Out of Stock

Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Minimalist Component 3-in-1 Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$350.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$350.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • GORE-TEX Paclite® Guaranteed to Keep You Dry
    • PFC Free DWR
    • 100% Seam Taped - 2.5 Layer Construction
    • Removable Thermal R Liner Jacket
    • Chest Pocket with Water Resistant Zip
    • Attached Adjustable Hood with Peripheral Cord
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Adjustable Velcro® Cuffs
Description
Made from GORE-TEX® with Paclite® Technology, this Men's Minimalist Waterproof Component Jacket will keep you warm and dry with its wind-blocking hydrophobic membrane while the weight-minimizing Paclite technology adds comfort to your outdoor adventure in the rain or snow. The 100% recycled fabric has a PFC-free, water-repellent finish. The removable Thermal R insulated jacket liner easily zips out when your hike warms up.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lb 13.6oz (839.1g)
  • Main Fabric: GORE-TEX® Products with Paclite® Technology 100% Recycled Polyester 3.3 oz/yd | 100% Recycled Nylon Ripstop 1.5 oz/yd
  • Insulation Type: Regular Fit
  • Center Back Length: 30.5in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • Style Number: 31530
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I'm 6ft 200lbs with wide shoulders and this jacket fits very well and is comfortable. The quality is top notch and I appreciate some of the smaller details, like the hooks in the outer shell cuff to keep the inner shell sleeves in place.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket(s)! This jacket is great! I usually just wear them independently since I live in TX. The outer shell just sheets water off in light or heavy rain. The inner shell is almost too warm unless it’s below 55F. I probably could have gone with a small (5’9”-155#), but I like have a little extra room in case I ever would need another inner layer.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coat I own! I bought this 3 weeks ago and absolutely love this coat. I can wear the puffy as a stand alone coat or combine it with the she’ll when it is raining or snowing. The fit was perfect and the lining is super soft. Very well made and rugged. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought the Minimalist Component 3-in-1 and love it. I carry part or all of it taken apart in my backpack depending on Weather. The shell works great as a rain jacket/windbreaker and the inner part is surprisingly warm. Together they handle any weather I have put them through.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. I've had this coat for about 3 weeks and have worn it everyday in a variety of weather conditions. It is protective, warm, and comfortable so far. I like the way it looks with the shell on, and look forward to appropriate conditions to wear the inner liner alone.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice though not what we were looking for Nice coat, though we ended up returning it because it just didn't feel substantial enough for a midwest winter. We've had another Marmot jacket for 10+ years and it's held up well. This just wasn't the new one we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket I love this jacket. Both the liner and shell are super comfortable and durable. The only minor downside is that it needs zippers on the under side of the arm or the arm pit area to vent the jacket.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm jacket I bought this for my son last winter. He loves this jacket! He wore it every day, we live in NH & it gets really cold here. The layers are warm & fit great. Highly recommend to purchase this jacket
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthy I like everything about this jacket. True to size. If it is super cold you can take the liner out and put a heavier one in it great feature.The only con would be lack of armpit vents.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skiing Necessity Very warm even at 15 degree days. Completely wind and waterproof. The skirt could has room for improvement. Inner jacket fashionable to wear to nice dinner.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AWESOME! Such a great jacket! I bought one for wife because I love mine so much! jackets that can be used in different climates are always great to have in your arsenal.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long. Returned it. I'm 5'7" and felt this was too long for my body frame. Nice jacket, wish they made a short. Tried multiple jackets, and same result.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! This is a warm coat that fits true to size. The numerous pockets are in the write places and fit what you need for a day on the slopes.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I bought this jackets for the winter. Jacket Ahmad been great thus far. Very comfortable and fits well. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lookin' real cool there guy Fits well; snug, but easy to move in. Keeps me dry in the rain (have not tested in downpour weather). And it looks great!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 3 in 1 jacket Fantastic product, fit is true to size. Exceptional build quality and much lighter than expected! Very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary I bought this to replace my 8 year old gore tex my wife had washed and dried! What an upgrade this coat is SKI On!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Warm i bought this jacket for a recent trip to an area of the country that was hit with a cold spell. It was perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jacket. Excellent jacket. Love the design and how it looks. Been using it in almost all seasons and it's amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor fitting hood Cannot wear hood down and zip jacket up all the way (hood must be up). Other than that it’s ok I guess
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jacket Versatile, lightweight, warm. Perfect for home and travel. The fit is perfect. Great jacket!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist Jacket Great fit. Very light material and flexible. My first goretex jacket was so stiff.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Received so many compliments on the jacket! It’s warm light weight love this purchase
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size. Feels great! Just got this in the mail. Should be exactly what I need for my outdoor fun.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First trip out was 11 hours of rain on the Allegheny river… Dry as a bone
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and was the perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist 3 in 1 It is light, yet very warm. Wind and water resistant. I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! So far everything is as I have expected to be. *
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Great jacket! Light weight and warm. Looks great too!
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product