Out of Stock

Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$425.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$425.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® 2-layer waterproof/breathable fabric repels water and reduces internal condensation; 100% seam taped to keep water out
    • Environmentally sustainable PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish repels water from the fabric's surface
    • Removable Thermal R®-insulated liner for added warmth when needed
    • Zip-off storm hood with brim for extra coverage; powder skirt prevents snow from creeping in
    • Core vents provide airflow
    • Waterproof zippered chest pockets; zippered sleeve pass and hand pockets
    • Interior media pocket keeps your phone dry and secure
    • Elastic drawcord hem; adjustable VELCRO® cuffs
Description
Be prepared for unpredictable weather on the mountain and beyond with the Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket. Featuring 2-layer Marmot MemBrain® fabric, a PFC-free DWR finish, and 100% taped seams, its outer shell will keep you dry and prevent leaks as you get after it. This winter jacket features a removable Thermal R®-insulated liner and airflow-enhancing core vents that adjust to rising temps. The removable storm hood with a protective brim comes off easily when not in use, while the powder skirt prevents snow from making its way to inner layers. Zippered chest, hand, and sleeve pockets keep essentials accessible.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 27 lbs 12 oz , 12,600.0 g
  • Main Fabric: NanoPro™, 100% Nylon, Oxford, 165g/sqm
  • Center Back Length: 30in
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Cold, Use Liquid Detergent, Do Not Use Powdered Detergent, Gentle Cycle, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Use Fabric Softener, Rinse Twice, Do Not Store Wet
  • Style Number: 10810
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for the money Bang for the buck w.r.t features when compared to others
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me toasty Never had a 3 in 1 coat before but I love this. I've worn the stand-alone inner jacket (compete w/pockets and zipper) on cool fall nights and I've worn the parka w/o inner jacket when it was raining but not too cold. Now that Oregon winter has arrived, I've been bundling up with the whole coat--inner jacket AND outer parka. I like the extra pockets, the liner in the pockets, the detachable hood, and so much more. Keeps me toasty on cold, rainy days.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot Toro 3-1 jacket. This jacket is a perfect fit for my teenage son. Spacious pockets for everything he likes to carry while snowboarding. I love the durability of this jacket for a very rough and tumble teenager.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid jacket. I needed a replacement for my Arc'teryx Rush ski jacket, and wanted something that would keep me a bit warmer on cold days in the Rockies. Early returns suggest that this is a solid, warm, functional jacket. It looks great and, at least according to cold Friday football games in late-autumn bleachers, is sufficiently warm.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility I had a credit through the warranty program and was able to get this jacket on sale (side note: ordering through the warranty services was seamless. I even had to return it and get a different size and it was so easy.) Once I got the correct size, the fit was great. I like having two jackets in one, so that I can use it most of the year.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Midwest winter coat This jacket is a great all-around winter coat, especially for the price. Perfect for limited outdoor activities and as a work/car coat. Nice touch that it has some added features that make it a backup ski jacket like a sleeve ticket pocket, but could also work for some one that rarely skis and doesn't want to buy a jacket that is only good for skiing and doesn't look good or work well throughout winter.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! Love the fit of the jacket and the down liner. Such a versatile jacket for any type of weather. Took it snowboarding and was never cold.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made jacket! Very well made jacket. I did not notice any bad stitching or pulled thread and the material on the tag listed Gore-Tex surprisingly! Very warm in 20 degree weather and the removable liner lets me wear it during the spring. I got this Toro jacket on sale and fell it would be a good buy at the retail price.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, Functional, and Sleek!!! I camped with this jacket in the middle of a winter storm and it kept me warm and dry for the 3 days and 2 nights I used it. True to size, very stylish and modern, with an excellent fit. Functional zipper placements, and waterproofed zippers gave me peace of mind placing my phone and wallet in the pockets without it getting wet. I especially liked the neck brim for added lower facial coverage, and the ability to switch into the thermal puffer liner for warmer temperatures. You get what you pay for (in a good way), and then some more. Highly recommended especially for the current price.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing Bought this jacket and is just the decision I made over other brands.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly surprised While the outer shell is of great quality I was surprised as to how little down fill was in the inner liner of this jacket. From the description I was expecting at least triple the fill. I will keep the coat for the outer shell but will continue looking for a warmer coat.