Out of Stock

Men's Mammoth Parka

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Mammoth Parka is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Men's Mammoth Parka

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Men's Mammoth Parka is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$575.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Fit Type:
Size:
size swatch
$575.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Waterproof, breathable 2-layer GORE-TEX® fabric keeps you dry and reduces internal condensation; 100% seam taped for complete leakproof protection
    • 700-fill-power down provides lightweight warmth, loft, and compactability
    • DriClime®-lined chin guard wicks moisture away from skin for added comfort
    • Zip-off, down-filled hood increases coverage and warmth
    • Powder skirt prevents snow from creeping in
    • Handwarmer pockets with flap closures; interior media pocket
    • Adjustable drawcord waist and VELCRO® cuffs; microfleece internal cuffs
Description
Featuring an iconic design, GORE-TEX® technology, and street-smart extras, the Men’s Mammoth Parka is back in an oversized package worthy of its name. Waterproof, breathable GORE-TEX fabric keeps you dry, plus its 100% seam-taped construction prevents leaks. On cold city nights, the lightweight 700-fill-power-down body and hood ensure you stay warm. A moisture-wicking, DriClime®-lined chin guard adds comfort while the powder skirt, drawcord waist, and VELCRO® cuffs shield snow from reaching inner layers. Stow small gear in this winter coat's handwarmer and media pockets.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 0lbs 13.9oz (395.6g)
  • Main Fabric: GORE-TEX® Products 2L 100% Nylon 4.4 oz/yd
  • Insulation Material: 700+ Fill Power Goose Down
  • Center Back Length: 32.5 inches
  • Style Number: 91490
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIRAL COAT THANKS MARMOT WE LOVE YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT 100 TIMES AND BACK <3
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat Great coat wish they would of used a darker black , don’t get near any clothing that release its material lol overall great coat
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest coat in the world! I live in NYC and this coat keeps me warmest during the winter season! It's the most stylish puffy coat on the market! This coat is also legendary for NYC Culture! Glad Marmot brand it back!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great I bought this month and I knew it was going to be my best investment for this month...I’m warm no matter how cold it is...great coat right here
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features! amazing product !!! very warm jacket and love the colour!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impossibly warm daily driver Coat is fantastic. Impossibly warm. So many pockets I almost feel like there should be a user manual for this thing! Very happy with it. I did get it on sale so it was almost $200 off. But it would be well worth it at full price. I thought it would be too big to be an 'every day' coat, but it's not at all.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally the best!! I been using marmot since forever!! More than 12 years using it, its just amazing! Quality, its at the top, cold? You wont know what’s that totally recommend it. If you dont have a piece of marmot, revalue your life.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Blue Is Dope and super warm but get dirty fast this coat is classic.. usually get a new one every season since this model been back.. i got it snug this time go around. more snug equal more warmth packed in.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality very nice and warm coat. I highly recommend it. It has a lot of pockets that come in clutch but not the color expected .
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Biggie It was a gift for my son. A man of few words, he said "It's great!" Warm and light.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mammoth Marmot By far the warmest coat I’ve ever owned, so much so this is the third one I own.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WINTER READY GREAT COAT. Great fit. The best coat i have had in q long time.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice and warm but not waterproof jacket in undeniable warm no doubt about that waterproof not so much i was in a mild rain storm for about little more then an hour and you could feel the coat was soaked especially the arms
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat The coat is exactly what my son wanted. The coat came on time. Will order again.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Biggie is Back I first attempted to buy this last year during the pandemic but they stole my package. This year when they came out I called and ordered and now I finally got the coat I’ve wanted since 2009. This is my first mammoth and with the pockets and the waterproof shell I can’t wait for the cold weather to come
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Coat Ever Coat will keep you warm in the middle of a snow storm in Antarctica. Literally don’t feel anything with the hood on, the insulation is amazing, and pockets run deep. Swear I was sweating in December with this on which means it’s doing it’s job. Waterproof, cold proof, wind proof, and ice proof.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat & super stylish One of the warmest coats on the market, got the black & lime green guts size Small they on big so get a size down
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Not a fan of the oversized look. The small is still huge on me. :( Super warm though.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy and comfortable I brought one in Jan 2020 and was the best purchase I made in a while the coat is super warm and goes with every outfit I love how the hood hang and straps
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the old days Quality is still as great as it was 10 years ago when I had one as a teenager. It’s very WARM, spacious and nostalgic with street flair
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest Goat I wanted a coat for the winter since I sold my car and when I tell you I am extremely warm best investment.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mammoth Parka Awesome Coat! Very warm and comfortable in cold weather. You will not feel the cold! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat I ordered bacc in august my coat came in a week quicc and efficient delivery great quality
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the marmot parka Got it around a week ago and keeps me warm nice and suitable just a lil big
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! The Mammoth Parka is a classic, a New York staple for these harsh winters.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coat ever Very warm deep pockets and fits well wouldn’t buy anything else
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have owned Marmot coats for years Quality coat. Gortex and down, perfect for winter.
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_221551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product