SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Highlander Hoody Vest

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Highlander Hoody Vest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Highlander Hoody Vest

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Highlander Hoody Vest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $110.99 Strikethrough List Price $185.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $110.99 Strikethrough List Price $185.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 700 fill power down for lightweight warmth and compactability
    • Pertex Quantum® fabric is designed to protect from wind and improve the efficiency of insulation
    • Zippered hand pockets; Interior chest pockets
    • Attached hood with elastic binding
    • Curved hem
Description
Don’t let frigid temps and biting winds put a stop to your adventures on the slopes. Layer the Women’s Highlander Hoody Vest under your ski shell for extra warmth without bulk. The Pertex Quantum® fabric offers wind protection while also maximizing the efficiency and warmth of the 700 fill power down insulation. Elastic binding around the hood helps keep the hood in place while zippered hand pockets shield your hands from the cold. Stash essentials in the interior chest pocket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 9.2oz (260.8g)
  • Main Fabric: Pertex Quantum© 100% Recycled Polyester Mini Ripstop 1.3 oz/ yd
  • Insulation Type: 700 Fill Down with Down Defender, 87g
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 79380
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vest, wear it almost every day! Very comfortable, very functional and looks great! I wear it almost every day. Somehow always keeps me the right temperature. Have worn even on runs in 45-50 deg weather and I don’t feel too hot like I do I’m other vests. But know it will keep me warm when weather gets colder. Runs a little large which Is perfect for layering. Size XS - 5’6”, 120lb.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Slim fitted, ordered a small and it fits well! 5'6" 125#. Not as warm as a nf nuptse vest, but I wasn't expecting it to be. Love the hood!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering! Received this as a gift and absolutely love how it looks! I have a longer torso and it still reaches my butt. It does fit a little snug so if you prefer a looser fit I would size up. I work outside and it’s super comfortable to work in and keeps me warm without getting in the way.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermo regulating vest Wanted the thermo regulating benefits of down in vest/hoody form for spring/fall temps in Northern CA. This vest hit the mark. Great for cool hikes, early morning dog walks, and yard work. Fabric appears pretty burly as well, as I disassembled a chicken coop wearing this vest and despite a few pricks from the chicken wire, the fabric held up. Love the deep pockets and the extra warmth from the hood. Keeps you very cozy without over heating! I wear medium size tops most frequently and purchased a medium vest. It's roomy enough for whatever layer I'm wearing underneath.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big At least a size too big. I usually wear a med and this fit like a large
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest with a HOOD! I was looking for a vest that had a hood and this one is perfect! True to size (I wear a M in other Marmot clothing/coats and got this in M) and I like that it is a bit longer in the back to cover your buns (I’m only 5’2” so it might not be as long on someone taller). It’s warm and functional. The blue is pretty and goes great with most anything!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy customer After carefully following the sizing instructions I couldn't even zip the vest. I initiated a return and I am still awaiting my refund. I've sent messages to customer service and never heard back. Trying to reach Marmot on the phone has been impossible. I just want my $128.50 back please.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! Fits true to size. Good warmth and doesn’t bind arms for activities (I just did some winter frisbee at the park with the kids). Zip pockets so keys and phone stay put, and pockets are large enough to be practical but not bulky. A thoughtfully constructed vest.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Extra Layer! Purchased a small and medium as I was not sure about what size would fit. I am 5'7", athletic build. I kept the medium and love it. It is warm, cozy, washes well. A great layer indoors and out!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlander Vest is Best! My favorite vest! I would love it in a vibrant blue! I have the purple as well and find any excuse to wear them.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest I love this vest. It keeps me warm enough without feeling bulky. It’s a nice length too and I like that it actually has a hood.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One I've been searching for two things in my life: the perfect red lipstick, and the perfect puffy vest. I can't believe it, but I found the One with this vest! The hoody hits on all points, the QUALITY of the down, the length and fit is on point, and it is adorable! I can wear it winter camping, or casually with a cute little base layer and it looks great because of the slanted baffling. The fit is so nice that it layers perfectly under my shell, but hugs my waist just so, so I don't look like the Michelin Man. I bought it in black and wear it with everything, will probably get another color for kicks. 