SALE
Out of Stock

Men's ROM 2.0 Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's ROM 2.0 Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's ROM 2.0 Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's ROM 2.0 Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $128.99 Strikethrough List Price $215.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $128.99 Strikethrough List Price $215.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Windproof 3-layer GORE-TEX® Infinium™ Windstopper® fabric is breathable and highly water-resistant
    • Fixed hood with single-pull adjustment
    • Zippered hand and chest pockets; interior zippered pocket
    • Adjustable cord lock at the hem and VELCRO® cuffs
Description
Back and more technical than ever, bring the Men’s ROM 2.0 Softshell Hoody on never-ending trails and peak bagging trips. The GORE-TEX® Infinium™ Windstopper® fabric membrane sheds rain, plus offers superior wind resistance and breathability. If the gusts gain speed, use the fixed hood with a single-pull adjustment, cord lock at the hem, and VELCRO® cuffs to block drafts. Stow small gear in this midlayer's zippered hand, chest, and interior pockets.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lb 1oz (482g)
  • Main Fabric: GORE® Infinium™ 3L 92% Nylon, 8% Elastane Plain Weave 4.7 oz/yd | Softshell Double Weave 90% Polyester, 10% Elastane Stretch 5.8 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 28in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Style Number: 11350
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice jacket Nice hybrid soft shell with increased weather resistance
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice quality, lightweight and poor fit This jacket is made nicely but is more of a lightweight rain parka than a soft shell jacket. As for fit, I am nearly 6' tall, 190 lbs. with a 34" inseam. I ordered a size XL. The length of the jacket extends over my butt and to the middle of my thighs which puts the pockets at my belt line. The fit is baggy and not what I would consider an athletic fit as advertised. I am disappointed and returned for a refund. I do not believe a size large would fit me in the shoulders and is the main reason why I did not exchange it for a different size.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lightweight jacket Light weight. True to size. Very comfortable. Perfect for those cool nights next to a camp fire or out on the town. Plus it looks dang good when worn. Compliments will come in quite fast so be ready.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite coat I use this jacket for everything. I actually own two of them because they are so great. The fit is awesome - it looks really good. Stretchy fabric that is comfortable on the skin but is waterproof and warm as well.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for Cool mountain hiking in Ecuador This rain jacket is lightweight and easy to wear. It has 3 zippered pockets on the outside, which is handy. The fit is good, with just the right amount of room to layer underneath for warmth. I have only worn it in the rain once, but it served me well, and had enough room in the hood that I didn't even have to take off my brimmed hat. I'll look forward to trying it out in the Cajas of Ecuador tomorrow, where there is a fair chance of rain for the day. The mountains of Ecuador are cool, but not really cold, so with layering this should be enough warmth, while hiking. One other thing, if you don't need this jacket for rain, it packs really well into a backpack. Thanks for a well made rain jacket.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighter weight jacket! I needed a wind stopping, rain protection and stretchy for movement. Also wanted to have enough room for layering. This is a soft but tough jacket that fits the bill!! My go to jacket for spring & fall, great mid-layer for winter too.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is AWESOME! Super happy with this jacket. It is everything I need it to be. Warm when you need it to be warm. Cool when you want it to be cool. It's super comfortable and waterproof! Love it! Best addition to the quiver in a while.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised I was caught in a down poor and all i can say is it did it's job
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to have! Excellent product, excellent performance, excellent overall
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it Exactly as described. Have used on several high mountain adventures in cold weather now (both hiking and BC skiing) and this shell has been perfect. Have not had a chance to use it in wet conditions yet.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite shell Perfect fit, very versatile, and extremely well made.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True soft shell This is a true soft shell and precisely what I had wanted. Too frequently “soft shells” are crummy 100% windproof materials that are not noticeably more breathable than a hard shell. This has stretch woven material through most of it that actually breathes though being highly wind and water resistant, only the top and the hood are a membrane that’s marginally breathable. It is patterned wonderfully for good fit and the color looks spectacular.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Shell Bought this shell as I needed a lightweight, water resistant outer layer for here in the PNW. Thought it wouldn't keep the wet out, but after an hour walk in a steady drizzle/rain I was still completely dry. Fits well, and can easily be stuffed in a backpack.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Received this on Friday and took it for a late fall hike in the New Hampshire mountains the next day. The day was in the mid to high 40s and breezy at the peak with an intermittent light rain. The jacket blocked the wind very well. It repelled the rain without issue and never felt stuffy on the 10 mile hike. I’m 6’3”, 180 lbs. I bought a large and was happy with the sizing. Can easily fit a thick base layer under it or wear a warmer layer over it. Definitely happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Army Knife of Jackets! Great fit, nice quality. A great do-it all jacket for outdoor adventures!
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>