SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Pipeline Regular Fit Jeans - Short

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Pipeline Regular Fit Jeans - Short is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Pipeline Regular Fit Jeans - Short

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Pipeline Regular Fit Jeans - Short is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $33.99 Strikethrough List Price $85.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $33.99 Strikethrough List Price $85.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • COOLMAX® for Moisture Management and Breathability
    • T400 Polyester for Mechanical Durable Stretch for Increased Mobility
    • Back Pockets Reinforced for Durability
    • Classic 5 Pocket Styling
    • Interior Screen Print at Waistband
    • Regular Fit Straight Leg Cut From Knee to Ankle
Description
The moisture-wicking Men's Pipeline Performance Jeans in regular fit are ready to take you to your next destination in comfort and style. COOLMAX® technology includes EcoMade for moisture management so you stay comfortable, and innovative polyester mechanical stretch denim improves mobility and reduces environmental impact. A straight-leg cut from knee to ankle means less bunching in your boots.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 13.76oz (390.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 68% Cotton 29% Polyester 3% Elastane Denim 11.0 oz/yd
  • Inseam: 30in
  • Style Number: 42480S
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring Back Relaxed Fit I bough the regular fit leans because Marmot stopped offering relaxed fit that were great. The regular fit jeans are longer and are not as comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!! Great fit and comfort!! My new favorite jeans!! I am going to buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jenas These are great in hot weather.I have two pair that I've been wearing once or twice a week for over five years. I've been waiting for years for them to come out with blue ones.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dye bled through and ruined my shoes! I bought these jeans and wore them twice when I noticed that there was a blue mark on my shoes where the hem of the jeans rubbed against. My shoes were also brand new and after just two times wearing these jeans my shoes are completely ruined. The fit is amazing and the jeans look great but this is completely unacceptable. I ran them through a cold wash to try and help some of the excess dye run off and they came out with a really funky chlorine-like smell to them. I'm a Marmot fan but this is extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jean I wear Since trying these jeans several years ago, I have bought six pairs. Easily the most comfortable pair of jeans I've ever worn. They look good, are very durable, and are nice enough to wear with more dressy clothes. I just wish they were still being sold in the light blue color as well.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans These jeans are awesome. Nice stretch in all areas, and the color has lasted perfectly over a month of washes. I think these will be the only jeans I buy from now on.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Durability! Got these jeans because I have put on weight and decided to get real and look better. They were true to size, made with a tough, comfortable fabric and feel exactly right.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit yet. I’ve worn Pipeline jeans for several years and have yet to be disappointed. The stretch fabric material makes it the perfect pant for my large legs. Marmot, you’ve got a customer for life.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortably Stretchy This is my second time purchasing these jeans. Gave a pair to my dad too and now that's all we can wear. We're both on the short side, 5' 6"ish. The length is a bit long but Dad loves to roll a cuff old school. I can do my stretches wearing them, they are that forgiving. Not long wearing but I'll take the tradeoff for the comfortable stretch of the fabric. And they are cooler.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flexible I travel alot internationally for work and these Jean's are easily dressed up or down. They have wicking properties, stretch, flex, and look good.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, fit is inconsistent I've been buying Pipeline Jeans for years and love them. My only two issues with the product are longevity and inseam length. I usually wear holes in them within a year and $80 on jeans every 10-12 months is a little more than i'd like to spend. Also, it usually takes an extra purchase or two to find a pair that actually has a 30" inseam. They're out there, but seem to be mixed in with lots of pairs that have the normal 32" inseam.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>