SALE
Out of Stock

Men's PreCip® Stretch Jacket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's PreCip® Stretch Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's PreCip® Stretch Jacket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's PreCip® Stretch Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $89.99
Strikethrough List Price $150.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $89.99
Strikethrough List Price $150.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Marmot NanoPro™ Stretch waterproof and breathable fabric; 100% seam-taped to keep water out
    • PitZips provide ventilation to regulate body temperature
    • Articulated elbows for increased mobility
    • 2-way, water-resistant center front zipper
    • Stuffs easily into its own pocket
    • Zippered hand pockets
    • Attached hood with peripheral cord adjustment
    • Adjustable VELCRO® cuffs
Description
The Men's PreCip® Stretch Jacket is all you love in our best-selling PreCip Rain Jacket, plus the additional comfort of Marmot NanoPro™ Stretch waterproof and breathable fabric. 100% seam taping and the 2-way, water-resistant center front zipper increase weather protection. When downpours pass, this shell stuffs into its own pocket and easily stows away in your pack. Heat-releasing PitZips improve airflow and help regulate body temperature, while articulated elbows increase mobility on the trail. The adjustable peripheral cord at the hood and VELCRO® cuffs allow you to customize your fit.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 10.2oz (289.2g)
  • Main Fabric: NanoPro™ 100% Nylon Plain Weave Stretch 2.3 oz/ yd
  • Center Back Length: 29in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Style Number: 41130
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket for urban cycling Have ridden with this in heavy rain on long bike rides in the city and have stayed dry as a bone under- my jeans did not fare so well.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this five months ago to replace one I had previously lost. Great jacket, light and breathes. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Light weight jacket, good material. It runs on the large side.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine jacket. Good value. Chest pockets needed Jacket is fantastic but it lacks internal and external chest pockets. I knew this going in, but, upon receiving it, I really felt the lack of the right kind of pocket to hold my phone, the every-popular chest pocket. All my other Marmot jackets, and this jacket's predecessor, have chest pockets. Turning to the good: jacket >does seem to have comfortable stretch attributes. It fits well -- room for warm layer underneath but still a good fit.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but not great Decent rain jacket but not amazing. Zipper has waterproof seal which is nice. But it doesn’t have a liner of any kind so it feels like a trash bag. Biggest complaint is the collar; it is about twice as wide as it should be. Feels like I ordered the triple chin option when it’s fully zipped up. I would return it but Marmot won’t accept it anymore.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Durability I bought this jacket and am impressed by how well it holds up in all conditions. From climbing to backcountry skiing and everything in between. Very impressed at how little it has worn since I have owned it. I highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket. Great lightweight jacket. Ticks most of the boxes for me. Waterproof, seam sealed, arm pita zipper vents. Hood could be designed a little better or smaller so it fits on head better.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a rain jacket I've been wearing PreCip jackets ever since they started making them. I have 2 and this is my favorite. I wear it as a windbreaker and a rain jacket because it's so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Performance Super light and comfortable, but did not keep my shoulders dry today as I biked 28 miles in a constant rain storm here in VT.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hiking Gear I bought this to add to my hiking and camping gear. Fits well around the shoulders and waist, not too baggy.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily jacket Very light weight, keeps me dry while walking my dog. Nice and cool enough to wear on warmer days as well.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket Great light weight rain coat. Keeps me nice and dry!
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product