Out of Stock

Men's Solus Featherless Vest

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Solus Featherless Vest is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Solus Featherless Vest

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Solus Featherless Vest is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$150.00
Afterpay
30% Off with code HOLIDAY
Use code "HOLIDAY" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from November 30, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. ET until December 6, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.marmot.com. Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past season styles and colors are displayed under “Sale” section of the product page. Marmot reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Marmot is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$150.00
Afterpay
30% Off with code HOLIDAY
Use code "HOLIDAY" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from November 30, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. ET until December 6, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.marmot.com. Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past season styles and colors are displayed under “Sale” section of the product page. Marmot reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Marmot is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 3M™ Thinsulate™ Featherless Insulation
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Elastic Bound Armholes
    • Elastic Drawcord Hem
    • Packs into Pocket
Description
The lightweight Men's Solus Featherless Vest is a great just-in-case piece to wear over your favorite base layer. It features 3M™ Thinsulate™ Recycled Featherless Insulation that is made with 75% recycled loose-fill fibers, which feel just as warm as 700 fill power down, but still perform in wet conditions.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 14.5oz (411.1g)
  • Main Fabric: 100% Recycled Nylon Ripstop 1.1 oz/yd
  • Insulation Type: 3M Recycled Thinsulate Featherless, 163.2g
  • Center Back Length: 27.25in
  • Style Number: 74660
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Exactly what I was looking for after my down vest of many years finally needed to be retired. Very happy with the vest so far.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long! I was disappointed because the vest was nice but the cut was too long for someone my height. I am 5'10" and the almost cover my rear end.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay, but had to return The vest was too long in the back. Also, the green color was a bit awkward--not the usual muted forest green that matches khaki colored garments. I usually fit perfectly in medium, but the cut of the vest was not for a normal medium-sized person.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vestie laroo This vest is fantastic. It's very soft and keeps you warm. It's a nice in between season vest. Also, on a side note, the pockets are very warm and soft on the hands.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm and light I’ve bought 2 featherless jackets from Marmot and love it. So I bought the vest to wear inside my motorcycle riding jacket. Super light and kept me warm
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy purchase great value, a little more loft than I expected, but still fits great. I'm 6'4" 207 and bought an XL
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mild winter days I bought this vest a couple of months ago. Its perfect for football games or milder winter weather.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! Love it! After receiving it quickly became my "go to" vest. Rarely spends time hung in the closet.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Fits perfect, like new colors, love my vest !!! And its a very good deal, not expensive vest
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm I am very happy with vest warm and lite it will just be perfect for fall and winter in va
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot-Top Shelf The vest is the quality that I expect from Marmot. The only outdoor gear I will wear
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry did not fit as planned Fit smaller than competitors product also overall more bulky than competitors
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & warmth. Perfect to standout Great color & warmth. Perfect to standout in a world of black puffy jackets.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vest Great vest, good weight and plenty of pockets. I would recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful vest from Marmot - no surprise Light and warm, very comfortable pockets and a perfect fall vest
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest The perfect vest that’s lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vest in almost every way After trying on almost every premium down/like vest on the market (size medium; I'm 6' 175lbs), I can confidently say this is perfect in just about every way. It has every feature you can imagine: comfy lined hand-warmer pockets; draw cord at hem (exits into pockets); recycled, windproof water resistant shell; 75% recycled down-alternative fill (works even when wet, unlike down). The fit is more regular than athletic (definitely not slim or relaxed), so you can layer a bit underneath but it isn't boxy. The shell material is soft and the vest just feels premium overall. Collar height is perfect, arms have a little stretchy piping around the shoulders but not tight or too loose. It does have a slightly longer fit in the back, which I really appreciate and find very functional (not limiting at all). And all this at a reasonable price. The Solus Featherless vest really just strikes the perfect balance of performance, features, comfort and price. BONUS: This is part of Marmot's Zippin' collection and can be zipped into select Marmot shells for even greater flexibility and function. The Arctic Gray is awesome and very flexible color (conveniently matches several other Marmot pieces I own). My only suggestion would be to offer other colors for such an awesome piece of gear. Overall great vest, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product