SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $114.99 Strikethrough List Price $230.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $114.99 Strikethrough List Price $230.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® Waterproof/Breathable Fabric
    • 100% Seam Taped 2-layer Construction
    • Attached Adjustable Hood
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Chest Pocket with Water Resistant Zip
    • Internal Zip Pocket
    • Elastic Drawcord Hem
    • DriClime® Lined Chin Guard
    • Polartec 100wt Fleece Liner
    • Adjustable Velcro® Cuffs
Description
The waterproof and breathable fabric, two-layer construction and removable 100-weight fleece liner of the Ramble Component Jacket makes this three-in-one jacket the all-in-one for mountain business. We threw in an attached hood, Angel-Wing Movement™ and a variety of pockets to round out functionality – do you have yourself a deal?
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lb 6oz (623.7g)
  • Main Fabric: MemBrain® 100% Polyester Plain Weave 3.2 oz/yd | Polartec®100 100% Polyester Fleece 5.6 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 28.25in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Style Number: 45670
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and keeps you toasty! Love the color, love the style, and super warm. I’m usually a medium, ordered a large after reading other reviews. It’s the right size for me to be able to wear multiple layers underneath, but if you want a more snug-fitting jacket and don’t plan to wear thick sweaters, then I would order your usual size.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light jacket I bought this jacket two weeks ago. After wearing for a few days, I can say it's waterproof, light and reliable.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. T Nguyen My wife's loved the jacket she said it's lightweight and warm.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket I bought this as a gift for my mother because she wanted a rain jacket that had lots of pockets and a zip out insulated layer. Excellent product and well made! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small, Needs petite sizin g I got the S and M in teal, I usually wear S. Love the teal color and the removable fleece jacket! The outer shell has 2 hand pockets, 1 outside breast pocket, and 1 inside zip pocket (that isn't accessible when the fleece liner is zipped in). The fleece liner has 2 hand pockets. Sizing, it runs small. The S fit, but with a thick sweater on, and the fleece liner zipped in, the jacket was pretty snug through the torso, and I'm 5 ft 120 pounds, 34A. Still had full range of motion, just really form-fitting. The M had a little more room without being huge, so I kept the M. On both the S and M, the sleeves were really long and the hem came over my butt. I'd love to see petite sizing for us shorties with short arms! Haven't worn the jacket in inclement weather yet, but hoping it'll be a great rain shell and winter sport jacket.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Great fit, almost perfect except for no inside coat pocket in the fleece. Marmot should fix that! Put in an interior fleece pocket!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Up Like Other Reviews Say I am 5' 120 pounds, 34A. I ordered a small and medium, I usually wear S for outerwear. The S was very form fitting - I could wear a t-shirt, fleece pullover, and the fleece liner and jacket, and it was very fitted through the torso, but I had full range of motion (maybe a little tight when stretching forward). Sleeves were long. The M had more room through the torso, and the sleeves were also too long for my petite size. I kept the M for a more roomy fit, but I do wish there was petite sizing since the sleeves are long, but at least they have the velcro strap. The teal color is beautiful and I love all the pockets (outer layer: 2 hand pockets, 1 chest pocket, 1 inside pocket that you can't get if the liner is zipped in; fleece layer: 2 hand pockets). Looking forward to using the outer layer as my rain jacket and the liner for a winter jacket.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hurt a girl's feelings I originally bought this jacket a size larger than I thought I would need because I imagined I would wear a sweatshirt or layers underneath. When it arrived I slipped it on over a t-shirt and was disappointed at how tight it was in the bust and shoulders. If I wore thin tops in the winter I guess it would work, but I wear thick winter tops like one usually does. I am shipping it back but do like the feel of the material and fit otherwise so I will be ordering one more size bigger. I usually wear a medium jacket or coat and I am ordering an XL. Ouch
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great year round jacket Great jacket- I like the longer length and the zip out vest makes this jacket a year round staple.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too small but great quality Great quality. I’m tall though and it didn’t fit around shoulders and arm length. Bummed that I had to return it.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Although I haven’t worn it this season, it fits well and I can’t wait to wear it next winter
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! Fits perfectly, love the color, and finally a truly waterproof jacket!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs Really Small Bought this for my daughter who wears a size medium for the majority of most clothes and jackets. Ordered this jacket in a large and it was snug/tight on her. It appears to be a really nice jacket, but something is really off with the sizing.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket It’s so convenient. I can wear the fleece by itself when is not so cold or the complete set when is extremely cold. This whole jacket not only keeps me warm in the cold weather, but provides me a maximum protection in the rainy or windy days. I love everything about this jacket, but the fact that it is light weight makes me love it even more. I bought the male version for my husband too :)
