SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Bodega Lightweight Flannel Long-Sleeve

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Bodega Lightweight Flannel Long-Sleeve is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Bodega Lightweight Flannel Long-Sleeve

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Bodega Lightweight Flannel Long-Sleeve is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $75.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Bluesign® Approved Fabric
    • Durable, Lightweight Performance Double Brushed Flannel
    • COOLMAX® EcoMade for Moisture Management
    • Marmot Upcycle® Product with Recycled Polyester from Post Consumer Plastic Bottles
    • Quick-Drying and Moisture Wicking
    • Double Brushed for Added Comfort
    • Durable Flat-Felled Seams
    • Shirt Tail Hem and Single Chest Pocket
Description
Add this double-brushed Men's Bodega Lightweight Flannel Long-Sleeve Shirt to your pack for additional warmth on mild, cool days outside. Made from recycled Marmot Upcycle® Product, this Bluesign®-approved shirt also features moisture-wicking COOLMAX® EcoMade technology. The quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable so you can keep moving.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 10.9oz (309g)
  • Main Fabric: 54% Cotton 46% Ecomade Coolmax Lightweight Twill Flannel 3.7 oz/yd
  • Style Number: 44310
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the trail, on the town It was a windy and chilly night, so we decoded to head back into town and get warmed up. I had this shirt in the truck, and thankfully it took the chill out of the air and dressed me up enough to feel comphy anywhere we went. Its light enough to breath, while still adding warmth. I'll always keep this one in my Must-Pack list.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfortable and looks great Marmot has really stepped up their flannel game. I've been loving the new styles and soft materials. My only wish is that the sizes fit climbers with broader shoulders. The small fits almost perfect on me, but is a little snug when I bend or reach forward.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great material, terrible cut I got this shirt and liked the material, deep color, and fit. But the cut made for a tall, lanky people. The armpits are very high up and despite fitting in the chest it was terribly uncomfortable. I had to return it.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable flannel! I’ve had this shirt for a while now, and it only gets better with age. It’s soft, durable, ultra-comfortable, and surprisingly warm for how lightweight it is. Would definitely recommend and/or buy another one.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit and Quality This is an exceptional shirt - fit is not overly slim but not baggy like so many flannels seem to be. It is lightweight fabric for a flannel, but that is exactly what I was looking for. Great shirt!!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight for layering. Sizing true to size to slightly generous. This was my first Marmot purchase ever. I'll be back for sure. Great quality construction and fabric. I bought this for a gift for a friend. They love it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight flannel This shirt is comfortable, warm but not hot, easy care, and looks great. I would buy it again. The embroidered name on the back of the shirt annoys me and for that it looses a star.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beloved Christmas shirt! Bought the shirt for our son for Christmas. He loved it and now we bought another one for his birthday . The fabric and colors are beautiful & the shirt fits perfectly!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I'm really happy with this shirt. It is very high quality and extremely comfortable. I basically live in this thing and wife wife has to force me to take it off
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Lightweight, comfortable and great for layering. Great for spring and fall even winter with layers. No pilling on any of the marmot lightweight flannels I own.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Flannel for Fall I bought this flannel and am so glad I did. It is soft and warm and not heavy as other flannel can be. The fit is true to size. It's all in all a great buy.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t regret My son wears his like a uniform. He has worn it countless times without throwing it in the hamper. I think I may have to intervene . He loves it !!!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional look and feel Nice fitting and well designed color combo in a long sleeve shirt. I get compliments in this and it looks great with jeans or lighter pants.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working all year This light weight flannel works for any occasion. If it gets warm just roll the sleeves. It always feels cool, truly a great shirt.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color We like the color very much, it’s pretty soft and very lightweight, which is fine for Virginia. I wish it were longer in the back
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but too thin Very nice flannel but paper thin. There is no warmth to it at all. I’d recommend wearing it in nothing lower than 50 degrees.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Comfortable, light weight Great lightweight flannel. Comfortable, easy to clean, looks great. Fits well, shoulders a bit snug. I have three of these.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt I own 7 short and long sleeve marmot shirts. They all fit the same, great feel and quality. Great for summer or winter.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two! Awesome lightweight high quality flannel. Liked the first one so much I bought a second in a different color.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep warm my friedn Got a few of these in late summer and have been itching to wear them. Super comfortable. My new fall go to
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, great colors I love this shirt, good quality, nice looking and reasonable price. I am being won over to the Marmot brand.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt ! Awesome shirt! Very comfortable and the fit is great. I will add additional shirts in different colors....
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt ... I’ve worn this a few times and it fits nicely and seems well made. Good quality material. I’d buy another.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material! This flannel is so soft and vibrant. I generally love anything Marmot and these are the leaders.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have 4 of these, love them I bought 2 loved them, and then bought 2 more. Wearable for both work meetings and outside
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt Comfortable, quality lightweight shirt. Cant really go wrong with Marmot products...
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Marmot Flannels wear like iron and stay new-looking for years. No shrinkage.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Great light weight flannel shirt. Warm but not too warm for early fall.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, warm, comfortable shirt. Soft material, quality workmanship, and comfortable yet stylish fit.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and looks great. Great for these 60-70 degree fall days. Comfy and looks great.
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>