SALE
Out of Stock

Women's EVODry Kingston Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's EVODry Kingston Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's EVODry Kingston Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's EVODry Kingston Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $99.99 Strikethrough List Price $200.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $99.99 Strikethrough List Price $200.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 20K/15K Marmot® Membrain® Eco 2.5-layer waterproof/breathable fabric repels water and reduces internal condensation
    • Environmentally sustainable PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish repels water from the fabric's surface; 100% seam-taped to keep water out
    • 2-way, water-resistant center front zipper
    • Zippered hand pockets
    • Attached hood with peripheral cord adjustment
    • Waist cinch elastic cord; Adjustable VELCRO® cuffs
    • Split-tail overlapping hem
    • Rated at 20,000mm (water column) waterproof and 15,000g (MVTR) for breathability
Description
For wet-weather commutes or drizzling nights out, reach for the Women's EVODry Kingston Jacket. Part of our EVODry collection, the most sustainable rain jackets we've ever made that are now more breathable than ever, it features 2.5-layer waterproof and breathable Marmot® MemBrain® Eco fabric to keep you dry whatever weather comes your way. PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish, 100% seam taping, and a 2-way, water-resistant center front zipper provide even more weather protection. If a few raindrops turn to a downpour, pull up the hood and cinch the back drawcord. Adjustable VELCRO® cuffs at the wrists customize your fit, and zippered pockets stow essentials.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 13oz (368.5g)
  • Main Fabric: EvoDry™ 2.5L 100% Recycled Nylon Plainweave 3.9 oz/ yd
  • Center Back Length: 35in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Style Number: 46150
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look, wish it had adjustable good string. XS fits perfect. I’m usually a size 2. Very well made and I love the style. Only reason I’m giving it 4* is because it would have been better if the hood string was adjustable to give it a tighter fit in the wind.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect. It’s cute! The slit in the back is a plus minus for me. Probably just preference. I like that it has give for my bum. But it also sort of pulls open when I walk if my purse is crossbody and I’d prefer the look of a small slit or no slit. I don’t know yet if the gap will cause the back of my legs to get wet- could! Also the color is not that green moss on the model but instead a bit more grey green (yet not the other color listed). Still pretty but less earthy and more salty.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket, perfect for the city Very cute jacket, love that it is a roomier silhouette so that I can wear it with all the current bottoms and tops that are larger and and more oversized. It's so hard to find a functional rain jacket that works with the rest of the clothes in my closet, so really happy I found this! It's something I'd wear more in the city and for travel and that's exactly what I was looking for. I am 120lbs, 5'3 and the XS fit perfectly despite the measurement chart pointing me towards an S.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One thing missing, otherwise perfect jacket The only thing I would add is the loop to hook it up without damaging it and or giving it a permanent hook imprint
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion meets function I absolutely love the minimal style of this jacket! As someone who is new to the world of the great outdoors, I was always told that if something is stylish, then it can't be functional (in the context of outdoor gear). I had my doubts but can confirm that THIS IS SIMPLY NOT TRUE. I bought this jacket for canoe camping purposes (in Michigan) and can say that it not only exceeded my expectations on my adventures but is a staple in my wardrobe now. I love that the logo is imbedded in the adjustable jacket cuffs. I love that the jacket cuffs are adjustable to really keep my arms dry. This jacket also cuts wind incredibly well. I'm 5'1" so I had concerns about the jacket being too long; it isn't. Just an overall well-made and really beautiful jacket. I highly recommend it and will continue to turn to Marmot for quality, functional, and fashionable gear.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Trench Perfect stylish work trench, it’s lightweight and the length perfectly protects you from the elements without being restrictive! I love it. The waterproof black zipper is beautiful and I love the slit in the back for easy movement sitting down. I do also wish it had a loop to hang it up and maybe one interior pocket, but it’s a 10/10.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! This jacket is fantastic! Great fit, coverage from the rain and comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on it. Especially the branded velcro. I would highly recommend this jacket! I think I will be buying a few as gifts for the holidays.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my Style I hoped it would be a little longer on me because the model was quite a bit taller. It was also too big. Marmot recommended I order a medium and I ordered a large.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No inside pocket No inside pocket. A different version I bought of this seemingly same jacket (purple, size medium) has an inside pocket. The medium is too small so I ordered a large in black. It seems fine except for the missing pocket.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight rain jacket One if the best purchases I’ve ever made. This lightweight breathable stylish rain jacket is perfect for travel. The longer length affords more protection and is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and love the color The color is true to the website photos. I purchased a slightly larger size to layer underneath since the material is thin but I appreciate the eco friendly approach!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket, pink is such a rich color. Amazing jacket! I have worn it skiing. Love the two main zippers to adjust how zip closed it is. Would have loved a breast pocket for eyes or wallet.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for tall and thin body type. Nice fit. I have trouble finding clothing with my arm being long and my torso being small. Sleeves are correct size for my long arm.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain coat love the length of this rain coat. It is hard to find rain jackets with a lot of length to them to keep your back side covered.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waterproofing! I bought this to take fishing where i usually see lots of rain. It did a great job keeping me dry throughout a down pour!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket Great jacket that has kept me dry in a couple of rain storms. Love how the only branding is on the Velcro
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Comfortable and stylish. I went from a PreCip to this. Well made and looks like it will keep me dry.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingston Jacket True to size. I love the split in the back, easier when you sit down. Also love the color.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain coat Flattering and functional. I happened to get it while it was on sale. Excited to wear it!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from function meets style It's excellent technology in a light, sleek look. I made use of it immediately!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Details Very nice. Material is a good quality. Dominations for nicely. Love the color.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Lightweight, comfortable and rain resistant! Great purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect! Top notch! Covers your backside. Great color. It's my go to!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! My favorite rainjacket! I will not hesitate to buy another!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jacket! Love the jacket, but the collar kinda pokes at your neck
Date published: 2021-08-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product