Out of Stock

Women's Featherless Hoody

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Featherless Hoody is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Featherless Hoody

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Featherless Hoody is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$200.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$200.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 3M™ Thinsulate™ Featherless Insulation
    • Attached Hood with Elastic Binding
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Elastic Bound Cuffs
    • Stuffs Into Wearer's Left Hand Pocket
    • Elastic Drawcord Hem
    • Angel-Wing Movement™
Description
The lightweight Women's Featherless Hoody features 3M™ Thinsulate™ Recycled Featherless Insulation that is made with 75% recycled loose-fill fibers that feel just as warm as 700 fill power down, but still perform in wet conditions. Angel-Wing Movement™ keeps arm movements comfortable even when this insulated jacket is worn over a base layer. This space-saving jacket packs into its own pocket.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 0lbs 15.52oz (440g)
    • Main Fabric: 100% Recycled Nylon Rip Stop 1.1 oz/yd
    • Insulation Type: 140g/m² 3M Recycled Thinsulate Featherless
    • Center Back Length: 26.5in
    • Style Number: 79090
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly warm, great fit! I love this jacket. It comes down a bit in the back which is perfect if I am wearing a longer shirt/dress. The fit is great. The color is nice too. I chose the maroonish one. Best. Purchase. Ever.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it Got this as a Christmas gift for my wife looking for a good coat for 30-40 degree weather. This is perfect, very comfortable, fits well. She's been pretty much living in it for the past week.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My least favorite jacket from Marmot I love Marmot and have tons of jackets but this one didn't fit at all and the color was terrible. Thank goodness for returns. I purchased a different style and color and LOVE it!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JACKET LOOKS GREAT ON MY WIFE AND SHE LOVES IT JACKET IS VERY LIGHT AND LOOKS GREAT.. NOT TO PUFFY AND LOVE THE MARMONT LOGO ON THE SIDE AND BACK OF COAT.. LOVED IT SO MUCH SHE BOUGHT ME ONE.. NOT THE SAME BUT I LIKE IT ASWELL.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality Fit and length are perfect. I am 5’6” athletic build, a bit short-waisted. Ordered a Medium. I love that the coat hits me below the hips. Coat is well made! Thank you Marmot.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought this for my wife and she is very happy about it. It fits perfectly and has great style. She's allergic to feathers, so this really works. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect jacket i purchased this for my wife this December. The jacket looks, works and will be her go to jacket for camping and cold Dallas winter days..( yes... dallas does get chilly )
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat! Love the flattering cut. Not bulky and keeps my daughter warm in cold outdoor temps. We live in Wisconsin and this will be warm enough for a winter coat.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Warm coat for NYC winters I love the coat. Form fitting but the arms are looser. Warm and lightweight. Too bad I ordered too small (size XS). Gave it to my mom and she loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Mostly a well constructed, nice looking jacket. I only have some problem with the long dimensions - the arms and torso seem kind of long for my body.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new featherless hoody Love the fit. So feminine without being fussy. Beautifully made. Super lightweight. Nice and warm. I like that the back covers most of my booty.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm! I bought this a month ago and love it! It’s very lightweight, extremely comfortable and fits perfectly! I get compliments on it everytime I wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my daughter My daughter just opened this - it was a Christmas gift. She loves the fit and color. I will have to ask her later about warmth and performance
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coat! This coat is great at making you look smaller. So many make you look huge. The coat is warm, great hood, and looks great. I really love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cute Love this jacket! Great for places where the weather likes to change from cold to warm, like the Midwest. good for temps in the 40-60s
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very flattering and warm. I’m a horse trainer and using this as my everyday coat. I like how I don’t feel restricted wearing it.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Featherless is not as comfy I have two jackets, 1 with feathers 1 featherless. The featherless is not as comfy. It was a disappointing purchase
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jacket Super warm down alternative! Lightweight, easily stows in my pack, and covers my backside. It’s my daily go to!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight jacket Very warm and fit well. Probably wouldn’t be great for extreme temperatures but 30 degrees is fine.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this jacket for my 13 year old daughter and it was the biggest hit on Christmas Morning!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm! Well made, trim cut, and very warm! Got this for our 11 year old granddaughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than another featherless brand I tried. I use this hiking and for everyday use. Great insulation and fit. It is comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it Great purchase. Nice fit and I love that the hood dose not cover my eyes when I use it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece for San Francisco cool evenings Great lightweight jacket that looks stylish. I’d recommend going a size down.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light weight keeps me warmer than expected for such a light weight and is cute and comfy.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style Love the style and quality of it. Kept me warm and dry during my ski trip.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket! It’s perfect! Quality, flattering, warm, lightweight. Love this Jacket!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket Bought for my 15yr old daughter. Looks great. Fits great. Keeps her warm!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featherless Hoody Love the slight flair of this jacket. It’s warm but not bulky.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. Comfortable. So very comfortable. Nice feminine fit. Love the hood.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product