur trim on the hood diffuses the wind on blistery cold winter days. The top of the coat is lined with fleece and adds additional warmth.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Warm & the perfect length! I've used this coat in the city and out camping and I'll say it's easily my most used winter puffy. The material is SO soft and the long fit is so flattering. I love the detachable hood, and the soft interior of the pockets keep my hands super warm!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midwesterner’s “Big” Coat I needed to replace by big, warm jacket and after 10+ years with it, I was convinced I wouldn’t find another one I loved as much... But this one did the trick! I wore it walking along Lake Michigan in -10 degree windchills, and it kept me nice and warm. I love the two-way zip, and the fuzzy lining in the pockets keeps my hands warm. I tried on the Strollbridge coat as well, even though it has a cool magnetic flap over zipper, it didn’t feel as warm. I’m a 38B on top and a size 14. The large fit fine, but I knew I would need to layer so I kept the XL. My only complaint is that the filling around the cuffs is going a little flat. Overall, I’m very pleased with it… I put it on 3 months ago and haven’t reached for another winter coat ever since!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would totally buy this coat again This coat is fantastic! I love the placement of the 2 interior pockets (super convenient for a cell phone or keys), that the 2 pockets for your hands have zippers, it's well made, even the hood is the right size and is not too big or floppy. I'm cold basically all the time and this coat has kept me 100% warm through the winter. My only complaint is the color I chose (platinum gray color that was on sale, I assume possibly a color that's being discontinued?) it seems to show spots or stains rather well. If I could do it over again, I would have chosen a darker color, but the actual coat I would buy again in a heartbeat. It's so well made. Excellent!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coat Comfortable and very warm. Feels like a cozy blanket. Zipper goes all the way up and the area around the collar is lined with fleece and doesn't scratch.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm winter coat. Very warm, soft coat. Size up if you prefer to later. The pockets are deep with zippers and have a soft interior lining. Zippers slide easily. I’m 5’3” so the coat is longer than shown on the model but still falls above the knee. The hood is a bit too large but stays in place better if you already have on a hat.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and comfort Most amazing coat ever! It’s like wearing a hug. And I adore the light purple color!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Montreal coat This is a wonderfully warm and comfortable jacket. I got it for those days when it is cold and windy and you want a little extra coverage. The length is perfect and it is very warm. The soft lining in the pockets is great, but even better in the neck which is as god as a neck warmer. The only potential drawback is the hood, which is a little floppy and covers your face, without enough adjustment to help you pull it back.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Absolutely the best winter coat I have ever purchased!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel to cold climates Bought this jacket for my trip to the arctic circle to see the northern lights. It was very warm and packed well without wrinkling all the way from LA. Great choice for cold climates. Love the mauve color and the soft lining and material.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but not for taller women I absolutely love everything about this coat but Marmot needs to make tall sizes. I'm 5'7" and 130 lbs. The medium it too big but the small is too tight across the shoulders and the sleeves are too short. Such a bummer because this is otherwise the perfect coat for very cold days.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a warm hug!! This is an amazingly warm, light weight coat!! Looks sharp too! This is my second one I have purchased as I now have one for good & everyday!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bundle Daughter loves it …. Perfect for New England winters
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed This coat is warm but feathers come out of it daily!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! Love this coat! Super cute, super warm and waterproof! I found this to fit true to size. For reference I am about 140 lbs, 5‘4“ and ordered the size large. It’s great price for a great winter coat that I’m sure I will enjoy for years come.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dog walking in any weather! Buttery soft outer shell and ample down fill makes this jacket perfect for even the slowest dog walk while being light enough for trips around town.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Montreal Coat Wife absolutely loves her new coat. “Best present I’ve ever had,” she says.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always with Marmot Got this for my wife at Christmas and she loves it. Fit, quality and function as always with Marmot
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable coat that also keeps me warm too This coat keeps me warm is comfortable, lightweight, has great pockets, and nice large detachable hood. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coat! The warmest and most comfortable coat. I first had this coat as a present from my daughter in a small. I usually wear medium so it fit a little too snugly. I read comments others had about the fit and decided to get a large so there would not be any issue (especially with wearing thick sweaters). It fits perfect, is so comfortable and warm! Love this coat!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Montreal Coat This coat is fantastic and so warm!! I’m 5’1 140 pounds and the large fits perfect. Enough room for a medium weight sweatshirt underneath and it’s not too puffy. The arms are not too long for my short arms and the length hits perfectly right above my knee. It’s exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Winter coat We never got final jacket. Bad sizing and no replacement HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm and comfortable coat! Very warm and comfortable coat, nice length and color. As expected from the picture and received on time as stated. Easy to care for.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's winter coat Very warm , hood is beautiful and cozy sizing is perfect-
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t Disappoint Such a beautiful coat. Checks all the right boxes for style, comfort and warmth. Fantastic quality as expected by the Marmot brand.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter coat with removable hood I love this coat! It's so warm and incredibly comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this coat!!! I've had my Montreal for three or four years, and it's still a great day whenever I get to wear it. It's simply the best coat I've ever owned. I wear it when the temps are in the low 30s or lower, and it's perfection every time. I barely need to wear anything under it. With the monkey fleece lining, it's so insulating that it feels like the coat is generating heat. I'll never need another coat!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Stylish This is a lovely light weight warm jacket. We in southern Wisconsin have just gone through a frigid week with high temperatures in the single digits. This jacket is very effective in keeping one warm The fabric is beautiful, The sleeve linings permit a heavy sweater to slide effortlessly down the armholes. The two-way zipper is very useful when driving a car to permit good leg movement.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great! I wore it in Vegas with a swetshirt underneat in a temperature of 28 degrees and didn't feel the cold at all.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niece dug it Niece dug it. Hated the winter before getting the jacket and is now pro-winter after the jacket.
Date published: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>