SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Avision Jogger Pants

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Avision Jogger Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_217037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Women's Avision Jogger Pants

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Women's Avision Jogger Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_217037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $46.99
Strikethrough List Price $78.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $46.99
Strikethrough List Price $78.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • AirExchange Performance Fabric for Air Permeability
    • Lightweight, Breathable and Quick-Drying
    • Stretch for Increased Mobility
    • Elastic Waist and Cuff Hem for Added Comfort and Fit
    • Front Hand Pockets and Two Rear Pockets
Description
Casual comfort for spur-of-the-moment hikes—the lightweight Women's Avision Jogger Pant delivers. Unique AirExchange fabric construction and technology provides advanced air permeability and enhanced drying time, so you stay cool and comfortable. Stretch makes it easy to leap over a rock in your path. The wide elasticized waistband and cuffs provide a flattering, comfortable fit while side stash pockets and a zippered side leg pocket hold the essentials.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 0lbs 7.76oz (220g)
    • Main Fabric: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane Air Exchange Plain Weave 3.4 oz/yd
    • Inseam: 27in
    • Style Number: 47410
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made and comfortable but see thru Got these in XS in the mauve color but ended up returning because the material was not what I expected. Very thin, light weight and silky feeling material that is preforated all over. I was looking for lightweight pants to wear while traveling in hot weather and would have kept these if not for the preforated material, which you can't tell in the website photos. I want to be able to wear whatever underwear I want and not have the pants be see thru. I would have ordered these in black and just wear black undies, but XS was not available. The pants are otherwise well made, but docked a star for the see thru material.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Happy to disappointed I bought these pants a while back. I missed the initial review period, so I'm not sure if this will be a verified review. Honestly, when I first got these pants, I LOVED them. Super comfy and cute. However, I've only washed them 3 or so times and I always follow the care instructions--there are a ton of loose threads and pilling on the thighs of the pants. It's really obvious and makes them look super worn, even though I haven't worn them much yet. It's a huge disappointment because they were so great to start. I have another pair of Marmot pants that aren't the same perforated material, and those seem to be much better. Definitely not worth the price, given how I wasn't able to wear them much before they started to look rundown.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Within 30 min of wearing these pants they started unraveling after I stood next to a sanded wood fence. I can’t imagine how terrible they would be if you went on a hike and sat on a rock or something more textured than wood. I’m out like $80 and customer service won’t respond to me
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around epic They’re amazing. Very breathable. If you have kankles don’t get them, the elastic is tight at the bottom. They aren’t high rise, more so mid rise I’d say. But you can wear a crop with them. All around amazing pair. I take them off long enough to wash them haha.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pant for river, go a size up These pants are awesome! Nice stretch material that dries quickly. I like them for river trips. The only thing is that the waist does not stretch a ton and so the sizing may be a bit snug to fit over some bigger bummed ladies, such as myself. Fits my waist, just hard to pull up, therefor I'd recommend going a size up if you think you may have this problem.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and length I already had these joggers in the Nori color, so I knew the Steel Onyx color would fit in the medium size. I like how they hold their shape with no knee bulges. The length above the ankle is perfect for me at 5' 4". The Steel Onyx is a pretty color with a hint of light purple. Would love it if the jogger would come in a medium charcoal color.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for being active, traveling or just lounging This is the second pair of these for my girlfriend- I got her a pair in black last year for our hiking and camping trip to California. She loved them and wanted another color, so picked up the green pair which she loves. Great for being active, traveling or just lounging. If helpful, she is ~5'3" and 110 lbs and XS fit her perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pants These pants are amazing! So far, I have used them for hiking, camping and lounging after a recent surgery. They are so comfortable and great for spring or fall outdoor activities. I am sometimes in between sizes and ordered both a M and a L but ended up going up in size because I wanted more of a relaxed fit.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_217037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product