Out of Stock

Men's Bennu EVODry Anorak

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Bennu EVODry Anorak is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Bennu EVODry Anorak

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Bennu EVODry Anorak is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $79.99
Strikethrough List Price $200.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available
Sale Price $79.99
Strikethrough List Price $200.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

This item is currently not available

 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® Eco Waterproof/Breathable Fabric
    • 100% Seam Taped
    • Side Zipper Access
    • Attached Hood with Draw Cord Adjustment
    • Center Front Zipper with Snap Windflap
    • Kangaroo Pocket with Zip Closure
    • Tunnel Through Hand Pockets
    • Drop Tail Hem For Increased Coverage
Description
Whether you're slogging to the office in a downpour or heading to your local café to recap your latest climb, the Men's EVODry Bennu Anorak is a waterproof jacket that will perform, keeping you dry and comfortable while reducing your environmental impact. Part of EVODry, our collection of the most sustainable rain jackets we've ever made, the Bennu Anorak features a breathable, hydrophobic finish that allows water to bead off, even in the heaviest, most intense storms. It's durable, water-repelling protection that won't wash out or wet out. It's also seam-sealed and made with PFC-free trims and from recycled nylon. Functional elements like side zipper and shoulder pockets, a zippered kangaroo pocket, and tunnel-through hand pocket add smart and convenient on-the-go storage.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 3.1oz (541.5g)
  • Main Fabric: Membrain® Eco 2.0 Lamination 100% Recycled Nylon Solution Dyed Plainweave 3.4 oz/ yd
  • Center Back Length: 31.25in
  • Style Number: 31620
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An okay anorak The anorak is decent. I like the zippered front pockets. The hood is huge; it was only useable after I taped it back so it doesn’t cover my eyes. The purple is shiny and reminds me of a jacket by mom wore 20 years ago. I wish the cuffs were adjustable and the hood was better. I’m 5’ 8” and 170 lbs. I bought a large to layer waders, medium jacket, and a field vest under, which works well. If I was buying it to wear around town or for hiking, a medium would fit much better.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Marmot Shout Outs & Happy Holidays to Marmot. Love the Anorak Jacket ,,insane color & feel ,,,awesome work you guys.definitely appreciate that. I wanna wish everyone at Marmot a super phenomenal and much much healthier upcoming year...2021........and goodbye to the most memorable year ever of all humankind,,2020,,,,,,,,,,,,, Peace ✌️ & Godbless... Keep up the great work..
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket Bought this as an alternative style to the standard rain jacket and love it. Very comfy, has a side zip to help get on and off if needed. Comfy to wear even when it is not raining, not the loud and crinkly rain jacket material either. 5' 11" 185 and the medium fits great, jacket is longer than a standard medium. 40" chest, 34" waist
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted A well made jacket. The color is noticeable for sure, you won't get lost in the woods at all. I like that the hand pockets are separate from the top entry kangaroo pouch. It makes storing smaller stuff really handy. The hood feels a bit large but I haven't been outside in the rain long enough to need to tighten it to fit properly.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rain jacket I love this jacket. It's clearly not meant for doing crossfit in the rain or anything, I guess pit zips would be nice, but it's perfect as a poncho for less-sweaty endeavors in the rain. The bright green fabric has this really cool bluish shimmer to it, too. I'm 6' 170 lbs. and the Medium fits like a dream.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing rocks This thing is bomber! I wanted a waterproof anorak that I could layer under for warmth and this is it! I love that it has a deep hand pocket, plus a kangaroo pouch with zip closure. I wear this guy for morning walks by the ocean in New England. My new favorite everyday jacket!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for skiing I tried my new anorak out on my first ski trip of the year. It was great for layering both on mild days a cold days. Great pockets for stashing all the things you want to have handy without getting into your pack. I recommend this anorak for all kinds of outdoor activities.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket is amazing I just bought this jacket and I love it. The water-proofing does not make the Anorak stiff and clunky. It is very comfortable and doubles as a windbreaker. The fit is nice and trim and the attention to detail is impressive. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EVODry for built-in rain and wind-resistance When I purchased the Bennu EVODry Anorak, my purpose was to upgrade to a newer, high-tech fabric, even to one that has permanent rain resistance in the fabric. EVODry is certainly one of these technical fabrics. So far, I have only had the Bennu in light rain. However, I have no doubt that the jacket will perform optimally in severe weather conditions. The style is what brings down the rating one star. I like anoraks in general. I like the front partial zip with overlaid snaps for venting; also the partial side zip. The hood shape and drawstring are good even when one is not wearing a helmet. Three additional features would have made the style five-star: vented pit zips, a small key-style pocket beside the giant kangaroo pocket, and Velcro cuff straps. These missing three features are just my personal preference. Overall, the jacket will serve as a solid weather barrier for any cool-cold aerobic activities (running as well as hiking), especially with wet or windy conditions. A great addition and modernization to my outdoor gear. Thank you, Marmot!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone should own this jacket! This jacket has become my go-to jacket for the spring. Good quality. I wish the lower zipper was on both sides. I have wore this jacket in a couple rain storms and remained mostly dry. The fit is good.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid option Surprisingly breathable rain layer. My my marmot minimalist was stolen last year and I tried this evodry anorak. Worked just a well in the rain and left me less humid underneath.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot High Quality I'm 6'1 150 lbs but like things roomy and the large fit great. Jacket seems well made and is unique. Looking forward to giving it a test run when the rains start!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Find!!! Anoraks are not popular, so are hard to find. The quality of material, fit and hood exceeded my expectations. I cannot wait to be using it on another pilgrimage.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I love this jacket so far. Very comfortable and fits very well. I have not worn it in heavy rain yet but it didn't flinch in a few light showers recently.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket in the closet I bought this as a gift for my husband and it’s his go to jacket. He loves how it’s lightweight but warm and incredibly water proof.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from evo dry anorak nice color, very good weather proofing. runs a lot larger than expected but would be good for layering on top of a sweater.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality jacket This jacket is really nice. I love the huge kangaroo pocket. It’s definitely a colder- weather rain jacket.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Pullover! Wonderful, stylish, pullover protection to add to your outdoor gear arsenal.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry and comfortable. Kept me dry in two straight days of rain on a recent fishing trip.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Really nice jacket, more than just a shell..............
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Bennu EVODry Anorak This thing Keeps you dry an very well made great product
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yeehaw! good stuff. keeps the wind out real good and looks cool
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket. It is a great product. Am very glad I got this, thanks!
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product