Out of Stock

Marmot Featherless Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marmot Featherless Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Marmot Featherless Hoody

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marmot Featherless Hoody is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$225.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$225.00
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Product Details

Features
    • 3M™ Thinsulate™ Featherless Insulation
    • Attached Hood with Elastic Binding
    • Zippered Hand Pockets
    • Elastic Bound Cuffs
    • Inside Zip Stuff Sack Pocket
    • Elastic Drawcord Hem
    • Angel-Wing Movement™
Description
Count on the Men's Marmot Featherless Hoody during outdoor adventures long and short, whatever the weather. It features 3M™ Thinsulate™ Featherless insulation for lightweight warmth and performs even when wet. The attached hood with elastic binding stays put and increases this layer's weather protection. Access small gear in the interior zip stuff sack pocket and zippered hand pockets. The elastic cuffs and drawcord hem keep warmth in and the elements out. When your trek is over, this hoody folds into its own pocket for easy storage in your pack.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: 100% Recycled Nylon, Ripstop, 40g/sqm
  • Product Care: Machine Wash Cold, Use Liquid Detergent, Gentle Cycle, Do Not Use Powdered Detergent, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Dry Clean, Do Not Use Fabric Softener, Rinse Twice, Do Not Store Wet
  • Style Number: 81400
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Weight Perfect Weight for a warmer winter climate. Very warm and lightweight.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This jacket has a great fit, it’s warm but light. I have one but this one for my husband. We live in WA and it’s perfect for rain, wind and snow.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very warm and light weight I bought this last week to replace an older model of the same jacket. The improved stitching on the new one makes this a lot warmer than the past model. I went for a hike yesterday in 28 weather wearing only a tee shirt underneath the jacket and was pretty close to being too warm. My only complaint is that the hood does not have any cinch straps which makes it hard to use in windy weather and there is one less inside pocket compared to the older model
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, trim fit, feather weight This is a great jacket for those looking to shed the bulk while being active. Very lightweight and warm. Works great under Marmot Minimalist wind/waterproof shell.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! Great fit. Great looking. I’ll wear this all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Performs better than expected in wet I got this jacket on credit from the awesome warranty program. I was really impressed with the synthetic down and it's ability to keep me warm even when soaking wet.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, great for traveling Love it! It’s super warm and isn’t bulky. I really like that its stuff-able. Makes travel super easy.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good jacket but a tad too snug Nice jacket but too tight through arms and arm pits. I like to layer a vest under a layer like this and fit is too close for that.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great synthetic insulated jacket! This is one of the best combination of light weight, synthetic insulation, and adequate protection against light elements. I use it as a outer layer in 20-30 degree weather but It can also easily fit under a shell. Sleeves are somewhat bulky but arms can still move freely.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful jacket Purchased to provide extra warmth going into the winter season. Great look and great fit! Perfect for sub 40 degree days. Only wish is that it had cinch strings for the hood.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal I'm very happy with my purchase so far. I think there could be some improvements made with packing it into own pocket. I know a good amount of people that buy these coats and mostly use them to camp. If you're wanting to pack this way in short time it isn't really an option. Maybe longer zippers or change the shape of the pockets so you can stuff it straight and not have to stuff into one area and then the other.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Ok, this is not a total review. The weather here in Florida is still in the high 90S. I liked the speedy delivery. The coat seemed well made and fits my torso just right in all areas. I normally wear a size large, size 42 chest and about 5’9” tall. I am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I have enjoyed my Marmot Featherless Hoody, such a good weight, perfect for fall and spring seasons. Also helps to layer for the more extreme cold - a piece that you’ll want to have in your quiver!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good. I live in the Northeast and recently purchased this jacket. So far no complaints, but I really need to wait until October to see how it feels during the fall months.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>