Out of Stock

Unisex Expedition Mitts

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Unisex Expedition Mitts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Unisex Expedition Mitts

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Unisex Expedition Mitts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$115.00
Afterpay
30% Off with code HOLIDAY
Use code "HOLIDAY" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from November 30, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. ET until December 6, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.marmot.com. Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past season styles and colors are displayed under “Sale” section of the product page. Marmot reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Marmot is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$115.00
Afterpay
30% Off with code HOLIDAY
Use code "HOLIDAY" at checkout and receive 30% Off full-price styles and colors. Offer valid from November 30, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. ET until December 6, 2021 at 6:59 a.m. ET and only at www.marmot.com. Promotional savings shown in cart once code is entered. Offer only valid on full-price styles and colors. Exclusions apply, offer not valid on select styles with “excluded from promotions” called out on product page. Offer cannot be applied to previous purchases, past-season styles or colors, warranty claims or credits, and cannot be redeemed for cash. Past season styles and colors are displayed under “Sale” section of the product page. Marmot reserves the right to limit quantities. Prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Marmot is not responsible for typographical or photographic errors. Applicable sales taxes apply. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Marmot MemBrain® waterproof/breathable insert keeps you warm and dry
    • PrimaLoft® Insulation offers lightweight warmth and weather protection
    • DriClime® lining wicks moisture away from skin
    • Wrist strap and gauntlet drawcord to keep snow out
    • Reinforced palm for added durability
    • Absorbent nose wipe
Description
Epic backcountry adventures and mountain ascents require gear that can not only keep up, but keep you warm and protected in intense conditions. Water-repelling PrimaLoft® Gold synthetic insulation provides warmth and protection without adding bulk. Waterproof and breathable Marmot MemBrain® inserts ensure you have protection from the elements while moisture-wicking DriClime® Bi-component lining keeps hands dry. Taffeta at the beginning of the mitts means snow can't cling and the gauntlet drawcord helps to keep out any persistent precipitation.
Specifications
  • Main Fabric: WPD-A142-H6, 3.7 oz.
  • Secondary Fabric: Washable Leather 0.6 - 0.8mm
  • Lining Fabric: DriClime® 3-Dimentional Wicking Lining
  • Insulation Material: Primaloft Gold® - Patented Synthetic Down, Low Bulk, Warm, Water Repellent
  • Style Number: 11600
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like them Well made and warm. Used them on a six below day the first time. One thing I would have liked on them would be keepers like the ultimate gloves, I had to buy a pair.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these mittens! Superior quality!!! Got these for skiing and I wear my thin gloves underneath and these keep my hands warm all day!!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm gloves I bought these gloves for my husband and he loves them. They are very warm and would definately recommend them.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run Large I'm 5'6" 124lb female with medium sized hands. I ordered a Small and XS but the Small was way too big. The XS fits perfectly. They were sold out of the women's version of this mitt which I why I had to order these. I also own the women's Moraine mitt size Medium which I wear on warmer ski days. These are much more insulated and are going to be better for those super cold days on the mountain.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! I bought this Marmot mitten 25 years ago for a climb on Mt. Rainier. I ended up using them later for downhill skiing, because my hands are always cold. Since then, I've owned 2 more pairs, because they're the best mitten around. Not bulky at all. Lightweight and so warm. I highly recommend them for any winter sport.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and really warm! These mittens fit great and are super warm. The length helps to keep the snow out of your sleeve when playing with the kids and getting into extreme situations. I wear them for snowblowing as well and I don't need the hand warmers on as the mittens are that warm. I love them and highly recommend over any gloves.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mitts! I bought a pair of these mittens for myself and my partner for our trip to Finland and I've never felt so warm! They're comfortable, light, very sturdy and most importantly keep your fingers toasty. I'm never buying mittens from anyone else!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny These are absolutely THE warmest mittens I have ever worn. Going for walks in windy 20°F are no problem. You will have toasty fingers. I'm thinking they would be awesome for Skiing. They are very generously sized.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not warm at all! Wow, are these things thin! They're not warm in any sense. I wore them shoveling snow in 15-degree weather and my hands were freezing in 10 minutes. Definitely not worth the $$.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra warm mittens Mittens are very warm and exactly what i was looking for to use for snowblowing in upstate NY. They seem to run a little large on the sizes but not bad. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I have been skiing for a long time and have never experienced warm hands on the mountain. These changed that. At no point did I ever have cold fingers. 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST gloves ever! BEST gloves I’ve ever owned! Bought them for skiing in CO & have used them the past 3 days and NEVER once got cold or wet. These are AMAZING!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expedition Mitts - they’re warm! Very warm. Great for snow blowing during Chicago winters. I don’t have to take breaks to warm up my hands anymore.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Very nice product, but should have purchased the smaller size. Returned and may try ordering the women’s size.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm Really warm Mitts, no complaints. I intend to use these on a Mt Washington submit this winter.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MITTENS EVER Keeps hands warm for extended time... best mittens EVER!!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mittens Supper warm! Very dry. Durability OK. Best I’ve had.
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product