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pockets, please Purchased a few months ago for use in WI winter. Not my dream jacket but so far has been fine against the elements. Warm enough with correct layering but does run small. My biggest beef is there is no internal pocket on either the shell or fleece. WHYYYY. Not exactly sure where I'm going to stash my tunes for warmth and easy access when I ski now, but this "feature" was also lacking in the other 3 brands I looked into so I guess the women's pockets movement has hit a snag in outdoor recreation. I kept it because it mostly ticked off other boxes and I was sick of looking.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket, but order size up for best fit. Original I had gotten a Medium (5’8” approx 125), and while it fit, you couldn’t wear sweaters or anything like that underneath. At first, I figured I’d use it just for a spring jacket, but decided to exchange it for a large. Much better fit, with room for stuff underneath.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Material is soft and sturdy and jacket keeps me warm. Good for skiing or daily activities. Really happy with it!!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coat Its a great Coat for all types of weather. It does run on the small side
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my first jacket My first Marmot jacket 3 in 1! I am a avid hiker and this jacket is versatile. however when I wear my hair up the hoodie does not accommodate my hair! So when it rains my face is wet!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket, had my first one for 10 years! I bought the 3-in-1 a LONG time ago and finally replaced it. The individual pieces are high quality and the combination is perfect for cold weather hiking, etc. I usually wear a small but bought a medium. Only bad thing about the new version is the inside of the sleeves of the inner jacket are not fleece like in the old one - less cozy but probably better for breath ability.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Fits as expected.Appreciate dual task it offers in a stylish way
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but watm I bought this month ago so I have not really tried it in the cold winter yet. Very warm and flexible since the lining zips out.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color Great color, and loved the 3 in 1 concept, I’m hard to fit, being between a S and M and only 5’3”, it was just too long in the torso for a petite, so I had to return it. Sure wish they made petit sizes for us vertically challenged folk.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style and quality I would say this jacket is more of a “fitted” fit than “regular fit”. If you like to wear a sweater or something thick under a jacket, you may not be satisfied with this one. I don’t ever bulk up under coats/jackets so I am satisfied with the fit. I am 5’5”, 135 lbs, 36DDD. This is my 3rd Marmot coat/jacket and I fit in a Large in all 3 Marmots. For me the chest runs small in this brand. I purchased the Storm color and love it! Easy to zip out the liner and re-zip it back in. The shell is lightweight, perfect for travel—fold up the outside and pack it away while wearing the liner jacket on the plane. It is a good quality and good looking jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket! I just received mine in the mail so I can’t comment on how it will perform in the winter. Regarding sizing, I believe it is true to size but it is definitely more fitted than my other Marmot jacket. So I won’t be layering a heavy fleece under it. That said, I think it will be useful when skiing in more moderate temperatures. I love that the exterior is super soft and the whole jacket is pretty lightweight. And, to boot, I think it looks really pretty as a fitted jacket. Only wish was that it had more pockets, especially one on the sleeve for a ski pass.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me dry I bought this jacket with fleece liner for a 5-dat trip white water rafting down the Grand Canyon. It was perfect! In warmer weather I just used the shell, and slept outside under the stars in the fleece liner with leggings. When it got cold, I wore both. It kept me dry inside even in the rain. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Purpose LOVE the color and the options this jacket gives me.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitile I usually get a large so I can put on an extra layer if needed. The large was just a little snug in the hips. I could zip up, but I wanted a little bit more give. No problems returning the product and getting the XL shipped. This size fits better in the hips. Very happy with the quality of the material and the details in how it was made. The inner fleece shell feels good on a chilly, Spring, rainy day. I'm 5'4" and 148lbs, pear shape.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flexible Jacket Well made, sturdy zippers, easy transition from the three in one to one jacket. Color is more bright maroon than the coral shown.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 Jacket Bought this for upcoming trip to Ireland & Scotland so have not used it yet. Really like the versatility. Jacket includes zip out fleece that is its own complete fleece jacket. The color is vibrant. The fit is roomy -- I'm a medium but got a large so I could wear heavy sweater underneath if necessary. The jacket appears to be solidly constructed and the lining/fleece zips out easily. Since I've yet to put it to any tests, my ratings below are based on appearance only.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>