SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Bridget Midweight Flannel Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Bridget Midweight Flannel Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Bridget Midweight Flannel Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Bridget Midweight Flannel Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $23.99 Strikethrough List Price $60.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $23.99 Strikethrough List Price $60.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Midweight performance double-brushed flannel provides all-day comfort in moderate weather; recycled polyester dries quickly for comfort
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 30 blocks the sun's harmful rays
    • Durable flat-felled seams
    • Marmot UpCycle® product made with post-consumer recycled materials
Description
From chilly afternoons on the trail to brisk walks to the gear store for your next hike, the midweight Women's Bridget Long-Sleeve Flannel Shirt will keep you warm. You don't have to hide under the treetops on sunny days, thanks to the built-in UPF 30 protection. Reduce your environmental impact with Marmot UpCycle® fabric, which is made from post-consumer plastic bottles that are recycled into quick-drying polyester fabric then blended with cotton.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.3oz (235.3g)
  • Main Fabric: 57% Cotton 43% Recycled Polyester Brushed Midweight Flannel Shirting 4.3 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 28in
  • Style Number: 47180
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and durable flannel I've had one of these shirts for years and had to buy a new one because I outgrew the other one. I'm still happy that the Bridget flannel is still available and the quality is still good! The only reason why this is not getting a five-star is that the fit is a little different and it's not as awesome as the older version.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flannel Bought for my wife and she loves it! fits well and is cozy soft.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great quality, vibrant colors, washed well, loose fit.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice flannel, fits athletic builds I now own three of these. Love the fit. Actually broad enough for my wider shoulders, but still fairly fitted through the middle. I'm 5'9 and the long sleeves actually reach my wrists. Fabric is super soft. 4 stars rather than 5, because the fabric ripped on one of them.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !! The fit is perfect , it’s not to loose and not too tight. I like the length and I’m definitely gonna buy more in different colors . It’s true to size
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect love it! it's soft and warm and the perfect addition to any wardrobe
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It's a nice very soft shirt. It became even softer after washing. True to size. I took one star off because it's only 57% cotton, and 43 % polyester. I prefer higher cotton content in my garment, and viscose/rayon or nylon instead of polyester. Other than that it's a very nice shirt
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to flannel top. Comfy and a great color. I also bought the black one.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Flannel, Ordered Wrong Size This is a comfy flannel for really any activity. I am 5'7 with an athletic build and recommend a medium as the small just fit.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, restricts movement I love almost everything about these flannels. I have several. Marmot does an incredible job with making such nice colors and an attractive fit. I just have the one complaint I have with so many of marmot's button up shirts - it doesn't allow for movement. When I reach in front of me, overhead, or down, it restricts my movement. I really wish marmot would fix this in their design. No other brands do this to me.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better with age One of the softest flannels ever and get better with age. I have some from a few years ago and wanted more colors.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but pills Love the color/pattern (Blue stripes) and the fit, however I hoped the quality would be a lot better. After wearing for a whole day, mine started pilling already :( I wanted to get the white and red striped one also but now I am hesitant.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this flannel I Love My Flannel Shirt it is the Softest Flannel I Own! I Absolutely Recommend this Shirt! It fits true to size and didn’t shrink when I washed it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flannel This flannel is so soft & comfy. It fits my shoulders, yet still is a flattering cut. I'm 5'6", 133 pounds with athletic shoulders & arms. I have 4 of these shirts in large & live in them!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannel shirt Excellent, true to size fit. Very soft and comfortable to wear. I love it and hope it lasts and wears as well as my other beloved Marmot items. I would definitely by this in another color.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought this for my wife who is very picky about clothing and won’t wear anything that isn’t soft. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Had a great fit and I love the color. It’s heavy enough to keep me warm in the winter.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft and warm I love this too and wear it every chance I can just because it feels so good. I only wish it was a little more fitted.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Fits perfectly & is extra soft. You won’t regret this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item! I purchased this item for my wife and gave it to her prior to Christmas. I seldom buy clothing items for her as she cannot or will not wear certain fabric including any fabric that is not soft enough. This has become one of her favorite items to wear, and it looks great on her. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, restrictive when reaching and bending I really love the Acai color. I have 4 of these flannels from various years. I also have some button up summer Marmot shirts. I have the same problem with all of them - they are restrictive across the back/armpits when bending over to pick something up or reaching out in front of me. I don't have this problem with any other brand of button up shirts - just Marmot. The fit of these shirts is very flattering. Perhaps the tradeoff is the restrictive feel. I sized up to have more room to move, and that helped a little, but it doesn't look as flattering. I wish Marmot would adjust their button up shirts to allow for better movement. But I will say they are cute, soft, and durable.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite goto shirt all fall/winter I own two of these shirts and they are my favorite shirts. They are soft, comfy and warm. Not a fan of this years' colors or I would definitely buy a few more.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shirt but flimsy I bought several of these shirts, LOVE them but I had the same thing happen as another reviewer, after only 3-4 wears (I line dry these), seams around the buttons gave way. I really love the shirt fit and feel and hope this gets corrected.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart after 1 month While the flannel is soft, it is also pretty flimsy. I bought this shirt in November. In less than a month the sleeves were coming apart due to the flannel ripping apart from the seams, and I've only worn it a few times. I loved the color, but I expect flannel to be durable (my last one - not Marmot - is still going strong after 10 years). I would pass on this, especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flannel shirts! Love everything Marmot! Flannel shirts and down vest, the best winter wear!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits great! This is the most flattering fitting flannel I've ever bought. I'm 5'2" and got CS. Sleeves are a little long as expected given my height, but the invsible seaming in the torso create a very flattering fit that's neither too fitted nor loose. There's enough room in the shoulders and arm pit/upper arm area for my athletic build while not being too big in the torso (it's so hard to find a flannel shirt that fits both the upper and lower body at the same time). Quality is also great and the material is soft and comfortable. Will be buying more of these.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for all enviorments This flannel is great for everyday wear. I am 5feet tall. The small fit nicely with enough room to add a thin long sleeve layer underneath.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flannel ever! Hate to admit but Marmot Bridget flannel is my go to - summer - winter - spring - fall. I'm really picky about my flannel. I want a comfortable shirt. I am very much a cotton kills - don't wear in the outdoors but this is my exception. It dries quick, feels good, provides warmth. What's great: Fit COMFORT Buttons (easy) Soft Living in Alaska, you sometimes need a good layer. These are soooo soft, provide the right amount of warmth. I wear mine kayaking, skiiing, snowmaching, flying, hiking. The BEST flannel because of the flannel. They did change their sizing a little, and I had to size down to a small. I'm a small so this is more accurate sizing, but a lot of outdoor companies have very small smalls. I have owned over 8 of these, mainly because friends and family buy them for me when they see them on sale! Add more blues again! I love the bright colors that make this look like womens flannel.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>