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 3.75 Season Jacket / Rainshell Good jacket for not so freezing weather - Nice breathable waterproof shell with light zip-out insulated liner and hood. Looks good and comfortable to wear, Not sure I can see wearing the liner as a separate but I am very happy with the purchase which will cover everything but the coldest winter weather. Buying a stuff bag for the liner so I can pack it.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coat at a great price! Roomy fit. Love the design. Perfect combo 3 in 1. High pockets for phone. Liner is gray and is sharp by itself (appears white online). Fit is roomy. Have tried other 3-1s in the past in same size that were too small.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice jacket!!! I usually use Medium .. ordered Medium and fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toro 3in 1 jacket I do like the jacket and the fact you can use it as just a wind shell , the sizing is a bit small i thought . Plenty of pockets . The one draw back i thought especially from Marmot is the “ plastic zipper “ its hard to start and i hope it holds up , all in all i Do like the coat
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Worked well for skiing, snowmobiling and dog sledding. Kept me warm throughout the day’s activities. The zippers worked well making removal and re-inserting the inner jacket quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought a new jacket. I got this on sale for next season. Fits OK but I have not really worn it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Very nice jacket haven’t had a chance to use and really test it out very well . But it’s a good quality and very warm . So far I’m very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support Stitching started to come apart. Support never answered my return inquiry.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy One of the best purchases I have made, love the versatility of the jacket the most. I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfortable I’m a 250 pound man and it Fits as it should. I also have north face and Patagonia & Columbia and this is one of the nicest and warmest of them all . I will definitely purchase marmot again . I Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a winter coat that fits comfortably and looks good
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket with a small color issue in blue I think the jacket is well constructed, and was nice and warm on a recent camping trip in/around freezing temperatures. The only concern someone may have is although the jacket is listed as blue, there is a subtle purple hue on the shell. This is more prominent on the inside layer.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jacket Fantastic Jacket so far. Purchased it at the end of the season, so not super cold, which makes it difficult to discuss how warm it is. But for normal, everyday northeast winters it's a great and stylish jacket. If you can purchase at a discount it makes it even better. It's a little steep on regular price. But a great jacket with a great, true to size fit.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn’t resist Marmot quality at this price I have a collection of ski jackets from decades of skiing. I’m only admitting to this to point out that, in comparison, this component jacket could replace them all. It’s really three different jackets in one. It’s features check all the boxes of a $425 ski jacket except for a few: no goggle pocket, no attached goggle wipe cloth, and no D-ring to attach a lift ticket to. That’s why the 4 stars instead of 5. I also prefer vertical chest pockets but at the sale price this is a steal. I’m picky about zippers not snagging and so far no problems with that. I’m 5’5” 150 lbs and wear the medium. It’s roomy in the right way for a winter jacket; it’s easy to add an extra base layer. I leave the liner unzipped from the shell so it’s easy to switch out to any of the 3 different ways to use the components, and for spring skiing throughout the day this works great.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Oregon Jacket This 3-in-1 jacket is perfect for life in Oregon. It is warm enough for winter fun in the Cascades with simple conversion options for all seasons in Western and Central Oregon.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great coat. Each piece by themselves cover all seasons and together will keep you warm in the coldest weather. All without the bulk.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes run small Jacket sizes run small. Xl in Marmot is smaller than XL in North Face
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and color Great looking and functional ski jacket. I just wish there were some large inside pockets for goggles, etc. I’m considering having them sewn in.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product. The quality is great and the price was even greater.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for variable Maine winter weather The jacket is perfect for the cold climate of Maine winters. I also used it for a cold rainy day and it shed the water beautifully while keeping me warm. The liner comes out easily and I have used the components separately several times. The coat repels water and rejects wind penetration. A real thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>