SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Variant Hybrid Vest

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Variant Hybrid Vest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Variant Hybrid Vest

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Variant Hybrid Vest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $55.99 Strikethrough List Price $140.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $55.99 Strikethrough List Price $140.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Lightweight, breathable, and wind-resistant PrimaLoft® Black Insulation ECO offers warmth; made of post-consumer recycled material
    • Pertex Quantum® fabric protects from wind and improves the efficiency of insulation
    • Flatlock seam construction for chafe-free comfort
    • Zippered handwarmer pockets
Description
When you’re pushing your limits crag-side, you need a layer that moves with you. Zip up the Men's Variant Hybrid Vest, an unbeatable combo of light insulation on the torso for warmth and stretch knit fabric on the back for maximum mobility. Wind-resistant Pertex Quantum® fabric improves the efficiency of the PrimaLoft® Black Insulation ECO, which keeps you warm exactly where you need it. Flatlock seams provide chafe-free comfort, while zippered handwarmer pockets stow climbing gear.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 0.8oz (221g)
  • Main Fabric: Pertex Quantum© 100% Recycled Polyester Mini Ripstop 1.3 oz/ yd | 94% Polyester, 6% Elastane Jersey Stretch Fleece 6.7 oz/yd
  • Insulation Type: 60g PrimaLoft® Eco Black
  • Center Back Length: 27in
  • Style Number: 11410
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in-vest-ment :) Light weight, great layer, and comfortable. My only complaint on this otherwise great looking and functional vest is the position of the pockets. The pockets are a little higher up on the vest that my hand position feels awkward anytime I reach to grab keys or simply putting my hands in my pocket
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vest Very comfortable and light weight. Extremely happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Variant Hybrid Vest I will be using the vest for bikepacking. It's long in the body which is great for biking because it fits down below my waist. I only gave it four stars because the collar is a bit high for my style. But, I am getting use to it.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Lightweight and Very Versatile My last Marmot vest has lasted me over a decade and this is my replacement…and love it. It’s lightweight, warm and great for layering. Looking forward to using it for the next decade.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite Vest The vest is warm for its weight and thin material. It makes for a good layer on a cool but not cold day. I am happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marmot Variant Hybrid Vest Excellent quality, materials and design - unfortunately I had to return due to the arm holes being too small and tight for my arms.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style and fit Very nice style. But fit appears to be designed for a tall person or someone with a long torso. I’m 5’8” and it went past my butt.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought a second vest! It took a while getting used to the high pockets but now I love it! I like the slim fit so much I bought another one.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Vest Fabulous lightweight, warm, and water-resistant vest. Perfect mid-layer for skiing and other outdoor activities.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great as advertised True to size. Love the light weight materials. It works great for my XC skiing and other outdoor activities.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid Variant Great hybrid. Lightweight and compact. Good for layering. Haven’t used it yet. Waiting for Fall 2022.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ski vest Well constructed, very good fit and comfortable. Works well with a mid layer or long sleeve t.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vest! Great lightweight vest. I am 6’1” and 160lbs and medium fit beautifully.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s variant hybrid vest Great vest that’s lightweight but warm. My husband really likes if
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We fitting and warm. I am very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit. Great fit and materials. Perfect light layering vest.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest, lightweight and warm Great for layering or as an outer layer. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>