SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Morrison Jeans

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Morrison Jeans is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Men's Morrison Jeans

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Morrison Jeans is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99
Strikethrough List Price $85.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
Sale Price $49.99
Strikethrough List Price $85.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • COOLMAX® for Moisture Management and Breathability
    • T400 Polyester for Mechanical Durable Stretch for Increased Mobility
    • Back Pockets Reinforced for Durability
    • Classic 5 Pocket Styling
    • Regular Fit Straight Leg Cut From Knee to Ankle
Description
Wear a pair of the Men's Morrison Jeans to your next destination and experience the same comfort and performance you expect from all your outdoor gear. COOLMAX® technology includes EcoMade for moisture management so you stay comfortable, and innovative polyester mechanical stretch denim improves mobility and reduces environmental impact. A straight-leg cut from knee to ankle means less bunching in your boots.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 13.76oz (390.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 72% Cotton 28% T400 Polyester Twill Weave Denim 9.3 oz/yd
  • Inseam: 32in
  • Zipper Location: LZ, RZ
  • Style Number: 42470
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best-fitting jeans I've ever worn I bought a pair of these over a year ago when they were on sale. I run and lift weights frequently, and jeans without stretch often wind up too tight in the thighs. Because these are made to be active, they are comfortable, and the cut fits perfectly. I bought another 5 pairs for myself over a year ago and am shopping again now that more colors are out! I wear these almost daily.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal fit and durability! I purchased these 3 years ago and wear them the most of any jeans I own. The size 32 fit is perfect at 6ft with an athletic build -- loose enough in the thighs but tight enough at the ankles, unlike a loose fit jean. After 3 years of hard use, they have only 1 spot that's worn thin. Overall, these have been awesome which is why I'm back to purchase more.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans With Solid Enhancements These are great jeans. They have more tech built into them then your average cotton only jean. These pants have stretch and cooling characteristics that aid in the moisture wicking properties as well as comfort and quality. I often get complimented when I wear these and people ask where I got them. I love these jeans and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure I’ve only had one Marmot product before and they were the best pair of pants I’ve even had—Matheson pants. These Morrison jeans do not compare. Sizing is smaller than other pants, material is more stiff. I hate to rate them poorly but just don’t compare the what I’ve had before. Again, it was just one other product but I had many pairs of them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The reviews are true Bought the grey color because they were on sale. Now I want more colors and I don’t mind paying full price. The fit is great and the way the fabric moves is quite good. They can be dressed up or dressed down. Super versatile. They will be my go to travel pants and probably just go to pants in general. Well done, Marmot!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light denim TL;DR, These are light and stretchy, slim straight cut style that equates to a solid jean. A bit on the thin side. I am 6' 175LB, and typically wear 32x32. I got the 32, regular I think. These fit perfect, with a bit of bunching at the bottom, something I appreciate. They are light and stretchy so I feel comfortable doing just about anything in them. Bike ride, rock gym session, night out, whatever you want to throw at them. Because they are light, they also breath really well. Making them a nice jean for hot days, though the color will change how hot they get in the sun. My only concern is that because they are thin material, that they may not last as long as something with a thicker denim. I beat the snot out of my jeans, so longevity is something I will be keeping an eye on. My point of reference is the stretch 514, which has been my uniform for some time. The 514 typically last about 4 years of extensive use. As is these jeans are a great item that you will immediately enjoy wearing.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them a lot. I’ve had these for at least a month and wear them all the time. Super comfortable and fit well. Maybe slightly long in the legs but I’m going to get them tailored. I’m 5’10” 170 pounds. Slightly fat in the gut (I’m working on it!) w/ longer legs.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable Pants are very well made, great fit, and durable. I like them b/c while I'm an outdoor enthusiast, they do not have all the extra pockets and such you find on most outdoor pants. They can be worn in all occasions and look nice when dressed up.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans! These jeans looks and fit great! I'm 6 feet tall, 145 pounds, and I struggle to find pants that fit well. I'm very happy with these. I purchased the 30 waist. On average I consider myself a 31 waist and a 33 inseam.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and look nice Bought two pair a few weeks ago. Very comfortable and a step up from blue jeans in appearance. Washed very nicely no wrinkles if folded promptly out of the dryer. I especially like the dark gray color.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jean I gave the jean a 4 star because I wish that it came in a 33" waist (the 32 is just a little snug and a 34 would have been too big.) Other than that the jeans are extremely comfortable and stretchy!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fit. Good customer service. Very pleased with selection, color and fit. Fast shipment. I find it hard to find jeans that fit and these fit very well.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best men’s pants from Marmot Absolutely love these. Marmot nailed it all on this. Fabric, color options, styling and fit! I have essentially all colors made and one of which 2 of!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marmot pipeline jeans Love these jeans! I am 6ft tall, I got the 34 regular and the inseam was a bit long. No drama though, got them hemmed and now they are my go to jeans.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this item a month and have been really pleased with its quality! These pants are very stylish but aren’t best suited for technical use.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for bike commuting I have several pairs of these and use them for casual wear, commuting via bike, rock climbing, and camping. Stretchy enough for most activities.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good streachy pants Good look good feel Bit tighter in the thighs than my pair from 4 years ago. Bit longer in the crotch as well. Good jeans overall.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looking pants Great pants. Fit is snug, but allows movement. Feels durable and looks great! This is my second pair of these pants. I'm a fan.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I have owned these jeans in denim so I decided to try another color. Again, a great fit. Love the flexibility of the fabric.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants Hands down, the BEST "jeans" I've ever bought. Came back for another 2 pairs after I got my first pair. Super comfy!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans. I bought these three months ago and use them for bumming around the house as well as going into the office.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent buy Nice fitting jeans and very comfortable for general wear.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! Nice alternative to jeans, and they hold their shape well
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product