Out of Stock

Women's Guides Down Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Guides Down Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Guides Down Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Guides Down Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$250.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$250.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 700 fill power down for lightweight warmth and compactability
    • Adjustable drawcord hem and VELCRO® cuffs for a customized fit
    • Zippered hand pockets
    • Fixed hood with adjustable opening
Description
Just because you're not on the lift doesn't mean you leave the mountain lifestyle behind. The lightweight Women’s Guides Down hoody provides warmth, style and comfort you'll want when recapping your day apres ski. Updated with a relaxed fit for easy layering, this insulated hoody features 700-fill power down for warmth. Pull up the helmet-comatible hood with adjustable opening and tuck your hands into the zippered pockets when the temperature drops.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 1lb 4.8oz (589.7g)
    • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester Mini Ripstop DWR 1.6 oz/yd
    • Insulation Type: 700 Fill Down with Down Defender, 149.8g
    • Center Back Length: 26.25in
    • Style Number: 79300
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and cozy I bought this a month ago. Have worn it several times, very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and versatile So cozy. Great for to and from work or a cold hike.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd fit, light, but cozy The reviews mentioning especially long arm lengths are definitely accurate, particularly for those with shorter builds. Despite ordering a size up, the body of the jacket was much narrower than I expected. I also was expecting a much sturdier feel, and was surprised by how lightweight and thin if felt compared to the pictures. The hood is really warm and cozy, and colors are as pictured. Planning to exchange for a different size.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite puffy! I love this puffy! It's so warm and fits perfectly. The hood is super warm too, I can feel it keeping me warm without a hat on. I was debating between a small and x-small but went with an XS and I'm glad I did. It still has a good amount of room to move around and layer underneath, without looking like a marshmallow. The insulation is very puffy, but the fit of the jacket keeps it from looking too bulky. 10/10!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t keep I purchased this and the hype down hoody in a small to compare. This one went back. It had a boxy, unflattering fit and the fabric felt heavier than the hype down hoody. However the other jacket is adorable. It’s not terrible though - just depends what look/feel you’re going for.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket I am 5'4" about 125 and the small is perfect. It's a little big but th cozy type of big! I can fit other layers underneath. I don't usually need other layers underneath, though because it's so warm! Very light weight, too. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Lightweight! This jacket is very comfortable and incredibly lightweight, yet warm. It is true to size and I actually like the boxier fit so I can layer things underneath it with no problem. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Warm Puffy I bought this a few months ago and love it. It's so warm and soft. The outer fabric is durable and holding up to hikes through the woods. Coolest colored puffy you can find!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional Love this jacket. It's lightweight which I appreciate as a hiker, but warm. It has room to put a few layers underneath. Looks nice too.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well, super warm! Bought this two seasons ago and wear it nearly daily in northern Montana! Keeps me warm, and soft as a cloud
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Twist of Colour Great fit and the colour was perfect. Just what I needed for Alaska weather.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woman’s guide down hoody Very light weight, not sure how warm it will be in really cold temps.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm jacket Such a warm jacket. Perfect for cold belays and winter camping.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is fun The coat is soft, warm and comfy❤️I am happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product