Out of Stock

Women's ROM Jacket

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's ROM Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's ROM Jacket

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's ROM Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $75.99
Strikethrough List Price $190.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $75.99
Strikethrough List Price $190.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • GORE-TEX® WINDSTOPPER® Softshell
    • Marmot M2 Softshell
    • Windproof, Water Repellent, and Breathable
    • Attached Hood with Peripheral Cord Adjustment
    • Pack Pockets
    • Zippered Chest Pocket
    • Adjustable Velcro® Cuffs
    • Interior Zippered Pocket
    • Elastic Waist with Draw Cord
    • Angel-Wing Movement™
Description
Take the mountain by storm—literally—in the Women's ROM Jacket. Part of our M2 softshell series and featuring GORE® WINDSTOPPER® technology, this midlayer offers the weather protection you're looking for in a wind- and water-resistant shell plus the breathability you crave for your most epic adventures. If the rain clouds aren't turning around (and neither are you), pull on the attached hood with a peripheral cord adjustment and carry on. The zippered chest pocket, interior zippered pocket, and pack pockets secure your small gear, while adjustable VELCRO® cuffs and the elastic waist with a drawcord customize your fit.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 0.23oz (460.1g)
  • Main Fabric: GORE® Infinium™ 3L 92% Nylon, 8% Elastane Plain Weave 4.7 oz/yd | Softshell Double Weave 90% Polyester, 10% Elastane Stretch 5.8 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 85370
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric and feel I bought this for a big hiking trip to the dolomites wanting to narrow my jacket packing to just one coat and a puffy, this was a great light rain jacket stretchy fabric. The only downside is the actual arms are VERY fitted and small which makes actual layers under it very restrictive..
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Good for layering, good for hiking ... I enjoy hiking, snowshoeing and skinning in the snow in Colorado, and have already made good use of my new ROM Jacket. It is great for changing conditions. Fit is true to size. Good for a light layer underneath.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small I bought this in a medium and when I tried it on the sleeves and shoulders were super tight. I normally wear a small,I sized up thinking I would have room for layers under it.i had to return unfortunately
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit is off... I ordered the jacket in a medium and a large after reading reviews. I am generally a medium in Marmot. In both jackets the shoulders were way too tight. They will both be returned.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well received! I purchased this for a Christmas gift. I was well received! Nice fit, good quality!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small This coat dit like a size medium, very petite sizing.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks cute - teeny thin arms I wish this jacket fit better, unfortunately it will be returned. The material is much thinner than I was anticipating, but the sleeve size is the real issue. I am by no means a muscular person (especially in the arms) but this was super tight in the sleeves. Pretty sure I could hulk this thing to shreds.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for winter activities and layering This jacket is very lightweight and surprisingly warm for how thin the material feels. I purchased this jacket for cross-country skiing and it keeps me warm and dry. It’s perfect to change layers under to best suit the outside temps. It has some stretch in the arms making it more comfortable for movement.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoulders way too tight. I really wanted to love this jacket and did like almost everything but the fit. I had seen many reviews warming of the snug shoulders. Usually large is loose on me everywhere which I do like. The shoulders were TIGHT. For this reason I give two stars as fit is everything.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marmot Women's ROM Jacket Love the discount they provided for waiting for the sleet/blue enamel color to come. The jacket I received was a 2-tone teal color. I am still very happy with the deep discount I received. Beautiful jacket, slim fit and a quality product. Thank you!! :-)
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for spring/fall chilly weather and rain Just bought this jacket in tomato red. Fit is perfect with enough room to comfortably layer light long sleeve clothing. Just perfect for early spring/fall in Northern Virginia.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice taylored fit. I can easily fit one of your thermal fleece jackets under it. I bought a small and that is my regular size. I really like the athletic fit of this jacket.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket, would buy again. Great Jacket. I love that the rain doesn't get in and that the front of the hood comes up to your face to help block the wind when needed.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Marmot I am very satisfied for my purchase. Love the pockets and thin but warm! Just what I'm always looking for! Love my Marmot jackets...
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROM fan I have had my old ROM for six years of winter climbing. It was time to replace, but hard to give it up!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Feminine fit, great colors, just what I was hoping for! Bought one size up...just right!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Bought this for my daughter. Very nice jacket with good quality. Great sale price also.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Jacket good overall, arms fit tight, rest of jacket is roomy. Funny fit.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof jacket This jacket fits well since it fits smaller than a normal XS.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket I like that is longer than some of the other style
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product