Out of Stock

Men's Aerobora Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Aerobora Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Aerobora Long-Sleeve Shirt

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Aerobora Long-Sleeve Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00
Afterpay
30% Off with code HOLIDAY
Use code "HOLIDAY" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from November 30, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. ET until December 6, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.marmot.com. Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past season styles and colors are displayed under “Sale” section of the product page. Marmot reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Marmot is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$70.00
Afterpay
30% Off with code HOLIDAY
Use code "HOLIDAY" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from November 30, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. ET until December 6, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.marmot.com. Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past season styles and colors are displayed under “Sale” section of the product page. Marmot reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Marmot is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • AirExchange Performance Fabric for Air Permeability
    • Packable, Breathable, and Lightweight
    • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 25
    • Stretch for Increased Mobility
    • Polyester for Quick-Drying and Wicking
    • Durable Flat-Felled Seams
    • Shirt Tail Hem and Single Patch Pocket
    • Roll Up Sleeve Feature
Description
Whether you want to act on an impromptu sighting of a trailhead during a road trip or take a quick trip to the local brewery, the Aerobora Long-Sleeve Shirt will keep you comfortable, protected, and ready for whatever comes your way. Unique AirExchange fabric construction and technology provide advanced air permeability and enhanced drying time, so you stay cool. The UPF–25 rating and moisture-wicking, quick-drying polyester will ensure that an intense trek won't make you uncomfortable. An updated fit, shirttail hem, and roll-up sleeve tabs ensure a comfortable, stylish fit wherever you roam.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 8.47oz (240.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Polyester AirExchange Plain Weave Stretch 3.4 oz/yd
  • Style Number: 42110
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and comfortable shirt. I saw a friend wearing this shirt and was amazed how well it fit and the way it hung, so I had to buy a couple for myself. They didn't disappoint. They're comfortable with just a little stretch and nice breathability. It's just a great shirt to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I LOVE this shirt. It is similar to a midnight blue one I've had a couple of years. I consider it first to be fit for traveling as it's very quick-dry. But I also wear it at home, as a sort-of dress-up shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband’s favorite These are the perfect all season shirt for my husband. Breathable, light weight, easy to pack and layer. He has 7 of these now and bought one for son and son in law this year
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a sun shirt that isn’t a tent! This shirt fits well — by which I mean the sleeves are long enough, it doesn’t hang down to my thighs, and it doesn’t fit like a tent. It’s well designed for someone with an athletic/normal body type, not for someone with a large belly. I’m 6’1” and 175 lbs. The medium fits and looks good, but snug around shoulders. Okay for wearing when not expecting to do things like paddling or bouldering. I kept a large also for more room for when I want to be more active and also have room for a t-shirt under it. This is the best sun shirt I have ever seen. All the other brands I’ve tried are huge, billowy, with too short of sleeves. Highly recommend. I may get 1-2 more colors. Looks good enough to wear out on the town, and I can definitely see this being a go to travel shirt. Marmot - don’t change this shirt ever!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiking shirt Good fit, Good quality, Nice color and recommend for Hiking or Camping. I'm not a Climber, so I'm not sure if this would be adequate for that activity.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is COMPLETELY off from website. Purchased this shirt in “Picante” as it looked like a fairly bright orange/red but not as obnoxious as hi-vis or neon. Was planning to wear it as a “Don’t run me over” shirt while cycling and also a “Please don’t shoot at me while I’m hiking” garment. The true color is like a dark terra-cotta flower pot. Returned without even taking out of the packaging so cannot comment on quality or fit. Reviewing to possibly save somebody else from purchasing for similar reasons as I did.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Wonderful, light and breathable shirt. Perfect for early fall and late spring in the northern plains!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be back for more. One of my favorite shirts. Great shirt. VERY comfortable! Not sure why it has to have close to 9 tags on it!?