5'7, 150lbs, size small.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the feminine shape of this vest, there is a slight curve inward at the waist which is very flattering. It is also a bit longer in the back which is not only stylish, but also keeps drafts at bay! I am not a pink kinda gal, but this is a muted color and is feminine without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vest I’ve had this vest for a couple weeks now and have practically lived in it since I bought it. It’s light weight but keeps me surprisingly warm. I go back and forth with Marmot clothing as to whether I wear a small or medium. Seems like I’m a small in vests and a medium in jackets. I ordered a small in this vest and it fits great. Even has a little extra room, but not too much. I’m 5’5” an athletic 150 lbs 32DDD for reference. The hood is a great feature too. I do have one complaint though... it really bothers me, probably more than it should, that “Marmot” isn’t embroidered on the front. It’s just a cheap looking sticker/stamp thing.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlander hoody vest Love the color. It feels so neutral, seems to go with so much more than a brighter raspberry. Looks great with olive greens and golds. Seems to run a tad small across the chest. But that’s my problem area, so maybe it’s me.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great quality, warm and flattering. I love the length.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did Not Love It I ordered a few winter pieces from Marmot. This is one I returned. Nothing wrong with it really, I just didn't love it. I didn't care for the diagonal baffles, and I didn't love the acai color. Quality seemed fine, I just didn't love the style. I do love free shipping and returns!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cold weather vest! Yep. Love it. Comfy as well-fitting; I’m 5’2” 112# with 34D chest, got a size extra small and it’s the perfect length and overall fit. I like having the hood on a vest in case it gets windy suddenly, starts precipitating, or I forget a hat. Beautifully made and I am please. Would buy again and recommend to a friend!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Layer I absolutely love this layer! I tested it climbing mountains in Colorado with a 35 degree morning. As I was on my trek I wore a light base layer and this hoody vest. Perfectly warm, with great ventilation!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought it twice I love this vest so much that when I lost a bunch of weight, I bought it again in a smaller size. (And my sister quickly grabbed my first one for herself!) It's perfect alone over a top or layered under another jacket. It's def a go-to piece for me.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have vest Is it possible to own too many vests? I own several down vests already, but wanted a new color. It fits like a glove and is now the only one I wear. A perfect mid-weight, great for early spring or a layer mid-winter
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Love the color. Fits well and I like that it's a little longer in the back.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite vest! I normally wear a medium in any brand top but it seems in vests not enough room is granted for wearing layers. So I chose the large. It is a little big in the sleeve area but good when there are heavier layers. The color and warmth are top notch. And the hood is the best addition to keep warm and dry! This vest is a must have for any wardrobe. I would buy it again and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest!! This is a wonderful vest. I ordered two. They are warm, stylish and comfortable. Just love them.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & warm- my go to for another layer! Warm & comfy-love the hood! This is my go-to for adding a layer in- or outdoors!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I'm not a winter coat person no matter how cold it gets. I leave my coat in the car and go place to place in a warm vest. This was exactly what I was looking for in a Midwest winter. Lightweight, warm but not hot, and hooded.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest but runs large I’m a consistent large size (5’ 9” 150 lbs) in Marmot tops, but a large in this vest was way too big. Will size down to a Medium. Vest is well constructed, warm and stylish.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest I really like this vest. I use it for winter sports and it keeps me warm but not too hot since my arms are free. I got a small which is my standard size and it fits just right.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit, high quality for the price I love this vest, it’s not too bulky but is still warm and streamlined. The construction of the vest is good quality, the shell and lining are the same material which is silky and lightweight and simultaneously doesn’t let the fill poke out. I have been able to wear this vest in the 10-40s with comfort, and layers well under my hard shell jacket. The hood isn’t big enough to fit over a helmet but that’s fine because I wear it without a helmet. I love the asymmetric baffles, it’s a cool look. I’m 5’7”, 150 lbs with shoulders as wide as China and a medium fits me very well.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest I bought this vest for what I call "in between" weather and it's absolutely perfect for layering. Lightweight but heavy enough to keep warm with the right layers. It also rolls up super small so can fit in any space while backpacking. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>