SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Kodachrome Shorts

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kodachrome Shorts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_217011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Kodachrome Shorts

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Kodachrome Shorts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_217011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $25.99
Strikethrough List Price $65.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $25.99
Strikethrough List Price $65.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign® Approved Fabric
    • Abrasion Resistant Nylon
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50
    • Quick-Drying
    • Durable Water-Resistant Finish (DWR)
    • Stretch for Increased Mobility
    • Inseam Gusset Panel for Increased Range of Motion
    • Zipper Secure Pocket
    • DriClime® Interior Waistband for Added Comfort
    • Front Hand Pockets
Description
Climbs, technical hikes, and adventurous scrambles—the Women's Kodachrome Shorts with 10-inch inseam prepare you for all. The abrasion-resistant nylon can handle the jagged branches and rough rocks you might encounter, while the stretch construction and inseam gusset allow for plenty of mobility. The moisture-wicking DriClime® waistband and quick-drying fabric help reduce chafing so you stay comfortable. Keep small essentials securely stowed in the zipper pocket.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.64oz (159.9g)
    • Main Fabric: 94% Nylon 6% Elastane Plain Weave Peached PFC Free DWR 3.8 oz/yd
    • Inseam: 10in
    • Style Number: 49990
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Kodachrome shorts I bought a pair of these shorts last year in the charcoal color. Loved them so much I bought a pair in khaki this year. Comfortable, fit great, length is perfect, no wrinkles, ample pockets, two of which have zipper closures. Will probably buy another pair or two if more colors are made
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Zone Purchased a pair of these shorts at a retail shop last year and couldn’t find this style anywhere in my area. I love how they fit and feel. They are soft and breathable. Perfect for hiking or kayaking or just about anything else. Love the length, too. Marmot never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shorts Ever! The Arizona desert gets so hot that most shorts are too heavy. Not these! They stretch where they should and have a nice slim fit. The pockets do their job without being bulky. I just wish you offered this item in more than 2 colors. After all, girls like options!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Shorts! I bought these as uniform shorts at the beginning of summer since I work for a certain agency that has to wear green bottoms, and the uniform choices are slim. These exceeded my expectations and I now wear them for everything. I have slid down sandy, muddy river banks while fly fishing, and scooted my booty down sharp scree rocks climbing mountains and these shorts survived all my shenanigans so far. The amount of stretch is perfect for my body type without gaping horribly at the waist either. A+
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curvy, hourglass ladies may have waist gap If you're curvy, the waist measurement may be roomier than you might care for. May work best for ladies who are more boy shaped rectangular form. Still fine to wear, fabric is good and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the same Trying to find a short similar to Marmot one I purchased in 2015. Same great style, but one size larger for me. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Kodachrome shorts These are comfortable and fit well quick dry. I am 5,7” 138 # slim hips and purchased size 8
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a keeper! Nice quality, good fit, like the material. Would buy again in other colors.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts! These shorts fit great (size 2…5’4”…112lbs). I love the length. They can be worn biking, hiking, golf and just hanging with friends. They dry quickly. I liked the zippered side pocket. The only think I did not like was that the front pockets are not very deep and items can fall out easily. I don’t know why many clothing makers don’t think women need functional pockets for their shorts or pants.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kodachrome shorts This is the third pair of these shorts I have purchased. They run true to size. The front pockets in the last pair purchased seem a bit shallower than those that I bought last year, but are still fine for keys and cash. It would be great if these came in navy!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and functional Comfy shorts perfect for hiking or just daily wear. Lightweight and lots of pockets. I love the dark gray color, goes with everything. My only complaint is they were a little longer than I expected, but still cute and functional.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look…they just are so smooth looking Bought 3 pairs last year. They have held up great. I wear them golfing, hiking walking around town. Always get compliments
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shorts, Small Pockets. Comfy, good fit and quickdry. I was hoping to use these shorts for backpacking but the pockets are so tiny they are useless except for the smallest of items, like chapstick. I'm keeping them because they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for so many purposes Love these shorts! Fit perfect (except the tan pair seemed a bit smaller but still kept). Wear them for everything - goes from hiking to restaurants to going about town. Want them in different colors to buy more!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love these shorts. I bought them in 3 colors. I've gotten a lot of compliments about them They are lightweight, stylish. Yes, I wish the pockets were a little bigger, but they are awesome nevertheless.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit ok Great fabric and color but I wish there was a curvy fit. I had to go a size up to have enough room around my thighs but have to wear a belt to cinch around my waist.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! I ordered one pair of Kodachrome sorts. They were a perfect fit and comfortable. I promptly ordered another color. Recommended!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! These shorts are most comfortable with a slight stretch and a great fit. I want a second pair in another color.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Very well made, nice details and true to size but short inseam. Marmot offers great customer service too!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Definitely pretty "dorky" but so comfortable. I wear them for chores and even for mountain biking.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a keeper Fit is not good...very odd shaped. Waist line was just right, but very baggy in the hip area.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 years and counting awesome shorts- wore out only after slide down a prickly cactus. bought a new pair!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Practical and easy care shorts which are of excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Perfect Summer Short! Great shorts! Feel very comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_217011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product