Out of Stock

Women's Power Stretch Connect Gloves

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Power Stretch Connect Gloves is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Power Stretch Connect Gloves

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Power Stretch Connect Gloves is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$35.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$35.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 3D wicking pulls away moisture to keep you dry
    • Touch-screen compatible design makes it easy to stay connected without removing gloves
    • Free-flow stretch fit for comfort and movement
    • Durable carabiner loop for easy attachment keeps gloves accessible and out of the elements
Description
Reach out to friends without sacrificing your fingertips to the cold with the Women's Power Stretch Connect Gloves. These all-purpose gloves have a free-flow stretch fit, allowing your hands to move naturally. Touch-screen compatible fingertips enable you to text your location or check the snow report and three-dimensional, moisture-wicking technology keeps your hands dry.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: Polartec®Power Stretch® 91% Polyester, 9% Elastane 5.9 oz/yd
  • Style Number: 12960
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoulder season glove These gloves are great or chilly days, not brutal cold or wind. They are awesome for cold hikes, though, when you just need a little something. The seams on the inside on the gloves are a bit bulky. They do run small.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Power Stretch Gloves These gloves are great if it’s 40° or above. They are not as warm as I thought they would be.The plastic clasp that connects the two gloves together is very difficult to undo which makes it useless.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lightweight gloves soft and warm inside. comfortable, not a lot of inner seams that can make gloves uncomfortable sometimes. texting responsiveness is good. great gloves if you dont need something waterproof
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm! This is my second pair of Marmot gloves. I have the coldest hands in the world, but these gloves keep my hands warm in 30 degree weather outside. I am very happy with them!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I wear them every day, and they are warm without the bulk. People are fascinated by how well they work when they see me typing on my phone. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels cold The gloves fit well and work well on screens, however they were not warm enough for me. My fingers felt very cold at even like 4 to 5 degrees centigrade.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves Great fit for slim hands with thin wrists and long fingers (bought a size medium). Touch screen finger tips work well. Great for running and general use.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not used yet. Fit great I haven’t seen this in action yet but I do feel like these will be great gloves this winter! Excited that they have small sizes for my hands!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality issue I could feel the inside plastic-felling seam inside the glove. Also the touch pad fingers started cracking. I sent them back to the company
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Weight Gloves Lovely Gloves for Cool Weather. Good for early an Morning Walk,Hike or Run. Brilliant Spring Gloves.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wonderful New Marmot Gloves Absolutely perfect fit! Warm and comfortable, like no other cold weather glove I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for chilly weather Great gloves! Let me use my phone and kept my fingers warm without getting sweaty!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs improvement! The seams inside the fingers of the gloves are very rough and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot Women's Power Stretch Connect Gloves They fit perfectly and looks a lot more feminine than the other gloves.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product