Out of Stock

Men's Coastal Short-Sleeve T-Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Coastal Short-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Coastal Short-Sleeve T-Shirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Coastal Short-Sleeve T-Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$29.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$29.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Quick-drying recycled polyester for minimal heat loss; cotton for comfort
    • Graphic logo at center front
    • Classic crew neck
    • Marmot UpCycle® product made with post-consumer recycled materials
    • Center Front Logo
    • Crew Neck
Description
The Men's Coastal Short-Sleeve T-Shirt pairs easy comfort with performance and style that does more. Using post-consumer plastic bottles, recycled polyester is blended with cotton to make this men's tee. Its crew-neck style makes it easy to layer, and the front graphic features our logo and epic scenery.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 0lbs 5.5oz (155.9g)
    • Main Fabric: 52% Organic Cotton 48% Recycled Polyester Jersey Knit 4.4 oz/yd
    • Center Back Length: 28.5in
    • Style Number: 42430
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirt had a defect but still love marmot Wore the shirt for the first time then I washed it. When I removed it from the washer there was a hole in the armpit area. Pretty sure if was just a defect because I’ve had other marmot shirts that are top notch. Returned it with no issues. Would buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite T-Shirt Soft, comfortable, and really durable. I wear this t-shift all the time for working out, climbing, and just hanging out. I've put it through a lot of abuse. It's held up well, kept it's shape, and is still super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello 1990 Love this flannel. The material is soft and comfortable. Fits great and is a perfect spring/summer evening weight. Having lived through the Grunge era reminds me of a few flannels I wore forever. Look forward to wearing this one for years.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft One of the softest tees I own. Normally softer material t-shirts would stretch out a bit after a couple of washes, but I've been wearing this one all year and haven't noticed any stretch thus far. High quality and great to wear anywhere.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from runs small order a men's medium. was super small, my wife (who wears a womens medium) could not wear it. returned it. went to order a larger size and since it was on sale they were all sold out! other than that color was nice
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice material, don't like the decal Nice fabric like I'd expect from Marmot, but the logo was big and plastic-y. Its placement and material didn't look great, and this kind of "decal" tends to age poorly. I returned.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to T- shirt.... It is true to size, it’s not too long or short. It wholes up well to washing and drying. It a must have, we have ordered almost every color. Great quality and value
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatures of habit My husband has about ten of your t-shirts so I essentially bought this so I could throw some others out. It did not work. Just part of the rotation now.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing/QC is off I ordered 2 of these just in different colors. Both size medium. one fits well the other is super tight
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so cool They sent me this shirt and it had a massive hole in the side. Pretty eye opening disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Classic Timeless design, super comfortable shirt. Definitely in my easy hike/Friday office rotation.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Tee My new favorite graphic/logo tee! Soft material and a trim (not tight) fit.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable material Big difference between 2XL and XL. But the shirt is really comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfortable One of the most comfortable t’s I have ever owned. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shirt is soft and comfortable. Fits pretty standard. Quick shipping.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teen approval Teenage son loves this shirt. Has may a place in main rotation!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T! My current favorite shirt...comfy, well fitted, looks great!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Great color, great standard fit, super soft material feel.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal t-shirt Perfect sizing, perfect quality, perfect look! I have 3
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Product Quality shirt made like you would expect
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shirt Needed another “nice” t-shirt. It serves its purpose.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product