SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Highlander Jacket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Highlander Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Highlander Jacket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Highlander Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $157.99 Strikethrough List Price $225.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $157.99 Strikethrough List Price $225.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 700 fill power down for lightweight warmth and compactability
    • Pertex Quantum® fabric is designed to protect from wind and improve the efficiency of insulation
    • Elastic-bound cuffs for close fit and added protection against the elements
    • Zippered hand pockets; Interior chest pockets
    • Curved hem
Description
Don't let frigid temps and biting winds put a stop to your adventures on the slopes. Layer the Women's Highlander Jacket under your ski shell for extra warmth without bulk. The Pertex Quantum® fabric offers wind protection while also maximizing the efficiency and warmth of the 700-fill-power-down insulation. Elastic binding at the cuffs helps block wind while zippered hand pockets shield your hands from the cold. Stash essentials in the interior chest pocket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0 lbs 13 oz , 377.0 g
  • Main Fabric: Pertex Quantum, 100% Recycled Polyester, Ripstop, 45g/sqm
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Cold, Use Liquid Detergent, Gentle Cycle, Do Not Use Powdered Detergent, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Use Fabric Softener, Rinse Twice, Do Not Store Wet
  • Style Number: 79370
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm I bought this jacket last year about the time a friend of mine came to visit and didn't bring a jacket. When a cold snap hit, she tried tmy brand new jacket and it looked so good on her I gave it to her to take home to Denver and bought another one. We both wear the jacket all winter because its warm and comfortable and you can layer under it for any temperature.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ski layer This was my go-to jacket all winter. I wore it over my base layer and under my shell everyday skiing. Kept me warm enough on the lifts and didn’t overheat me skiing down. It also looks great and got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy I am 5’6” and this fits great but I would recommend they make the sleeves 1 inch longer! Super warm. It arrives pretty flat and deflated and it took about a week or two for it to get puffy.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, light weight and warm good quality and light weight. It keeps me warm during pacific north west beach winter. The fit is decent. Could be a bit more fitted but it is not bulky either.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket This jacket is super warm and lightweight. I love the color and the way it looks. Its a great length and the sleeves aren't too long. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Highlander Jacket The jacket shipped quick, fit perfectly and is so comfortable, warm and flattering. Would definitely purchase from here again!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite coat Obsessed with my new jacket. Beautiful color, lightweight but so warm. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm as toast! I took this jacket with me when I walked the Camino Frances. It packed really small, was exceptionally warm and I fitted right in style wise (you know what the French are like!) when I eventually walked the streets of Paris upon completion of Camino. Has the ability to be water resistant, then dries very quickly all the while keeping you very warm and snug without being cumbersome.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from n/a glad i didn’t pay more than $80 for it. the $240 regular price was super inflated!!! it’s very lightweight, good for 35-50 degree weather
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cold weather I bought this coat a year ago and love it. While there was some down leakage at first it was very little and lasted only a short while. I use my coat for hiking and greeting student outside at the school I work at. Great warmth, movability and comfort.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for busty petites In my usual Marmot M size, the bottom hem was too snug. At 5'2" it fell much lower than on models. The shoulder and bust were snug with layers underneath. But the middle was too loose and arms too long so a larger size wouldn't work. Returned.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style, great fit The jacket is super comfortable and fits great. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is that the color red on the website is a different red than the actual jacket. The actual jacket is not as vibrant as the one on the website.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just warm This is my first Marmot jacket, I love it, is not heavy but it gives you the exact level of warm. The color is perfect (lavender aura) I will use to go out to the city and when I go hiking. The fit guide helped me a lot.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and perfect for everyday! I bought this jacket a few weeks ago and have been so impressed! Living in alaska winters get pretty brutal so I needed a jacket I could wear going outside or going up to the mountains! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I got this as a gift for my mom and she absolutely loves it! She got the red version, and loves the warmth and flexibility of the jacket. She wears it every winter now, and whenever it's cold.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I like my coat a lot and it came incredibly quick. I am around 6 feet tall and the coat fits me very well and has a little room for a sweatshirt or another jacket
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Love this jacket. It is super warm and fits great. I ordered a size up from my usual size so that it would be able to fit thick sweaters underneath.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coat. Superb coat. It runs small, however. I had to get an extra large for it fit over a bulky sweater or fleece -- normally a large would do this for me.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlander jacket Fit is true to size. Lightweight but very warm. Does not make me look like the Michelin man like other down jackets!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the need Warm jacket that fits a layer underneath. Very comfortable. Love the color (brown). Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the Jena jacket I was looking for a replacement for my Jena jacket that I absolutely loved. Please bring it back in navy
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Thumbs up It’s exactly what I wanted. Light, comfortable, fitted. I needed a layer under my good raincoat.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot Jacket Present for the girlfriend. Absolutely loves it and matched my Marmot jacket perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket So happy that I purchased this jacket.. very warm and lightweight.. wonderful jacket!!!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket and color Great mid weight down jacket. My wife loves the fit and color of this jacket.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy Terrific fit and features, cozy and lightweight. Love the color!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Great lightweight jacket. Keeps you nice and toasty warm.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>