SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Flashpoint Fleece Jacket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Flashpoint Fleece Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Flashpoint Fleece Jacket

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Flashpoint Fleece Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $62.99 Strikethrough List Price $105.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $62.99 Strikethrough List Price $105.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Breathable and quick-drying Polartec® Classic 100 Microfleece for lightweight warmth
    • Flatlock seam construction for chafe-free comfort
    • Zippered handwarmer pockets
    • Drop-tail hem increases coverage
Description
Add the lightweight Women's Flashpoint Fleece Jacket over your base layer for all-day comfort in dry weather or under an insulated jacket when the temps drop. Double-brushed Polartec® Classic 100 Microfleece keeps you warm without the bulk, while flatlock seams reduce irritation and chafing. The drop-tail hem provides extra coverage, and zippered handwarmer pockets stow small gear.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 9.3oz (264g)
  • Main Fabric: Polartec® Classic Micro 100% Polyester Lux Velour Fleece 4.3 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 26in
  • Style Number: 13310
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as advertised My significant other really likes the fleece but was disappointed because it does not have thumb holes in the sleeves as shown in advertising.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy cozy !! This is my first experience with Marmot. I bought 2 of these for casual indoor wear. I don’t want to take it off. A feminine fit , long enough for a smooth line look with leggings. I am 5’4 and 122 lbs and a small is perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so soft Love how soft and lightweight this fleece is. I wish it was a teeny bit longer in the torso but I have a long torso. And the color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this micro fleece. It is a perfect weight for air-conditioned spaces and for cool mornings on the golf course. Perfect fit and length.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of pricey for a basic fleece It's a good simple fleece that fits well and keeps the chill off. It's also held up to climbing on granite. Piling after just a few washes though...
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great jacket! Honestly, I would have preferred something a little thicker and heavier because it’s almost too lightweight. I bought a medium and it fit great on my 5’6”, 135#, broad-shouldered frame. I also bought The North Face and Patagonia fleece jackets for comparison and the Marmot looked and felt the best. So Marmot FTW!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, pretty and great fit. This is a great fleece jacket for mild/ moderate temperatures. I feel chilly when indoor temps are in the upper 60’s, and wear this a lot. Wonderful rich, warm green color ( I get tired of black and gray all the time). It is well- made and I like the secure zip pockets. I am 5’7”, 115 pounds and bought a medium to fit my broad shoulders. Fortunately not baggy around the waist. This is my second fleece jacket I’ve purchased from Marmot. The other is another beautiful shade of green (Patina?) which I wear a lot, too. Good cut — I love how Marmot makes the sleeves of their products long enough to meet my wrists!!!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love love love this lightweight fleece jacket. Perfect for travel and everyday wear. Nice fit and easy to care for!! ❤
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fleece!! This fleece is so soft. That is why I bought it in another color as well. It fits according to size. It is super cozy and very well made. If there was a rating more than five, I would rate it even higher.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surprisingly thin I can’t believe how think the jacket is. Luckily I got it on sale. Definitely not worth the regular price.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I have 6 of these fleece jackets from previous years. I wear them most everyday. They used to be fantastic quality, kept their shape, lasted through many washings, had quality fleece material, had thumb holes on the end of the sleeves, and fit snug around the hips for warmth. They must have changed the jacket because now he material is too stretchy, no thumb hole, the waist is loose, and it does not fit as tailored as the original version. I will not buy another one.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fleece! I love this....it fit perfectly, so comfortable and nice color. It's thin enough that it can comfortably fit underneath shells but warm enough that it's nice to wear as a jacket on milder days. Roomier fit, which I liked for a fleece.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from short, boxy, thin, heavy neckline they must have changed the design, because I have this jacket from a few years ago and it is awesome. however..this one i just received is terrible. it is super short, so if you have a long torso, definitely avoid. the material is clingy and thin. the fleece is soft on the outside but so uncomfortable on the inside....defeating the purpose of a fleece. i usually get a medium or large, and even though i got the large in this, it was barely big enough to fit over a shirt. so bummed!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Flashpoint Fleece Jacket This fleece is made of a great material. It is warm but not bulky.. I can wear it by itself or use it as a layer under my jacket. I love how it looks and feels!
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>