SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $137.99 Strikethrough List Price $230.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $137.99 Strikethrough List Price $230.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® Waterproof/Breathable Fabric
    • 100% Seam Taped 2-layer Construction
    • Attached Adjustable Hood
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Chest Pocket with Water Resistant Zip
    • Internal Zippered Pocket
    • Elastic Drawcord Hem
    • DriClime® Lined Chin Guard
    • Polartec 100wt Fleece Liner
    • Adjustable Velcro® Cuffs
Description
Can't decide what jacket you will need? Pack the Ramble and have three. This premier component jacket combines a waterproof Marmot shell with a breathable softshell Polartec® liner that imparts three dependable options for the weather's fickle nature.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 2lbs 8.2oz (1139.6g)
  • Main Fabric: MemBrain® 100% Polyester Plain Weave 3.2 oz/yd | Polartec®100 100% Polyester Fleece 5.6 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 30in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Zipper Location: LZ
  • Style Number: 40910
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice comfortable jacket got the scary XXL but this is like the my XL marmot light alpinist jacket I got 30 years ago. Comfortable, perfect for around town and at the beech
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket All in all a great jacket. I am 6ft, 240 pounds, (medium frame with a middle-aged belly) this jacket fits very well, and was not tight at all around the middle where I expected. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Great, versatile jacket at a good price. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Versatile, Light weight with the flexibility of for any season!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever! Excellent quality!! Got it for my son and he's really happy with the way the jacket keeps him toasty.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and quality: great for all weather Good fit, especially with the fleece on. Keeps the rain and the wind out.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this 3 in 1 Jacket! Excellent jacket! The outside liner does a great job keeping out wind and rain, The fleece is soft and warm and stylish. They work well together and apart. I bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased overall Good fit. The two layers combined are warm, but not overly warm. The quality is good and I like the style. Very pleased overall.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket I purchased last month and is perfect on cold weather
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit Good fit. Will know after some snowshoeing but should be excellent.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but warm jacket I thought that this jacket would not be that warm but it is plenty warm and also blocks the wind. My XL size seems a little tight, but I just know not to wear anything bulky under it.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket at a great cost on sale Bought this jacket in Men's M for my 12 year old son for 20/21 ski season. Haven't been able to use on the slopes yet, but used during a recent ice storm in Oklahoma City and the jacket performed great.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, but warm I bought this jacket last year because I was moving up to Boston. I needed a jacket that was versatile due to the different seasons and this turned out to be the perfect one. It was also surprising warmer than I expected it to be.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off the chart Sizing is way too off...I wear XL and this feels like a medium. I could not even put it on... All labels were XL. Not too impressed by the little velcro patches either. It did not feel like a regular Marmot quality to me.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks like a decent jacket but horrible fit I was looking forward to try on this jacket and this is where the fun stopped...I wear XL without problems but this one runs so small!!!! Pro: Love the green / rosin color! Simple, nothing flashy Cons: Horrible cut. Shoulder and arms are so tight in this jacket which is supposed to be a "regular" fit. Size XL feels like a Medium! Not impressed by the little pieces of velcro holding the front flap...
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jacket I've had this jacket for a little under a year now. The medium fits me well (I'm ~5'8" 150lbs), is comfortable, and durable so far. The detachable inner shell is nice for cool days. The jacket is plenty warm enough for mid-Ohio winters.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm jacket with it's own pluses and minuses Bought this jacket last autumn. It is sits comfortable. Haven`t expect, but it kept me dry after about 2 hours I spent under the heavy rain that later becomes to a wet snow. Outer fabric layer was so wet so I could see all fabric texture but jacket was was dry inside. The only minus for me is the fact that there is no ventilation zips so the only way you can regulate body temperature is by opening main zipper. And this is really uncomfortable when it is rainy or windy weather. It is much better to wear fleece and jacket as a separate parts. This gives you usage versatility and gives you some minimal ventilation when your zipper is closed because you create some additional space and air flow between layers. This really important at autumn or early spring when weather conditions changes several times a day. Using this Jacket + fleece at temperature range -6°C - +5°C
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product: Marmot Men's 3-in1 Jacket 3 years ago, I bought an ugly orange Marmot 3-in-1 jacket. It kept me dry in the rain. It kept me warm in the winter. Some of the velcro tabs are starting to come lose. When the gore-tex outer ripped, it was time to get a new one because the only color gore-tex patch I can find is black. So I bought the Men's Ramble Component 3-in-1 Jacket in Crocodile/Rosin Green size XL which I can bring to work on a rainy day and I can put my patched old one in the car as a backup in case I forget my new one.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmer than it looks Fantastic jacket, much warmer than it looks, very light, comfortable, good pockets.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this jacket for my boyfriend and it looks beautiful on him! It brings out the color of his eyes. He loves it and can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and price I bought this jacket about 5 months ago and the layers were great against the rainy winter I had this year. I was always dry and warm becasue of the two layers and the fleece is very soft. I would definitely buy another one
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 Enough Said Very versatile! Great for the cold weather. Marmot quality is the best.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely an awesome jacket. Highly recommend!!!! Literally the best jacket, I've ever owned! I got caught in a snow storm and was totally warm.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ramble Component Jacket Ramble Component Jacket does just what its supposed to do.Plain & Simple
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size issue I think this jacket is a half size too big, and a full size off when inner fleece off I've had previous marmot and large fit well
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One jacket that is good for all Very nice jacket for rainy/warm/cool places. You just take this jacket and do not worry about if you are going to get soaked, or get cold, or if it is going to be too warm for the weather.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I used it for snowboarding at Breck and it worked fantastic. One day we reached -20°C and I still felt pretty warm.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Great jacket. Fits very well. I was worried about the sleeve length as I am tall, but the sleeves fit perfectly. The jacket is warm and wind-resistant. I wear it whenever I cross-country ski.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Red is PINK ????!!!,, Jacket returned due to. Color being PINK and not RED
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jacket I bought this a month ago for my son and I'm so happy I did. He uses it as a ski jacket and it keeps him warm , is definitely not bulky and restrictive. Super jacket!
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>