Out of Stock

Kompressor Pack

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kompressor Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kompressor Pack

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kompressor Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.

Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
$55.00
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale

This item cannot be exchanged or returned. Valid while supplies last. All sales final.


 Free shipping and free returns on all orders*    Details

 Backed by Lifetime Warranty Details


Show More

Product Details

Features
    • Stow-aways into Zippered Lid pocket for easy carry
    • Single Tool/Trekking Pole Attachment
    • Hydration Port and Clip for Hanging Reservoir
    • Removable Closed-cell Foam Back Sheet
    • Airmesh Shoulder Straps
    • Full Body, Lightweight Compression Straps
    • Daisy Chains
    • Sternum Strap
    • Highly Compressible
    • Durability Without the Weight
    • YKK Zippers
Description
Day hikes, daily bike commutes, and the everyday grind: the Kompressor is made to handle it all. We've updated the ultra-light Kompressor pack to maximize comfort and portability, wherever you find yourself. Airmesh shoulder straps, lightweight compression straps, and sternum straps keep the pack in place without being cumbersome. You can head out for a day on the trails with the single trekking pole attachment, and a hydration port with reservoir clip. We moved the zipper to the side for no-spill gear access and added a bike light loop for safety. This pack stuffs into its own lid, minimizing space when not in use.
Specifications
  • Product Weight: 1lbs 4oz (560g)
  • Main Fabric: 100d 89% Nylon 11% Polyester Ripstop
  • Secondary Fabric: 210d 210T 100% Nylon Ripstop
  • Lining Fabric: 135d 100% Polyester
  • Frame Material: Removable HD Foam Frame
  • Pack Volume: 1098 ci, 18 Liters
  • Fits Torso Length: 41 – 51 cm
  • Frame Type: Removable HD Foam Frame
  • Hydration Compatible: Yes
  • Pack Access: Top Load
  • Style Number: 38970
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped Had for a year, lightly used. Already ripped, not great material.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not the best ever This pack is fantastic and super light, but because the straps and the handle are connected, it can be a bit tight and put pressure on the neck/upper shoulders. It's also most comfortable stuffed fairly full, and you have to be careful not to pack anything awkward shaped. Would have loved a second water bottle holder pocket too. Solid pack for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly versatile and exceptionally roomy! I use my Kompressor Pack for day hikes, dog walks, and so much more. It holds extra layers, water, dog equipment, and serves all my carrying needs in an incredibly comfortable wearable pack. I tend to over prepare and this pack is spacious enough for me to carry everything I may need for any adventure.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kompressor pack This pack has already torn. I’ve had marmot in the past and loved it but I absolutely do not recommend this pack. It is very small and there is no stretch to the material. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and stylish Good pack, very lightweight and stylish. A bit expensive as compared to the REI flash pack. I ordered the Kompressor Plusvecause I wanted an exterior zip pocket for additional essentials such as a wallet keys phone chapstick but returned it because it’s very narrow.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Lightweight I have owned this pack for three years and have used it countless times for day hikes, travel, while riding motorcycles, etc.. It performs well in every situation and is extremely durable and lightweight. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Kompressor Color is darker than pictured and looks great. Third Kompressor pack, the others have been borrowed by family members and never returned. Very light, will do the job walking about when traveling, and on the slopes.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for light day hikes I got this last summer for light hiking around the Finger Lakes and NY state parks. It’s perfect to carry water, snacks, a light jacket, and the front pocket fits sunscreen and maps perfectly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome day pack! Great quality day pack that rolls easily into our weekender or week long backpacks. My daughter loved it so much that she ended up adopting mine. No question that my replacement would be the same item. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome day hike ans travel pack I bought this almost a year ago and it is all I use everyday. It was enough room to fit everything you need on a day outing, it is comfortable ans if packs very small for travel. I slowly love it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pack. It has decent storage n very light It’s perfect for a day hike. I used it for storing my extras clothing and to add snacks. It is not heavy and feels great. It’s a lot stronger than it looks.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday use pack Surprising amount of storage for a little pack. I use it for the beach, biking and anything else i need to throw junk in and carry during the day.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and comfortable So glad I bought this. Packs up super small and it's so light. Big enough to hold enough for a day hike or to use as carry on for travel.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I have traveled with this pack to many countries. Fits in my main pack when rolled up. I use it for day hikes and short camping trips
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No waist strap is a swing and a miss I would have bought this but there is no waist strap. What a huge miss on something really easy to include in the design.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Light, versatile and looks amazing! Used it for travel, hiking, running and a gym bag!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to bag Definitely the first bag I grab for a day's outing. Just enough features, yet light.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Light Great backpack for day hiking, super light and includes a spot for a water bladder.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible Pleasure to do business with you all.. Marmot for life.....
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack Well made and just the right size for a day pack. ........
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_219928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marmot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product