Out of Stock

Men's Dawn Hoody

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Dawn Hoody is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2167891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Dawn Hoody

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Dawn Hoody is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2167891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $89.99 Strikethrough List Price $184.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $89.99 Strikethrough List Price $184.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Durable Cordura® nylon resists abrasion
    • Flatlock seam construction allows chafe-free comfort
    • Thumbholes for added hand coverage and warmth
    • Zippered hand pockets; Interior chest pockets
    • Adjustable drawcord hem helps prevent drafts
    • Attached hood with elastic binding
Description
When you're staring up at a crag, you want a climbing jacket like the Men's Dawn Hoody that has the durability to handle the tougher routes, the flexibility for you to make your next move, and a soft handfeel so you can wear it off the wall, too. Abrasion-resistant Cordura® fabric repels moisture and stands up to the toughest activities while flat-lock seaming reduces chafing and stretch fleece aids mobility. Thumbholes prevent your sleeves from riding up. Stash small gear in the chest pocket and cinch the adjustable hem to block the wind.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 14.11oz (400g)
  • Main Fabric: 58% Cordura 37% Poly 5% Elastane Solid Stretch Fleece 6.3 oz/yd | WP Softshell 100% Polyester Stretch 6.3 oz/yd
  • Center Back Length: 27.5in
  • Style Number: 81370
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It! I have a lot of gear from Marmot and this is probably my favorite. I use it for everything. Climbing, skiing, hiking, morning runs with the dog. It's got a great athletic fit with full range of motion. Plus it's fitted and had draw cords that let you secure everything in place. I run in this every day in the winter and love that I can throw my phone in the chest pocket, dog treats in the lower pockets and it keeps everything from bouncing around. Highly recommend. I loved it so much I bought 2 more when I saw them on sale.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to technical hoody, wear almost daily Feature-rich, versatile technical hoody that can do just about anything. This is not your typical hoody, it is so much more! The trim athletic fit includes many great features: zippered front hand pockets, zippered interior security pocket, integrated thumb loops, Cordura fabric with smooth exterior with light DWR and soft warm interior, stretch fabric under armpits, draw cord at hem, hood with stretch piping (no drawstring), and stand-up collar that works with or without the hood. I almost returned it before I started to appreciate the many virtues of the design. It has now become a go-to favorite that I wear almost daily (anytime the temp warrants), around the house, for warm-up before trail runs, camping and hiking, doing just about anything. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic Layer for Hiking and Snow Shoe Runnng I purchased this a coupl of months ago. I've recently had the chance to use it hiking in cooler weather. It is warm, doesn't constrain movement, and pulls moisture away. I am looking forward to using it as a main layer for snow shoe running.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now my go-to midlayer I bought this as a jacket for spring and fall running/hiking/biking and as a midlayer for winter. I think it is the perfect weight for those uses and the fit is great for me. I'm 5'11", 185 lbs and the fit is athletic without being too tight.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around perfect Purchased a year ago from the SF store and have fallen in love with it. Perfect for causal wear around town or as a layering piece. For layering, I love how close fighting the hood is to retain warmth.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal piece! Warm, flexible, and indestructible. This hoody has helped keep me warm during sub zero winter workouts. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoody coat This is a great jacket overall. It is fairly thin and lightweight, however it has a surprising degree of warmth to it for a cool morning hike. The fabric as some stretch to it in case you are reaching for limbs or such. The hoody has elastic built in for a secure fit vs wind. And best of all, the sleeves are plenty long (even with the thumb holes)
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Let down by not so tough fabric Great fit, ticks so many boxes, including thumbholes, plenty of pockets, and good wind resistance. Hood is the best I've ever worn. However, since I bought this primarily for the 'toughness' of Cordura, it's left me disappointed. After light use, carrying only a daysac, the fabric on the back has started to pill, and the stitching is frayed.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great technical piece Great hoodie. Made to fit snug. Great insulated piece to wear under an outer jacket. I have had the body suit for over 20 yrs and is my favorite gear.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Layering Option Great layering product for the backcountry climb, add an outer layer and enjoy the sweet downhill! Used on every trip since I purchased it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Slim to athletic fit. Almost like a base layer, good with a T-shirt underneath. Softest material and perfect for Florida “winters”
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent material I wear all cloths of size M, and since its athletic fit, I ordered L and it fits perfectly. Feels very good and designed nicely
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoody Great hoody. Light and warm, well made and fits well on the body. I'm 182 cm, weight 75kg and the L fits great.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality. My go-to hoodie for everyday. SO comfortable! Fits true to size. Great for cutting the wind and cold. Perfect for a wide range of activities.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Dawn hoody I love the fit of the hoody. The thumb holes are awesome and the weight of the hoody is just right.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Great jacket for milder cool weather. Fit is great. I like it so much that I just bought another.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, skinny zipper Overall a great product, the zipper is very fine and sticks easily, may not last very long.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior hoodie Much warmer than its weight and does a great job of regulating heat. Recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hoodie becomes a staple This hoodie is amazing. Soft, warm, breathable. A shoulder season staple
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice hoody, my wife loves the color as well... highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Very warm for the weight. Be a great mid layer in changing conditions.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dawn Hoody Great Promise but.... product seemed to be nice but sizing is a major miss
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoody! Fit my husband perfectly and he absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoody Very happy with this purchase. Super comfy and warm
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2167891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product