SALE
Out of Stock
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $169.99
Strikethrough List Price $425.00
Afterpay
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $169.99
Strikethrough List Price $425.00
Afterpay
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Product Details

Features
  • Marmot MemBrain® 2-layer waterproof/breathable fabric repels water and reduces internal condensation; 100% seam taped to keep water out
  • Environmentally sustainable PFC-free DWR (Durable Water-Repellent) finish repels water from the fabric's surface
  • Removable Thermal R®-insulated liner for added warmth when needed
  • Zip-off storm hood with brim for extra coverage; powder skirt prevents snow from creeping in
  • Core vents provide airflow
  • Waterproof zippered chest pockets; zippered sleeve pass and hand pockets
  • Interior media pocket keeps your phone dry and secure
  • Elastic drawcord hem; adjustable VELCRO® cuffs
Description
Be prepared for unpredictable weather on the mountain and beyond with the Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket. Featuring 2-layer Marmot MemBrain® fabric, a PFC-free DWR finish, and 100% taped seams, its outer shell will keep you dry and prevent leaks as you get after it. This winter jacket features a removable Thermal R®-insulated liner and airflow-enhancing core vents that adjust to rising temps. The removable storm hood with a protective brim comes off easily when not in use, while the powder skirt prevents snow from making its way to inner layers. Zippered chest, hand, and sleeve pockets keep essentials accessible.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 12oz (793.8g)
  • Main Fabric: MemBrain® 2L 100% Nylon Oxford 5.2 oz/ yd | 100% Recycled Nylon Rip Stop 1.1 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Style Number: 10810
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support Stitching started to come apart. Support never answered my return inquiry.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Very solid jacket, and can't beat the price. I got this for colder days on the slopes and as a go to run around winter coat. Had it on the slopes twice and no complaints. I appreciate the fast shipping.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it was more slim fitted. I liked the color, but the size was slightly too big. I wear a medium and I think a small would be too small. If it was more slim fitted, I would have liked it better.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value coat with plenty of warmth The zip out liner is great. Two coats in one. All the deep pockets fit my phone and accessories in them comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sending it back Weird fit. It feels tight at the bottom and doesn’t seem like good quality. Disappointed because Marmot stuff is usually way better than this... Can’t believe it’s a $400 coat.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing buy! Great product. Keeps me very warm!! I like that it’s basically 3 coats in 1
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great, Versatile Jacket for the Wilds of Ohio This is a great jacket. Workmanship is very good. You can tell that it is build very solid when you put it on. I have worn it in temps down to the teens and was warm. It hasn't been any colder yet to test lower temps. I suspect it will do fine down to zero degrees. Likely even colder if I am active and generating heat. I am 6ft 250 lbs. and the XXL fits perfectly. The sleeves are even long enough for my gorilla arms. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn’t resist Marmot quality at this price I have a collection of ski jackets from decades of skiing. I’m only admitting to this to point out that, in comparison, this component jacket could replace them all. It’s really three different jackets in one. It’s features check all the boxes of a $425 ski jacket except for a few: no goggle pocket, no attached goggle wipe cloth, and no D-ring to attach a lift ticket to. That’s why the 4 stars instead of 5. I also prefer vertical chest pockets but at the sale price this is a steal. I’m picky about zippers not snagging and so far no problems with that. I’m 5’5” 150 lbs and wear the medium. It’s roomy in the right way for a winter jacket; it’s easy to add an extra base layer. I leave the liner unzipped from the shell so it’s easy to switch out to any of the 3 different ways to use the components, and for spring skiing throughout the day this works great.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toro 3-in-1 Awesome Jcket and value too Nice jacket and worth the money. Overall, I really like this jacket. It is replacing another Marmot (I wore for twenty-six years until it finally gave up.) The hood is too big to wear without a helmet But I do like that it can be zipped off. I don't like the zipper (but it does keep rain water and cold out.) You will stay dry, warm, and the fabric is much quieter than than other "waterproof" constructions.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all-around winter commuter/play coat I was looking for a good winter coat that would primarily be used for dog walking, bar hopping, and office commuting. This jacket was durable enough and provided some options with the removable liner. It has some details for use at a ski jacket for people who don't ski often and don't want to invest in more sport-focused get, as this should do the trick for them.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jacket Fantastic Jacket so far. Purchased it at the end of the season, so not super cold, which makes it difficult to discuss how warm it is. But for normal, everyday northeast winters it's a great and stylish jacket. If you can purchase at a discount it makes it even better. It's a little steep on regular price. But a great jacket with a great, true to size fit.