Out of Stock

Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$350.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$350.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • GORE-TEX Paclite® Guaranteed to Keep You Dry
    • PFC Free DWR
    • 100% Seam Taped - 2.5 Layer Construction
    • Removable Thermal R Liner Jacket
    • Chest Pocket with Water Resistant Zip
    • Attached Adjustable Hood with Peripheral Cord
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Adjustable Velcro® Cuffs
Description
Made from GORE-TEX® with Paclite® Technology, this Men's Minimalist Waterproof Component Jacket will keep you warm and dry with its wind-blocking hydrophobic membrane while the weight-minimizing Paclite technology adds comfort to your outdoor adventure in the rain or snow. The 100% recycled fabric has a PFC-free, water-repellent finish. The removable Thermal R insulated jacket liner easily zips out when your hike warms up.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1 lbs 14 oz , 850.0 g
  • Main Fabric: GORE-TEX Paclite®, 100% Recycled Polyester, Plain weave, 111g/sqm
  • Center Back Length: 31.5in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Windproof: Yes
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Warm, Use Liquid Detergent, Gentle Cycle, Do Not Use Powdered Detergent, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean, If Dry Cleaned Request Clean Distilled Hydrocarbon Solvent And Water Repellent Treatment, Do Not Use Fabric Softener, Rinse Twice, Do Not Store Wet
  • Style Number: 31530
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Waterproof, warm enough for Northern VA Bought the jacket last fall because of the 3/1 features. It’s very waterproof and warm enough for winters in Northern VA. May not be up to the challenge of a Canadian winter as far as keeping you warm enough. The shell is breathable enough and perfect for a shell and a t-shirt when it’s not all that cold but raining. The inner puffer jacket is what I use most during the winter and it’s perfect for my location for daily use, commuting in and out of the city and hiking. On the rare really cold days here a fleece and that puffer jacket keeps me very warm.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought the Minimalist Component 3-in-1 and love it. I carry part or all of it taken apart in my backpack depending on Weather. The shell works great as a rain jacket/windbreaker and the inner part is surprisingly warm. Together they handle any weather I have put them through.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size. Feels great! Just got this in the mail. Should be exactly what I need for my outdoor fun.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm jacket I bought this for my son last winter. He loves this jacket! He wore it every day, we live in NH & it gets really cold here. The layers are warm & fit great. Highly recommend to purchase this jacket
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jacket Versatile, lightweight, warm. Perfect for home and travel. The fit is perfect. Great jacket!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AWESOME! Such a great jacket! I bought one for wife because I love mine so much! jackets that can be used in different climates are always great to have in your arsenal.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Great jacket! Light weight and warm. Looks great too!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small in the shoulders Jacket seemed great, and well made. But I followed Marmot's sizing recommendations and the jacket was too tight in the shoulders (with just a t-shirt on underneath) so I returned it. I'm 5'7", 170lbs, with broader shoulders and ordered a Medium. If I had planned to layer in colder temps, I'd have looked like Randy from Christmas Story and wouldn't have been able to move my arms. Unfortunately, they were out of size large when I returned it so I got a different style in a size Large and that's working out just fine. (Solaris, not a 3 in 1) Bottom Line: Despite Marmot's size recommendations, if you typically wear a large, get the large.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor fitting hood Cannot wear hood down and zip jacket up all the way (hood must be up). Other than that it’s ok I guess
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. I've had this coat for about 3 weeks and have worn it everyday in a variety of weather conditions. It is protective, warm, and comfortable so far. I like the way it looks with the shell on, and look forward to appropriate conditions to wear the inner liner alone.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist 3 in 1 It is light, yet very warm. Wind and water resistant. I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice though not what we were looking for Nice coat, though we ended up returning it because it just didn't feel substantial enough for a midwest winter. We've had another Marmot jacket for 10+ years and it's held up well. This just wasn't the new one we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary I bought this to replace my 8 year old gore tex my wife had washed and dried! What an upgrade this coat is SKI On!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I bought this jackets for the winter. Jacket Ahmad been great thus far. Very comfortable and fits well. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coat I own! I bought this 3 weeks ago and absolutely love this coat. I can wear the puffy as a stand alone coat or combine it with the she’ll when it is raining or snowing. The fit was perfect and the lining is super soft. Very well made and rugged. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lookin' real cool there guy Fits well; snug, but easy to move in. Keeps me dry in the rain (have not tested in downpour weather). And it looks great!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 3 in 1 jacket Fantastic product, fit is true to size. Exceptional build quality and much lighter than expected! Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket in all 3 parts I've jad this jacket for 2-3 years now and love it. It was the first "winter jacket" in 15 years and I hope I won't have to get a new one for another 15. The shell keeps me dry and warm on its own and, in the coldest parts of winter here in Ga, is the warmest most comfortable jacket all put together. Bought this when i was 53lbs heavier but Im hoping to see how warm it keeps me this winter in the cold weekend skydives.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot Minimalist is a Great 3 in 1 Jacket! Great high quality jacket that is very versatile. Since it’s a 3 in 1, you can wear just the inner jacket if it’s cool but not wet, the outer jacket if it’s warm but rainy, or both if it’s colder and rainy. It’s also a lot warmer than you would expect for something so light. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First Marmot product that let me down. I bought this coat for backpacking in Michigan's ever changing weather. Over the 6 months that I've owned it, I've had strings coming loose on the arms of the liner, and got completely soaked on a 30 minute walk in the rain.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, warm jacket I bought this jacket a month ago. I've worn it in cold, heavy rain and it kept me warm and dry. Haven't warn it very cold weather yet. Fits perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket I love this jacket. Both the liner and shell are super comfortable and durable. The only minor downside is that it needs zippers on the under side of the arm or the arm pit area to vent the jacket.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ability to carry 1 coat onto a plane. Great for travel. The ability to use this jacket at 3 different temperature levels makes this extremely versatile. I live in the south, but all my family is in the NE US. I got this on sale during the friends and family and it has easily been worth that purchase price so far. Only issue I've had is that the flaps inside the pockets of the inner layer have a habit of getting caught in the zipper.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ligtht and warm jacket This jacket is warm, perfect for cold weather. It is true to size.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son likes it Bought this for my 14yo son in a size small for skiing. He likes the jacket and says it is warm. It has kept him warm and dry even while skiing all day in a snow storm.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist Jacket Great fit. Very light material and flexible. My first goretex jacket was so stiff.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket(s)! This jacket is great! I usually just wear them independently since I live in TX. The outer shell just sheets water off in light or heavy rain. The inner shell is almost too warm unless it’s below 55F. I probably could have gone with a small (5’9”-155#), but I like have a little extra room in case I ever would need another inner layer.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and very warm. This is a light and easily packable jacket. It is also exceedingly warm. I am not sure what is minimalist about it other than being light. It was so warm I had to take the liner out in 10 degree fahrenheit weather. It is also easy to move in.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minimalist Impressions Overall, it's a pretty good jacket and with the sale price I paid, it's a good value. Here are a couple observations though. The snaps that keep the liner inside the shell need to be a bit beefier so when you pull your arms out the loner stays in the liner. The velcro on the top caught on my balaclava which was a little annoying. I skied in warm temps between 20-40 and was comfortable. Fresh snow rolled right off the coat. Overall, pretty decent for a couple uses per year.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This is a warm coat that fits true to size. The numerous pockets are in the write places and fit what you need for a day on the slopes.
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>