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight for layering The light weight is good for layering and storing in a daypack.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, Comfortable, Great Looking I bought one of these shirts on a whim and as soon as it arrived I went and ordered two more in other colors. The fit is perfect for me and the shirt combines breathability, stretch, and smooth, professional lines in a way that make it ideal for combining physical activity with occasions that demand a more professional or put-together appearance (walking a couple of miles to campus and then teaching, for instance).
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shirt The ski resort that I work for purchased this shirt for our summer employees. I was so impressed that I went online and bought a couple for my self. I am 6'3" 220lbs and the xl fits great. The venting allows air to pass through the entire shirt keeping me cool on hot mountain days. This shirt looks classy and yet I would not be uncomfortable heading to the bar after a hike. This shirt is now my go to.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt of all time I have this shirt in every available color and I keep coming back in the hope that Marmot will produce it in white again. This is my favorite business casual shirt to wear to the office. The shirt is super comfortable, the fabric is breathable and to doesn't wrinkle easily. My only complaint is that it's not currently available in more colors.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice cut but.... I usually don't go for %100 synthetic fiber clothing but it this shirt was touted as 'breathable' so I gave it a shot. I did not like the fabric at all. It has a nice cut. The customer service was excellent and no hassle when I chose to get a refund.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shirt, low maintenance I now own two of these shirts! Very comfortable. If you pull right out of the dryer when done and hang up, no need to iron. Shirt looks very sharp. I am typically borderline between L and XL shirts sizes. The Large in this shirt fits very well.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weave with thousands of tiny ventilation holes The weave of the shirt has several dozen ventilation holes woven into the fabric per square inch. The weave seems to work on hot days. Otherwise the shirt has the typical good quality fabric and construction from Marmot
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best do it all shirt Great quality and stretch. A do it all shirt that breathes and looks great for any occasion. Fit is not bulky nor tight in the shoulders. Roomy and comfortable true to size. Sleeves were perfect for my long arms in a XXL.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality feel great price Nice lightweight shirt. Price was reasonable. Iam an in between size large and xl so it’s difficult to buy shirts. Purchased an xl and it’s just a bit big guessing the large would have been just right.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shirt My husband’s very favorite shirt! Doesn’t wrinkle, cool enough for warm weather, looks sharp while being comfortable. My only complaint is he needs more colors!! He keeps wearing these 4 over and over!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is different than their Windshear shirt I own and love several of Marmot's previous Windshear shirts. I ordered this thinking it was the replacement. Fabric's the same but the fit is slimmer. Fit's pretty tight on broad shoulders.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable. Wearable. Functional. I've worn this in hot weather. I've layered it in cool weather. It fits slim at a medium on my 6'3" 181 lb frame. I'm comfortable in it in all environments. It also cleans up well. Great shirt.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So darn good I bought a second color! I bought the blue color last week and it was so comfortable and I received so many compliments that I proceeded to buy a second color. Very comfortable, easy to wash and great colors.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for trail or office Great shirt, nice light weight, good for the trail or casual at work. Sleeves are longer than expected and I wear tall in some shirts I order. I would order this shirt again.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and warm for mild winter weather ordered this shirt to wear to work and it has been comfortable so far! Have washed it a few times and it seems to hold up.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing and Cooling I am usually a Large but in Marmot I’m a medium and this shirt is great for its ability to breathe and be lightweight!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and cool. Very sharp looking shirt. It's crazy light and the ventilated/perforated material will be great for warmer weather.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathe I have a bunch of these in LS and SS. They wear well and breathe excellently. Keep making more colors!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love these shirts. And this color is muted Orange. They pack well and are comfortable in all temps.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but wayyyy too big collar flaps Nice color and material but collar flaps are WAYY to big..like something out of the 70s disco funk.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight & never wrinkled! Great shirt for the office or the trail! Light weight affords versatility and layering if needed.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very breathable I like this shirt because of its breathable materials and high quality. Ultralight and comfy.
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_216756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product