Out of Stock

Men's Windridge Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Windridge Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Windridge Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Windridge Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$42.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$42.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Marmot's Lifetime Warranty


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Lightweight, breathable, and moisture-wicking performance knit
    • Mesh side panels improve airflow
    • Forward-set shoulder and side seams for additional comfort with or without a backpack; Flatlock seams reduce irritation and chafing
    • Sun protection with an ultraviolet protection factor (UPF) of 50
    • Drop-tail hem for increased coverage
Description
Lightweight, breathable, and moisture wicking, the Men's Windridge Long-Sleeve Shirt was built for early mornings on the crag. As the hours are passing and the temps are rising, stay cool with side mesh panels that provide increased ventilation. Built-in UPF-50 sun protection shields your skin from dangerous rays. Forward-set shoulder seams ensure you stay comfortable whether you've got a harness or a backpack on, while flatlock seams reduce irritation and chafing. The drop-tail hem won't ride up and provides extra coverage as you scale the next pitch.
Specifications
    • Product Weight: 0lbs 6.7oz (189.9g)
    • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester Double Knit Anti Odor 4.96 oz/yd | 100% Polyester Knit Mesh Anti-Odor 3.39 oz/yd2
    • Center Back Length: 28.5in
    • Style Number: 41750
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LS Windridge does it all. This is the best LS top I have ever worn. I ski, bike, hike, early morning swim, play golf in cooler weather and more. Always kept cool ( side venting) and warm when needed. Excellent material, never loses shape and stiches never fail. Great quality and value.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Long Sleeve Shirt that could be a baselayer The Windridge was roomy without being too baggy and comfortable. I love the Marmot on the front and the M logo on the back. Please bring more to your store and in more colors. I need one in royal blue. Thanks !!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Model Pic is Outrageous Sorry I just can’t let it slide that the model in the picture here has quickdraws clipped into his belay loop. What is this, amateur hour? Clearly the model and cameraman know nothing about climbing. Smh
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Shirt I own 3 of these. I wear them during shoulder seasons for mountain biking. Also great for running during winter months. I’m 6’ and weigh 170 lb with broad shoulders and size medium fits great!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight sun protection I've had a few pairs of Windridge short-sleeve shirts for years, I decided to buy a long sleeve for sun protection. It's very comfortable, breathable and fits right.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Red color isn't really "red" Real reason for 3 vs. 5 stars is color - it's not red, looks more like a traffic pylon. Good shirt tho and I'm v easy to find when wearing.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well-made, Quality. Extremely well-made base layer and/or everyday fall shirt. I really like the feel and the matted color. Def getting more of these!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good comfortable shirt I bought this wanting a good comfortable base layer and it has held up to my expectations. It fits well and is nice material!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! I have two (2) of these shirts. Great for backpacking trips, working in the yard or just hanging around the house.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit Excellent shirt. True to size and very comfortable. Great shirt for biking or hiking. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential garment These are very useful, well made and comfortable garments. I have 6-7 and wear one nearly everyday.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt It looks and fits perfect. Comfortable and wears well after several washings.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo light yet so warm Perfect for winter time indoor tennis,surprisingly warm yet so light weight
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Paddling Shirt! Cool when it needs to be, warm when it needs to be- always comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Sleeves are on the long side and the neck opening is a little wide
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Best and most comfortable shirt that I have ever purchased!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great shirt Love these shirts. But I think the sizing has changed.
Date published: 2020-08-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product