Out of Stock

Women's Celeste EVODry Jacket

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Celeste EVODry Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Women's Celeste EVODry Jacket

5.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Celeste EVODry Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $73.99 Strikethrough List Price $185.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $73.99 Strikethrough List Price $185.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® Eco Waterproof/Breathable Fabric
    • 100% Seam Taped
    • Attached Stowable Hood
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Elastic Waist with Draw Cord
    • Adjustable Velcro® Cuffs
    • Interior Zippered Pocket
    • Two-Way Zipper Prevents Bunching
Description
A sleek jacket silhouette disguises the functionality of this jacket. The Women's Celeste utilizes Marmot's new MemBrain® EVODry, a waterproof and breathable fabric that uses processes aimed to reduce environmental impact without compromising fabric functionality. Fully seam sealed, the Celeste has an attached tuck-away hood when weather turns south, adjustable Velcro cuffs, and a two-way zipper prevents the jacket from bunching up while seated. Store essentials in the inner zippered pocket.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 15.87oz (449.9g)
  • Main Fabric: Membrain® Eco 2.5 Lamination 100% Recycled Nylon Solution Dyed Plainweave 3.4 oz/ yd
  • Center Back Length: 34in
  • Style Number: 49570
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and dry I've been walking and hiking in this coat and love it. It's surprisingly warm, cuts the wind, and keeps you dry. It's super light weight and bringing it with me as I walk the Camino in N Spain this spring
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shape and light! I bought this to put over very bulky warm sweaters when it happened to be raining. It’s a tricky time of year when it’s not cold enough for a heavy snow jacket. This works beautifully.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rain coat So happy I bought this rain jacket. It’s incredibly lightweight and packable (especially for a trench!) but still super stylish. Perfect for rainy days in the city or anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Wore this all over Japan this Spring. Travels super well and goes with everything. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine, flattering and functional Love this jacket. Very feminine and flattering. Wish it was a bit longer, but it’s not an issue.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Just what I had in mind: length is perfect, cinched waist adds shape, and hood is right-sized.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful jacket Wonderful jacket, long enough to keep me dry all over. It squishes nicely into a backpack.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my daughter She went on vacation to Ireland. So, the rain jacket was a gift to her and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Packable, keeps you completely dry, looks fashionable and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look Loved the look, unfortunately it is cut a little close to the body for me.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, good fit, hood zips into collar . Took for two weeks on a big autumn trip, rain hood fits easily into collar
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jacket I really like this jacket. Cute color (mine is a dark purple), good fit.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Granddaughter Gift for granddaughter. She loved it. She wears it every day.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned it Somehow I thought it would be longer and a little dressier, I guess cause of the silver color. It looked too much like a strait rain jacket. I have an old black Marmot jacket which looks good over dresses and was hoping this would be like that.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket! After seeing that it was supposed to rain nearly every day during our trip to Iceland, I bought this jacket for the trip and the jacket did not disappoint! I love the two-way zipper, it allowed for maximum comfort while seated in the car as we drove around the Ring Road. The jacket is long enough to cover the rear, and the hood can also be tucked in, which is an added convenience. I wear this jacket on the regular!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arms too long Jacket is okay but the fit is weird due to the arms being very long. I ordered a small and I'm 5'4. I've never had this issue before with a jacket. Arm length is 2 inches too long so I'm not sure if it's just an issue with the product I got
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed This jacket is so cute with great attention to detail, the flap over the zipper, the velcro tabs to secure at the wrist, and the vent in the back. My only hesitation is that it runs a little skimpy in size, especially if you want to put another layer under it. But that also seems to be the case with other Marmot jackets. So if you bought them before, you know your size.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket for petite frame I love this jacket. I am petite and the XS fits perfectly. It is a nice thick waterproof material. I like the high neck and the long back. The back kind of has tuxedo tails which is a little strange at first but probably necessary for sitting easily and for the style (shorter front and longer back) which I like as I am petite and most long rainjackets hang low on me.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird fit! Great price! For a jacket that will keep me dry all winter in Seattle, the price is an absolute steal. I agree with other reviewers, though - the armpit section is tight. I have tall shoulders and a long torso, so I was excited to get a longer jacket that might actually flatter my frame. Readers, it did not. I look pregnant. (FYI/FWIW I'm 5'8", 28" waist, 37" bust, usually wear a small but purchased a medium.) There's a cord to cinch the jacket at the waist, but due to the tight shoulders, the jacket rides up and the cord hits me right below the bust (at the widest point of my ribcage) rather than at my natural waist, so the jacket kind of balloons out at my actual waist, which is not a very flattering look. I suppose if I put something very heavy in the pockets (a la Virginia Woolfe) I could elongate the look. Again, a jacket that will actually keep me dry at a reasonable price is worth 4 stars no matter the fit. But oh, that fit.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rain Coat This is great rain jacket. Extremely well made and has all of the bells and whistles. I'm 5"4' and 125 lbs and it fits perfectly and would allow for a light layer beneath it. I love the ability to adjust the sleeves openings, the length of the jacket, the zippered pockets and the hood. I love the navy color - very versatile.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this raincoat I’m very happy with this jacket! I live in Seattle and this has kept me dry and warm on rainy days. I bought size XS in purple (50% off) and it fits great. I’ve worn it alone and over a light down parka for extra warmth comfortably. It feels of high quality material so I see this jacket lasting for a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great do anything jacket! I bought this jacket in January and since then I've worn it skiing, hiking, and traveling. The pockets are roomy and well placed, the jacket is lightweight but durable, and I really like the hood can be zipped away into the collar. My ONLY peccadillo is that there is no loop from which to hang it up!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable! I was hesitant to spend a lot on a rain jacket as in the past I rarely wear them because they feel like I'm wearing a plastic bag. I end up protected from rain but sweating from the lack of air circulation. This was an entirely different experience. It's light weight and breathable. Great investment!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for wife She wanted a rain jacket and I’ve had a long-term love affair with Marmot so I purchased her this jacket. I like knowing that it’s really functional and high quality and she loves the look of it and the draw cord that tightens or loosens around the waste. I got it on sale so the value is outrageous.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Rain Jacket Celeste EVODry keeps me dry and is very comfortable. Especially like the longer length and back opening that makes it easy to sit without having to unzip. Four stars because the hood is a bit small and the top-front of my head gets wet. Best to wear a ball cap with it when it's raining.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Love this jacket! Water beads off and a great windbreaker too. The adjustable cord at the waist is a favorite feature as well as the longer length. Was worried I wouldn’t like it as much as the worn out Precip it replaced but could not be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! I bought this to have a lightweight jacket that I could layer when traveling. The style is great - fitted but not tight so I can put a lightweight sweater or slim hoodie underneath and still have the benefit of a rain jacket. The split in back is great for comfort and movement!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves this jacket. My wife loves this jacket. It’s length is almost a three quarter car coat so it gives lots of protection. She loves its functionali [it breathes so well and it’s greatly waterproof], fit, color and style. And we got it on sale. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain Jacket in Navy Product is of great quality. Rich Navy color. Fits appropriately to size guide. I am tall and I liked the fact there is good sleeve length and the body of the jacket is of a nice longer length on the thigh. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking jacket I purchased this jacket not only for a neutral colored rain jacket but also for a functional active spring jacket. Love it! The split detail design on the backend allows for unrestricted movement and sitting for that matter.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product