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 3.75 Season Jacket / Rainshell Good jacket for not so freezing weather - Nice breathable waterproof shell with light zip-out insulated liner and hood. Looks good and comfortable to wear, Not sure I can see wearing the liner as a separate but I am very happy with the purchase which will cover everything but the coldest winter weather. Buying a stuff bag for the liner so I can pack it.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 on a functional scale. This jacket is extremely functional. I love the two outside chest pockets. It is warm and comfortable though I must admit I don't ski much in vegas. The sleeves are about 35" which is a little long for me, but the cuffs are velcro so they work ok. The shell is light and fine for warmer weather. Hard to beat.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for variable Maine winter weather The jacket is perfect for the cold climate of Maine winters. I also used it for a cold rainy day and it shed the water beautifully while keeping me warm. The liner comes out easily and I have used the components separately several times. The coat repels water and rejects wind penetration. A real thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made jacket! Very well made jacket. I did not notice any bad stitching or pulled thread and the material on the tag listed Gore-Tex surprisingly! Very warm in 20 degree weather and the removable liner lets me wear it during the spring. I got this Toro jacket on sale and fell it would be a good buy at the retail price.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very impressed I found the outer shell to be decent but the inside insulated jacket was EXTREMELY thin. In fact I'm not even sure there was any insulation in the inner jacket, nor outer jacket. I returned. I expected better from Marmot. This jacket isn't sold anywhere else but Marmot.com and now I know why.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfortable I’m a 250 pound man and it Fits as it should. I also have north face and Patagonia & Columbia and this is one of the nicest and warmest of them all . I will definitely purchase marmot again . I Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a winter coat that fits comfortably and looks good
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Seemed like a very nice jacket for skiing. I bought a large size (which is my usual for most brands, like Mountain Hardware), but this one seemed too big for me, especially the inner removable layer. Unfortunately I could not get a medium size to replace it with, so I decided to return it.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket with a small color issue in blue I think the jacket is well constructed, and was nice and warm on a recent camping trip in/around freezing temperatures. The only concern someone may have is although the jacket is listed as blue, there is a subtle purple hue on the shell. This is more prominent on the inside layer.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toro 3in 1 jacket I do like the jacket and the fact you can use it as just a wind shell , the sizing is a bit small i thought . Plenty of pockets . The one draw back i thought especially from Marmot is the “ plastic zipper “ its hard to start and i hope it holds up , all in all i Do like the coat
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly surprised While the outer shell is of great quality I was surprised as to how little down fill was in the inner liner of this jacket. From the description I was expecting at least triple the fill. I will keep the coat for the outer shell but will continue looking for a warmer coat.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Toro Component 3-in-1 Jacket Jacket is great! Got it’s first test last week in the Gulf. Air temps in the 40’s with winds steady 15 to 25. Also caught a lot of spray on the boat ride. Kept me warm and dry all day. Thanks for the great jacket and super price.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent jackets, needs more and better pockets excellent 3 in 1 jacket. only issue is the two chest pockets are too small to put a cell phone into ! Also could use another inside pocket. like the pass pocket on the left sleeve and the velcro closure on the sleeves
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coat at a great price! Roomy fit. Love the design. Perfect combo 3 in 1. High pockets for phone. Liner is gray and is sharp by itself (appears white online). Fit is roomy. Have tried other 3-1s in the past in same size that were too small.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Worked well for skiing, snowmobiling and dog sledding. Kept me warm throughout the day’s activities. The zippers worked well making removal and re-inserting the inner jacket quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Oregon Jacket This 3-in-1 jacket is perfect for life in Oregon. It is warm enough for winter fun in the Cascades with simple conversion options for all seasons in Western and Central Oregon.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot does it again! Jackets are good for big guys! It has room and is very comfortable as to the fit and wear. I like the pit zips, the chest Pockets and the overall water proof qualities.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Coat Done Well Fit is great, and it keeps me warm in the midst of a Chicago winter. You can tell the coat is of high quality, and I like the fact there is no velcro anywhere.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Very nice jacket haven’t had a chance to use and really test it out very well . But it’s a good quality and very warm . So far I’m very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted wind-breaking ski coat This light weight windbreaker, double layer jacket is ready for any winter weather. Tested this during a windy Pittsburgh day. Passed with flying colors.
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_228601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product