Out of Stock

Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $212.99 Strikethrough List Price $425.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $212.99 Strikethrough List Price $425.00
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® 2-layer waterproof/breathable fabric repels water and reduces internal condensation; 100% seam taped to keep water out
    • Environmentally sustainable PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish repels water from the fabric's surface
    • Removable Thermal R®-insulated liner for added warmth when needed
    • Zip-off storm hood with brim for extra coverage; powder skirt prevents snow from creeping in
    • Core vents provide airflow
    • Waterproof zippered chest pockets; zippered sleeve pass and hand pockets
    • Interior media pocket keeps your phone dry and secure
    • Elastic drawcord hem; adjustable VELCRO® cuffs
Description
Be prepared for unpredictable weather on the mountain and beyond with the Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket. Featuring 2-layer Marmot MemBrain® fabric, a PFC-free DWR finish, and 100% taped seams, its outer shell will keep you dry and prevent leaks as you get after it. This winter jacket features a removable Thermal R®-insulated liner and airflow-enhancing core vents that adjust to rising temps. The removable storm hood with a protective brim comes off easily when not in use, while the powder skirt prevents snow from making its way to inner layers. Zippered chest, hand, and sleeve pockets keep essentials accessible.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 12oz (793.8g)
  • Main Fabric: MemBrain® 2L 100% Nylon Oxford 5.2 oz/ yd | 100% Recycled Nylon Rip Stop 1.1 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 10810
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toro 3in 1 jacket I do like the jacket and the fact you can use it as just a wind shell , the sizing is a bit small i thought . Plenty of pockets . The one draw back i thought especially from Marmot is the “ plastic zipper “ its hard to start and i hope it holds up , all in all i Do like the coat
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly surprised While the outer shell is of great quality I was surprised as to how little down fill was in the inner liner of this jacket. From the description I was expecting at least triple the fill. I will keep the coat for the outer shell but will continue looking for a warmer coat.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket Jacket is great! Got it’s first test last week in the Gulf. Air temps in the 40’s with winds steady 15 to 25. Also caught a lot of spray on the boat ride. Kept me warm and dry all day. Thanks for the great jacket and super price.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent jackets, needs more and better pockets excellent 3 in 1 jacket. only issue is the two chest pockets are too small to put a cell phone into ! Also could use another inside pocket. like the pass pocket on the left sleeve and the velcro closure on the sleeves
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mens Toro Review Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Nice coat, Functions well and is plenty warm. The water repelency is poor. The coat generally functions well and looks good.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Worked well for skiing, snowmobiling and dog sledding. Kept me warm throughout the day’s activities. The zippers worked well making removal and re-inserting the inner jacket quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Oregon Jacket This 3-in-1 jacket is perfect for life in Oregon. It is warm enough for winter fun in the Cascades with simple conversion options for all seasons in Western and Central Oregon.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Very nice jacket haven’t had a chance to use and really test it out very well . But it’s a good quality and very warm . So far I’m very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted wind-breaking ski coat This light weight windbreaker, double layer jacket is ready for any winter weather. Tested this during a windy Pittsburgh day. Passed with flying colors.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and color Great looking and functional ski jacket. I just wish there were some large inside pockets for goggles, etc. I’m considering having them sewn in.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! Love the fit of the jacket and the down liner. Such a versatile jacket for any type of weather. Took it snowboarding and was never cold.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great coat. Each piece by themselves cover all seasons and together will keep you warm in the coldest weather. All without the bulk.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong with the Toro Component It is the lightest, warmest jacket I have ever owned, I would recommend it for anyone who spends any time in the cold outdoors.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Well-made and thought 3-in-1 jacket! It is a bit on the heavy side, but provides ample protection from the wind and moisture.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jacket review Nice quality jacket. Very satisfied with the jacket. Zipper could be smoother. Hopefully it’ll loosen up after more usage.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm without the bulk Fits my husband perfectly! Nice and warm without being bulky. Plenty of pockets for storing your things while skiing.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Love the finish and style of this jacket, perfect for cold drizzling days. And easy to remove or add the liner.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Great quality and built to last, I would think. It’s a bit heavier than I expected but fine for cold weather.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy One of the best purchases I have made, love the versatility of the jacket the most. I am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth, quality, functional, and style all-in-one. Standard quality you come to expect from Marmot. Liner jacket allows for a lighter layer of warmth.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 in 1 jacket Great jacket! Fits true to size. Great jacket for layering. Using for snowboarding and hiking.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat Very comfortable, warm, has multiple functional pockets, and allows me to move freely.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm I really like the jacket. The only complaint is that the zipper is not very smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great Good looking jacket. True to size. Very versitle as a jacket or vest or both.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Superwarm! Very water resistant. Great pockets. Comfortable and true to size
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding jacket Outstanding quality, warmth and fit. Glad I went through with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought a new jacket. I got this on sale for next season. Fits OK but I have not really worn it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice jacket!!! I usually use Medium .. ordered Medium and fit perfectly
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes run small Jacket sizes run small. Xl in Marmot is smaller than XL in North Face
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing Bought this jacket and is just the decision I made over other brands.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>