Out of Stock

Men's Shadow Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Shadow Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Shadow Jacket

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Shadow Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$350.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$350.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • 10k/10k Marmot® Membrain® 2-layer waterproof/breathable fabric repels water and reduces internal condensation
    • 700 fill power down for lightweight warmth and compactability
    • PitZips provide ventilation to regulate body temperature
    • Removable hood with adjustable cords for customized comfort
    • Reinforced shoulders and sleeves for durability
    • Zippered handwarmer pockets; Pass pocket
    • Waterproof zipper at chest pocket
    • Rated at 10,000mm (water column) waterproof and 10,000g (MVTR) for breathability
Description
You're not hitting the bunny slopes, you're planning on a long (and awesome) day at altitude, and you need a high-tech, insulated jacket like the Men’s Shadow Jacket that can keep up. The 700-fill-power down insulation with water-resistant Down Defender treatment will stay warm even when wet, while the waterproof and breathable Marmot MemBrain® fabric keeps you dry and comfortable in less than perfect weather. Heat-releasing PitZips help regulate your temperature. Reinforced shoulders and sleeves add durability where you need it.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 2lbs 8.6oz (1151g)
  • Main Fabric: MemBrain® 2L 100% Nylon Dobby 3.0 oz/yd. | MemBrain® 2L 100% Nylon Oxford Plain 5.5 oz/yd.
  • Insulation Type: 700 Fill Down, 238.2g
  • Center Back Length: 31in
  • Waterproof: Yes
  • RECCO: Yes
  • Style Number: 74830
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Armpits too tight Had to return it. Uncomfortable. Too bad bc i liked it. I do have broad shoulders though so would work for a slim fit body type
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Shadow Jacket I could go shirtless in the winter and still be warm in this coat. Great investment, I can’t wait until winter! Also, love the liner and all of the zippered pockets and the fleece lined main pockets for your hands.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEN'S SHADOW JACKET This jacket is amazing! It is so comfortable and incredibly warm. To date, I have only worn it around town. Looking forward to taking on the ski trip next week.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and sizing perfect I bought this coat a month ago. Very warm even in Montana . I’m 6’4” 230lb xl fits great and most importantly sleeves are long enough
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JACKET GREAT JACKET AND WARM, I HAVE PURCHASE TWO FO THEM BLACK AND GREEN. QUALITY IS THE BEST.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty If your looking for a warm, really warm jacket - stop looking, this is it!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I Bought this a month and it looks great and very light.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and not too bulky Bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I bought this jacket last month for a ski trip. I live in the South so I wanted a warm jacket. I have had to go to Minnesota on business where it actually warmed up to 21 degrees one day. This jacket was Awesome I had a business attire and this jacket and I was fine. Lots of pockets for my ski trip love the jacket. I am 5'6" 182 and I got the large I probably could have gotten a medium, it is a little long in the sleeves.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Men’s Shadow Jacket Extremely versatile jacket with ample ventilation portals to help control temperature. Well made, good looking and rugged. Equally great for slope days and for runs into town with inclement weather. My all purpose cold weather coat! Sizing is good for me. I am 6’0”, broad shouldered, muscular build, prefer a looser fit and purchased an XL. Highly recommend this jacket.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I love this jacket. It’s warm, stylish and to top it off, it’s WATERPROOF. You can’t go wrong with this jacket.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marmot It’s beautiful. I haven’t tried it on yet so I can’t review it. But I had a similar jacket so I’m assuming it’s ok. Plus the price no complaints no matter what
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made but not warm enough and hood is too big. This jacket is well made as far as material but I must have got a reject because in 30 degree temp and a little wind the jacket was not warm enough and I could feel the wind coming through jacket. The size seemed a little too tight. and I wear medium in all coats and jackets. At this price, EVERYTHING should have been perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from empty of down bought same jacket 3 years ago was great and wanted an extra. the new one has absolutely no down in it maybe 250 fill not 700.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, keeps you warm and dry The Shadow jacket fits well and has all the features you need in a ski jacket. Like the longer tail, for cold chairlifts, the lift-ticket pocket on the arm and the powder skirt. Zippers all hefty and waterproof. A great jacket for skiing in New England.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great jacket. I was at Mammoth skiing, -3F ambient -8F with windchill. So warm. Also the side vents are great when it warms up and the pockets are strategically placed. The fit is true. This jacket has it all and I would recommend it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid winter go-to Great Jacket...warm+. Not as stylish as some of the other puffer style jackets, but more fill and certainly more durable material. Good detaches, and there is great mobility in the arms, due to the high seams.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EMT I work as an EMT and will be taking my wilderness training this winter, It's exactly what I was looking for, what sold me was the needed pit zips to prevent overheating.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Coat Bought this for my son for Christmas. Has keep him toasty warm at -35 and tons of snow. A great winter coat for the cold Alaskan winter. Beautiful colors and style.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cold weather jacket Just returned from Montana where the temps were in the - single digits and the Shadow Jacket kept me very warm even with just 2 thin layers beneath the jacket.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cold be gone i legit have not felt the cold this winter, at times its even a little too hot and i reconsider the layers i have under. top notch
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice down jacket It was a present for my grandson. He loved it. He said the sleeves were a little long but everything else was good he said.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built The Slopes, Over-built For Everyday By far my best jacket purchase, EVER. Warm, even on the most bitterly cold days. Almost TOO warm for average winter temps.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfectly fit! I have tried over 20 jackets till find this one! Don't have any idea about quality and performance.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Excellent jacket! True to size, more durable fabric than standard for down jackets.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this jacket and I love it,super worn. I would definitely get another one.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The coat is super warm, has many pockets, and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter coat for slim build I am fairly slim and this fits great. Very warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Shadow Jacket Beautiful jacket that can't be beat. Marmot is the best!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty! I won’t be cold this winter! Nice jacket... nice price.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product